CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By DAVE S. on 06/18/19
Came in and did his job with no disruption. Hardly knew he was there.

By Janice S. on 06/17/19
Keith has served us for 1 years and has been exemplary each time he came.

By AL H. on 06/15/19
Thank you for sending Mark for this service visit. He helped me figure out the water heater issue and didn't hesitate to work outdoors on the AC unit during the downpour.

By Dawn L. on 06/14/19
The equipment is top notch and so is the service department. The techs are friendly and very personable - they even like cats.

By Audrey B. on 06/14/19
They are very good. very good to the people

By STANLEY D. on 06/14/19
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and s...
(View More)
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and so friendly, wouldn't change him for anything.You go Dave..
(View Less)

By DAVE C. on 06/14/19
Matt did a good job.

By DAVID F. on 06/14/19
Great as always

By Wendy D. on 06/13/19
We have been working with Bel-Aire Heating & A/C for years. We purchase service agreements each year and have never been disappointed. Yesterday, DeJuan was here to inspect our central air unit. He called before coming, which is always appreciated. He is personable...
(View More)
We have been working with Bel-Aire Heating & A/C for years. We purchase service agreements each year and have never been disappointed. Yesterday, DeJuan was here to inspect our central air unit. He called before coming, which is always appreciated. He is personable and competent in his work.
(View Less)

By VyAnn G. on 06/12/19
Ritchie did a great job. He was very professional and left everything neat and tidy. We have been very happy with service from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C.

By Jerome M. on 06/12/19
I was very pleased with the service I received last visit and today with Derek. He was very knowledgeable and offered up some very helpful suggestions and was able to correct some errors done by the installers at setup on install.

By Sally M. on 06/12/19
Mark was professional and informative. He also was early. Yay!

By Pauline W. on 06/12/19
“I have a Glowing report for Corey. This was my first time having Corey out to my home. I found him Friendly, Respectful of my home…he put shoe covers on to protect my floors, Efficient in the way he completed his paperwork, Knowledgeable, and he explained things to me.”

By Carol R. on 06/12/19
Collin is always professional, does a great job and is a great technician.

By Dr. John D. on 06/12/19
Service was excellent

By ILA P. on 06/12/19
Excellent service. Very polite. Like to have him again.

By SAM B. on 06/11/19
did a good job.i was pleased

By SUSAN W. on 06/10/19
Mark was very professional and could answer all my questions.

By Christine W. on 06/09/19
Very pleased with service. A hard, polite and honest worker.

By STEVE R. on 06/09/19
Bel-Aire Heating and AC has been servicing my furnace for years now. I am always pleased with the service and professionalism Bel-Aire provides. I am very pleased with the tech who serviced my AC. He was very professional and answered my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.