CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By KATHLEEN P. on 01/18/19
Richie was early. Kept me informed of his service and was prompt.

By Marilyn K. on 01/16/19
Mark came out to do my annual service and discovered a carbon monoxide leak. He spent time and effort to fix the leak and finish the tune-up. All of the techs from Bel-Aire are great. Mark just bent over backward to make my unit and my home safe. He is just fabulous!

By Katharina Von K. on 01/16/19
Thank you very much, Ritchie! Really appreciate your great service!

By Larry D. on 01/15/19
Ritchie did a great job and took time to inform me about themostats available through Bel-Aire

By MICHAEL D. on 01/12/19
Tech did a great job!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By JACK N. on 01/09/19
Mark and Don, Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning service employees were here to service our furnace this week. They were both so kind and cordial. Also, they were prompt, worked efficiently, and very capable! We highly recommend them!

By CINDY C. on 01/08/19
Have enjoyed their service for 26 years now . They always get the job done right.

By BRIAN N. on 01/05/19
Super friendly, effective and helpful service!

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By TRACY M. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By DOUGLAS G. on 12/25/18
Ritchie was very professional and polite. He checked everything on our furnace and left everything neat and tidy. We have always been happy with service from Bel-Aire.

By DENISE P. on 12/25/18
Robert G. Was professional, courteous and considerate in making a winter check of my furnace. He answered my question and provided good advice.

By John C. on 12/22/18
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so havin...
(View More)
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so having him be so friendly and accommodating meant a lot. Thanks Robert
(View Less)

By VyAnn G. on 12/21/18
Ritchie was very professional. We have used Bel-Aire for many years and have always been happy with their service.

By Gerry B. on 12/20/18
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter ...
(View More)
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter lives down the street and has the same problem and will be calling you. Again I wish you and your company a very merry Christmas and a God-given Happy New Year. My daughter was here when Mark was here and LOL she wanted to know if Mark was single. A fine gentleman. Thank you again for all your patience in this matter.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP H. on 12/20/18
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaus...
(View More)
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaust ventilation system was clean.
(View Less)

By SUSAN R. on 12/20/18
Great service and was here early!

By TOM M. on 12/19/18
Keith has done our maintenance & service (heat/ac ) for several years now and he does a very great job. He can answer all your questions/concerns and makes sure everything is working as it should. You will not be disappointed with his work.

By DONNA B. on 12/19/18
Collin was very courteous and finished his work quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dave W
2 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Dave W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
138 total reviews
Hi, my name is Dave. I have worked at Bel-Aire for over 2 years. I have a degree in HVAC from KVCC. I grew up in Kalamazoo and know the area pretty well. I am EPA certified for refrigerants and a factory trained technician. I enjoy painting and watching movies in my off time.
By Richard L. on 12/17/18
Dave Wojciechowski did an excellent job and is a credit to your organization.

By Scott C. on 12/17/18
Dave was Great! I felt very comfortable with him. He was knowledgeable and caring...a great guy to talk to!

By RAY G. on 12/13/18
Dave W has been at our home to service our furnace, he is always professional

By SHEENATA C. on 11/30/18
He took the time to explained what was done and what things were found in doing the inspection. Very Knowledgeable.

By CHARLOTTE H. on 11/30/18
My yearly tuneup/inspection with Dave was everything I've come to expect from Bel-Aire: professional, personable, and knowledgeable.

By Patrick S. on 11/23/18
Thanks to Bel-Aire, we're warm in the winter and cool in the summer

By Bonnie D. on 11/21/18
Dave W came for a routine maintenance check of my furnace but unfortunately found a serious problem that required shutting it off. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done. He’s very knowledgeable and professional and helpful. He even showed me how ...
(View More)
Dave W came for a routine maintenance check of my furnace but unfortunately found a serious problem that required shutting it off. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done. He’s very knowledgeable and professional and helpful. He even showed me how to use my gas fireplace before he left! That’s above and beyond what’s expected. Thanks, Dave!
(View Less)

By Jeff and Deb B. on 11/21/18
Very professional, courteous, timely and knowledgeable. Informed me of potential need for future repairs or replacement due to age of equipment. As a homeowner information like that is invaluable. We will continue to have summer and winter inspections done by Bel-Aire.

By Ellen M K. on 10/31/18
My A/C went out on a very hot July 3rd in the evening at my vacation rental in South Haven when it was full of renters including a small baby. I was out of town but I immediately called everyone I could think of including all the heating and air conditioning compan...
(View More)
My A/C went out on a very hot July 3rd in the evening at my vacation rental in South Haven when it was full of renters including a small baby. I was out of town but I immediately called everyone I could think of including all the heating and air conditioning companies in the area. Dave W. at Bel Aire was the only one who called me back. It was already too dark to work on it that night but he promised to call me in the morning (July 4) with his ETA. He showed up on time (around 9am), fixed it, and made a very favorable impression on my renters as well, one of whom took his card to use his services in the future. I highly recommend Bel Aire, especially Dave W. He saved my life.
(View Less)

By WEI-CHIAO H. on 10/14/18
The technician did a great job. He detected a blockage in the outside exhaust pipe due to debris or possibly a dead mouse corpse. He cleaned out as much as he could, and advised us to monitor and if problem persists then call Bel-Aire to come to fix it free of charge.

By JON C. on 10/12/18
Dave is very knowledgeable in what he does. He is very friendly yet professional. Don't hesitate to go Bel Aire and request for Dave!

By Kay H. on 10/11/18
The tech that serviced our furnace was excellent and so knowledgeable. Dave W and Ritchie are to be complimented on their service. Will ask for David again.

By Norman U. on 10/10/18
I thought he was real good and deserved a 10 Plus!

By Mary Ann B. on 08/31/18
Dave W. from Bel-Aire was extremely efficient, professional, and personable. His expertise is truly appreciated. We continue to request him for preventative and maintenance issues. He works well with his trainee, Austin, and both confirmed that we understood the op...
(View More)
Dave W. from Bel-Aire was extremely efficient, professional, and personable. His expertise is truly appreciated. We continue to request him for preventative and maintenance issues. He works well with his trainee, Austin, and both confirmed that we understood the options for services. We highly recommend Dave W. as a knowledgeable and honest individual.
(View Less)

By CONNIE M. on 07/17/18
Very pleased with Dave and his apprentice.

By Glenn on 07/10/18
Dave came out and did a great job. Handled the issue in a timely manner and ensured we received the best care possible.

By MICHAEL F. on 07/07/18
Very good service

By JOE AND SUSAN S. on 07/06/18
I just had the annual A/C planned maintenance service done by Dave Taylor from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. He was very friendly and did a fine job of checking and cleaning the A/C unit.

By David R. on 05/28/18
The technician we had for our air conditioner did a great job. We highly recommend Bel-Aire to anyone.

By Mr R. on 05/23/18
Dave did an excellent job. Thank You
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.