CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Zadie J. on 01/08/20
DeJuan came out and did my tune-up and he was so pleasant! He did a good job, of course. I was just comfortable with him here. He is so easy to have in the house. I am very pleased

By Dan S. on 01/06/20
Brandon VanDyke was just here for our service call. Very helpful. Answered our questions. Please assign him to be our service rep!

By Matt B. on 01/05/20
Thank you for sending Bill to the rescue. Our Geothermal hasn't run right in 10 years. I am very pleased. Thank You!

By Robert G. on 01/02/20
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable p...
(View More)
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable personality that has prompted us to request him specifically when we call to arrange a time for service. Kudos to Bel-Aire for having in your employ such an admirable gentlemen as Bill Lounsbury and John Rose who sold us our new furnace in 2017. Well done and thank you.
(View Less)

By Gigi K. on 12/30/19
Bill came out quickly and fixed my furnace before my New Year's Eve party. I appreciate Amy, Lisa G and Bill for all their help!

By Meka M. on 12/27/19
They're quick, efficient, professional and caring. I'm speaking from personal experience that is. Mike C. from installation is a complete sweetheart. Lisa R. from Service is my Guardian Angel seriously.

By John D. on 12/25/19
Service was excellent/very professional

By Virginia S. on 12/24/19
I have to tell you, Tony just came out and did my tune-up. You have a wonderful man there! He was very polite, He explained everything to me and he was very patient. He told me he's been with you since February and I hope he stays for a long time! Everyone at Bel...
(View More)
I have to tell you, Tony just came out and did my tune-up. You have a wonderful man there! He was very polite, He explained everything to me and he was very patient. He told me he's been with you since February and I hope he stays for a long time! Everyone at Bel-Aire are so helpful and patient with me. I really appreciate you all!
(View Less)

By Brian N. on 12/24/19
Just wanted to compliment Kevin, who installed and fixed our broken condensation pump. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! We've always had a great experience with Bel-Aire and this added to the list. Merry Christmas to all of you!

By Grant S. on 12/23/19
Brandon V. was on-time as arranged and was very professional. He answered questions politely which I appreciate. Great work.

By Gregory M. on 12/18/19
Lles has been to my home twice and most recently yesterday to fix my fire place. I am amazed of his quick diagnostic skills and his ability to explain and complete repair situations rapidly. Truly a wonderful experience. Thank you!

By Ted S. on 12/13/19
Thank you, Dave, for your great work and kindness.

By Lesia H. on 12/13/19
I just had my furnace tune up with Brandon what a wonderful young man I really hope it comes back next year and tune up my furnace again really nice and knows his stuff informed me about stuff I didn't know was there and l have lived in my house for 28 year's got t...
(View More)
I just had my furnace tune up with Brandon what a wonderful young man I really hope it comes back next year and tune up my furnace again really nice and knows his stuff informed me about stuff I didn't know was there and l have lived in my house for 28 year's got to say one of the best Bel Air has
(View Less)

By Pete S. on 12/10/19
I received excellent service from Robert. I have three systems and he was extremely patient. I had to call in and let the service manager know how happy I am.

By Mrs S. on 12/06/19
Mark did a good job for us.

By Norma B. on 12/05/19
I had Keith out for my tune-up, who is a new tech for me. He did such a great job. I'm so happy. I signed up for my Maintenance Agreement and he submitted my rebate. I really liked him and hope to see him again.

By Stan L. on 12/05/19
Loren came out and did my tune-up. I was impressed with the great job he did. He has a good personality. He's just a good person to have on your staff.

By Pete D. on 12/03/19
Wally just left my home and installed a new furnace. He did a good job. I'm very satisfied. and yesterday, Jake came out and tuned up my other equipment. He also did a great job. I'm very satisfied with Bel-Aire.

By Tom and Sue M. on 11/11/19
Michael Capelli Did A Great Job For Us Today! Also The Dispatcher Called And Said He Was Running A Little Late Before He Called Us And Said He Was On His Way So Thank Her For The Great Job Too! That's Why We Have Been With Bel-Aire For Years!!! Very Happy With You Guys! Thanks Again!

By Sandra J. on 11/08/19
Bill came out to fix my furnace and was so nice and helpful. He answered all my questions. He did a great job! And before he came out I spoke with someone on the phone who tried to help me with a fuse replacement. Everyone at Bel-Aire is just so nice!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.