CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By STEVE R. on 06/09/19
Bel-Aire Heating and AC has been servicing my furnace for years now. I am always pleased with the service and professionalism Bel-Aire provides. I am very pleased with the tech who serviced my AC. He was very professional and answered my questions.

By STEVE R. on 06/09/19
Bel-Aire Heating and AC has been servicing my furnace for years now. I am always pleased with the service and professionalism Bel-Aire provides.

By Ken S. on 06/08/19
Very good service. They are professional and friendly.

By Deb S. on 06/08/19
Randy R was the service technician at my house June 5. He has been here several times. Nice to have same person. Completed tasks in a timely fashion. Things look good.

By SHIVA RAM B. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Suzanne S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By MICHELLE R. on 06/07/19
Anthony was on time and professional. Easy going and kept me informed plus they worked with me to reschedule my maintenance outside of the planned agreement. Will continue to do business with them and highly recommend!

By STEVE E. on 06/07/19
The Bel-Aire team have always been professionals. Lles was no exception. From his heads-up phone call to his departing good wishes, he was thorough, used his ‘indoor’ socks every time and gave us a great tip on the lifespan of our A/C unit filter. Recommend Bel...
(View More)
The Bel-Aire team have always been professionals. Lles was no exception. From his heads-up phone call to his departing good wishes, he was thorough, used his ‘indoor’ socks every time and gave us a great tip on the lifespan of our A/C unit filter. Recommend Bel-Aire and their maintenance team to anyone. The maintenance agreement is worth every nickel.
(View Less)

By Judy Y. on 06/06/19
Keith is very talented. He knows where to look when a problem arises. He knows equipment, and he knows how to repair the equipment Bel-Aire sells.

By L A W. on 06/06/19
No comments

By LEN H. on 06/06/19
I was very please with the service (a/c maintenance) Matt preformed. He worked quickly and efficiently. )

By Judy M. on 06/05/19
Very Happy with Brandon, He did a great job! (Thumbs Up)

By Ruth S. on 06/05/19
I've just got to tell you the reaction we had. Jacob pulled in and was doing his paper work. I went out and greeted him. We spoke a few sentences and then he said to me, with gratefulness, "I'm so glad to have a friendly customer. The last two weren't very ...
(View More)
I've just got to tell you the reaction we had. Jacob pulled in and was doing his paper work. I went out and greeted him. We spoke a few sentences and then he said to me, with gratefulness, "I'm so glad to have a friendly customer. The last two weren't very nice to me." I could just feel his apprehension come out with relief. The poor guy. I felt sorry for him. So we did well. He went through everything, did a good job, and went on his way, hopefully happier than he had been earlier. Always good to give back to someone who does something good for you.
(View Less)

By LEO K. on 06/05/19
I have always had great workmanship from the techs from Bel A ire Heating & A/C

By LOIS S. on 06/05/19
Tom DID HIS JOB. HE EXPLAINED WHAT HE DID AND WHAT HE FOUND. . HE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS. EXPLAINED THE SERVICE CONTRACT TO ME ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS..A TRUE GENTLEMAN.

By RICHARD B. on 06/05/19
We are very satisfied with the service.

By GITTA K. on 06/04/19
DeJuan was prompt and courteous and as always I am happy with the service I received.

By WILLIAM C. on 06/04/19
Brandon did a great job!

By TOM G. on 06/04/19
Service is excellent as usual

By Kathy Z. on 06/03/19
Mark was very professional, got right to work, found a problem we were not aware of, fixed it and was on his way. I am very pleased with Belaire for all my hvac needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith K
14 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Loren B
3 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Kevin N
2 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Michael C
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Austin L
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Matt B
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.