CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Kendra M. on 05/21/20
We've had Loren out for our tune-ups twice now and he is very knowledgeable, very polite, and he likes my dogs. I think they remembered him from last year. I just really like having Loren out to do our tune-ups and would like to have him from now on.

By Robert D. on 05/21/20
I lost my rebate card from Lennox, which had already expired. I called Bel-Aire in hopes of getting a new card because there was quite a bit of money on it. I spoke with Lavina, who handles rebates. She was so patient with me and went above and beyond to call Le...
(View More)
I lost my rebate card from Lennox, which had already expired. I called Bel-Aire in hopes of getting a new card because there was quite a bit of money on it. I spoke with Lavina, who handles rebates. She was so patient with me and went above and beyond to call Lennox and ask for a replacement. She did manage to get me a new card, even though it was expired. You don't often see that kind of customer service anymore. Thank you Lavina! You made my day!
(View Less)

By Janice B. on 05/20/20
Ritchie is always a gentleman and completes the job that is assigned to him. He tells you actually what he is going to do and, once he is finished, he tells you what parts he has to replace if any.

By George M. on 05/18/20
We just love Mike! He is just the best! Very professional and kind. We look forward to seeing him twice a year, he just makes our day!

By Carol H. on 05/14/20
Mark did an AC tune-up. He was great about wearing a mask and keeping his distance. I appreciate his professional expertise, as well as his willingness to answer my questions.

By Dr. M. on 05/14/20
I am so pleased with the service Mark performed today. He treated us so well, was so professional! He wore shoe covers, a mask, gloves and did a great job! I want his boss to know this.

By Pauline S. on 05/14/20
Kevin was very efficient. Knows his stuff as we say. Air is working well on these hot and humid days. Thanks again.

By Charlie K. on 05/13/20
Thanks a million for the outstanding job that Mark Gray did today he is always on time and he always does a fantastic job.We highly recommend you thank you very much.

By Lynda K. on 05/12/20
I am extremely happy with the service I received from Mark today. He was very professional and I appreciate all that you do, especially with the safety protocol. Thank you Bel-Aire!

By Suzanne K. on 05/12/20
Tom was very polite and helpful. I am so thankful for the safety measures you are all taking. It's obvious that you care about the safety of the customers and it is appreciated!

By Cindy D. on 05/12/20
Lies was here bright and early to do annual maintenance on my air conditioner. He has been here before and is always courteous, efficient, friendly, and definitely knows what he is doing. I appreciate professionals like him.

By Kryn V. on 05/10/20
You guys always take care of everything. Loren was so helpful, just first class!

By Susan N. on 05/01/20
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associ...
(View More)
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associates! Thank you, Ritchie for keeping me at appropriate seasonal temperatures!
(View Less)

By Natalie M. on 04/30/20
LOREN DISCOVERED A WATER LEAK AT THE BACKYARD WATER SPIGOT AND TOLD ME. I WAS GRATEFUL BECAUSE I WOULD NOT HAVE DISCOVERED IT FOR WEEKS FROM NOW. IT SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY JUST BECAUSE HE WAS SO THOUGHTFUL TO BRING IT TO MY ATTENTION.

By Mike E. on 04/30/20
Brandon performed my yearly AC Tune-up and cleaning. He was prompt and very professional. He also explained to me what his inspection and cleaning involved when he finished. Very happy with Brandon and his level of expertise and customer service. Great job!

By Justak’s on 03/21/20
We found ourselves without heat in the middle of the night, and not only did Bel-Aire send someone immediately, the technician they sent was amazing. Keith was polite, on-time, personable (even at 1 in the morning) and he fixed our heater quickly! Thank you, Keith!

By Mike K. on 03/16/20
I am so happy with my service from Collin. He was out here so quick and everything is working great!

By Diane R. on 02/18/20
Mason was absolutely the sweetest and well mannered. He was very nice, considerate and professional. I have been going through a stressful time with my husband and in-home hospice. I couldn't have asked for better help than Mason!

By Shaun M. on 02/15/20
Brandon was exceptional! He was very prompt, quickly identified my issue and fixed it. He was very nice to my kids and very engaging. He is excellent

By Shaun M. on 02/14/20
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely plea...
(View More)
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely pleasant. Thank you for hiring such a great tech to help us in these cold times :)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith K
14 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Loren B
3 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Kevin N
2 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Michael C
4 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Derek D
20 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Austin L
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.