CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By RUTH G. on 06/25/19
Fixed my problem in a timely manner.

By CHARLES C. on 06/25/19
Was prompt and efficient. Damiano completed the service outside even in a heavy downpour.

By NANCY L. on 06/24/19
no comment

By DAWN V. on 06/24/19
Timely, professional and courteous.

By PAUL P. on 06/23/19
Jake was a very good tech. Very thorough and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

By LARRY E. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Great people skills

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By DAVID T. on 06/22/19
Mason was very professional and friendly as he approached his job: Explaining every thing that he did in checking the air conditioner inside and out. as well as the furnace. He appeared to be thorough.

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Ann S. on 06/21/19
I really enjoyed Damiano. He was very polite and I appreciated him.

By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By WES S. on 06/21/19
Ritchie was friendly, neat and efficient. He was the first a/c check person on our new system. Everything checked out well and he gave us some education about air filters.

By Judy Y. on 06/20/19
Thank you. Kevin was a fantastic service person. He was polite and thorough.

By Marcia H. on 06/20/19
Brandon was the nicest young man. You don't see young people be so nice anymore. He was Excellent, personable and did a good job. He even suggested I get my water heater tuned up. I didn't know I could do that. So I will. Thank you Brandon.

By MARLENE M. on 06/20/19
Tom was very professional. Did a thorough job of inspecting my A/C unit under my maintenance agreement. I would ask for this technician again.

By JIM C. on 06/20/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By BILL B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Jim C. on 06/19/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Dave T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
168 total reviews
Hi, my name is Dave. I have worked at BelAire for more than 25 years. I have attended numerous training courses. I am certified with EPA, Hydro-Heat, Water Furnace, Bryant, Lochnivar and many others. I enjoy playing paintball, snowmobiling, and spending time with my family.
By STANLEY D. on 06/14/19
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and s...
(View More)
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and so friendly, wouldn't change him for anything.You go Dave..
(View Less)

By LEROY K. on 05/12/19
Excellent

By LOUIE S. on 05/11/19
As always, Dave Taylor took good care of my system yesterday. He's the best at Bel-Aire, and now he's training a young man named Jake who is going to be a good one as well.

By KATHY A. on 04/24/19
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By Kathy A. on 04/23/19
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By TOM C. on 03/30/19
Furnace had a malfunction on Friday as noted on the computer panel, the system continued to work. Technician came out and checked the unit out on Wed and discovered a failing blower motor. Dave was very thorough in relaying what was happening. The warranty will cover all repairs.

By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By ROSLYN F. on 10/29/18
We've have had Dave service our equipment for many years and he has always done an excellent job!! Roslyn and Michael Fine

By SUSAN G. on 09/19/18
Courteous punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful polite and took care of business in a very timely manor

By Susan G. on 09/17/18
Courteous, punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful and polite and took care of business in a very timely manner.

By James E. on 09/07/18
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. E...
(View More)
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. Even though we only see him once or twice a year for check-ups, he has become a good friend and well as a trusted professional.
(View Less)

By BETH D. on 08/07/18
Always on time, pleasant and works efficiently. Diagnoses issues better than anyone else to get the repair done correctly!

By ROGER C. on 08/03/18
Service tech did a great job. Thank you

By SHIRLEY B. on 07/28/18
Great service

By LON H. on 07/25/18
Bel Aire Heating and A/C did an outstanding job of servicing our system today as part of the annual service contract. Well worth the money.

By BARBARA M. on 07/05/18
Timely and professional

By TOM M. on 06/27/18
Dave checked over the operation of the new Heat Pump System and made a couple changes to hopefully improve the operation overall. He was very professional and took his time to check over the system. I will recommend him.

By STANLEY D. on 06/15/18
Dave Taylor is our Bel-Aire man, He has always been there and fixed what ever we needed fixed. Always polite and helpful. Thank you Dave..

By LUKE R. on 05/22/18
Dave T. was a fantastic technician with Bel-Aire. He was friendly, provided lots of helpful tips and advice, and was extremely knowledgeable. In general, it was one of the best if not the best technician experience I've ever had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.