CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Susan N. on 05/01/20
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associ...
(View More)
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associates! Thank you, Ritchie for keeping me at appropriate seasonal temperatures!
(View Less)

By Natalie M. on 04/30/20
LOREN DISCOVERED A WATER LEAK AT THE BACKYARD WATER SPIGOT AND TOLD ME. I WAS GRATEFUL BECAUSE I WOULD NOT HAVE DISCOVERED IT FOR WEEKS FROM NOW. IT SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY JUST BECAUSE HE WAS SO THOUGHTFUL TO BRING IT TO MY ATTENTION.

By Mike E. on 04/30/20
Brandon performed my yearly AC Tune-up and cleaning. He was prompt and very professional. He also explained to me what his inspection and cleaning involved when he finished. Very happy with Brandon and his level of expertise and customer service. Great job!

By Justak’s on 03/21/20
We found ourselves without heat in the middle of the night, and not only did Bel-Aire send someone immediately, the technician they sent was amazing. Keith was polite, on-time, personable (even at 1 in the morning) and he fixed our heater quickly! Thank you, Keith!

By Mike K. on 03/16/20
I am so happy with my service from Collin. He was out here so quick and everything is working great!

By Diane R. on 02/18/20
Mason was absolutely the sweetest and well mannered. He was very nice, considerate and professional. I have been going through a stressful time with my husband and in-home hospice. I couldn't have asked for better help than Mason!

By Shaun M. on 02/15/20
Brandon was exceptional! He was very prompt, quickly identified my issue and fixed it. He was very nice to my kids and very engaging. He is excellent

By Shaun M. on 02/14/20
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely plea...
(View More)
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely pleasant. Thank you for hiring such a great tech to help us in these cold times :)
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 02/05/20
Loren was the nicest man! I'd give him 10 stars. He was polite, courteous, kind and just Super! Bel-Aire is a wonderful company. Thank you!

By Marvalene W. on 02/05/20
When I saw Mason come in to do my tune-up, I thought he was so young. He was a fine young man. Then Brandon came in to help him and both of them did an excellant job! I hope they stay on with Bel-Aire for a long time!

By Ruth DeSaint L. on 02/05/20
Wanted to say “Thank you” for having a good attitude and being so compassionate even at 11:00 last night! I appreciates YOU!!

By Mrs. B. on 02/03/20
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice an...
(View More)
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice and we just appreciate them.
(View Less)

By Brenda F. on 01/31/20
Bill was efficient at figuring out the problem and repairing it. It was a pleasure to have him on this call from Bel-Aire.

By Carol S. on 01/28/20
Tommy was competent and conscientious and thorough in servicing our heating system. He was very professional and pleasant. Thank you, Tommy!

By Maryann F. on 01/27/20
I was so pleased with Tom. He was so professional and he explained a lot of things we never heard before. He was just really good with lots of commentary. We really appreciated him.

By Carol S. on 01/26/20
Tom earned a "10" from us! Professional, polite - and very competent! Thank you, Tom.

By Susan on 01/17/20
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associ...
(View More)
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associates! Thank you, Ritchie for keeping me at appropriate seasonal temperatures!
(View Less)

By Zadie J. on 01/08/20
DeJuan came out and did my tune-up and he was so pleasant! He did a good job, of course. I was just comfortable with him here. He is so easy to have in the house. I am very pleased

By Andrew H. on 01/08/20
First time using them. I don't think I will use anybody else, ever! Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. They did a great job getting my furnace and water heater running. With it being over the holidays, I'm impressed with how quickly everything got done.

By Dan S. on 01/06/20
Brandon VanDyke was just here for our service call. Very helpful. Answered our questions. Please assign him to be our service rep!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Loren B
3 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Keith K
14 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Kevin N
2 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Michael C
4 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Derek D
20 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Austin L
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.