CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Linda V. on 03/15/19
Ritchie did a fantastic job and was very courteous.

By charlie m. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Mike Capelli stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Mike Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Repairman stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Michael Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Clark O. on 03/06/19
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday a...
(View More)
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday am, waited till Monday to call (figured we could get by with a couple of space heaters until then, didn't want to bother any one on a Sunday) Mark came out Monday and found the problem, but unfortunately the part was not in stock locally, had to emergency order the correct part, part came in Tuesday and Mark returned and replaced it and all is well. Overall very happy with the service we received from Mark and the entire Bel-Aire crew. Keep Up the fine work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Viola R. on 02/27/19
Mark did an excellant job! I'm enjoying my warm home this winter!

By KATHY O. on 02/26/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Martin G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Kathey O. on 02/25/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Sally H. on 02/25/19
He was very good about letting me know that he sincerely cared that I had my questions answered and my concerns addressed. I plan to asked for Mark in the future.

By Charles A. on 02/15/19
On time, friendly and saved us $50 with Consumers Energy

By Tala D. on 02/15/19
Ritchie was professional, courteous, and very willing to explain what he was doing and answer all my questions. Bel-Aire always provides great service, and they've added another great technician to the team. Thanks for everything!

By Pam R. on 02/14/19
I had a good experience with the service man who checked my furnace. I asked many questions and he went above and beyond when answering them. Pam Roberts

By GLORIA G. on 02/07/19
Very professional. Identified problem promptly and fixed it. Thanks.

By Dr. John D. on 02/05/19
Good job; Courteous; Friendly; Knowledgable; 5 stars!

By ROBERT L. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Terry B. on 01/26/19
Nice job - very friendly & knows his job. Thank you

By BEVERLY B. on 01/26/19
Thanks again, BelAire, for prompt and courteous service. Austin was polite, considerate, and professional. I've been with BelAire for many years and have always had great service.

By THOMAS B. on 01/25/19
Bel-Aire is a responsive service organization. Good people, thorough knowledge, high capacity. They will take good care of your HVAC system.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Dave T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
Hi, my name is Dave. I have worked at BelAire for more than 25 years. I have attended numerous training courses. I am certified with EPA, Hydro-Heat, Water Furnace, Bryant, Lochnivar and many others. I enjoy playing paintball, snowmobiling, and spending time with my family.
By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By ROSLYN F. on 10/29/18
We've have had Dave service our equipment for many years and he has always done an excellent job!! Roslyn and Michael Fine

By SUSAN G. on 09/19/18
Courteous punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful polite and took care of business in a very timely manor

By Susan G. on 09/17/18
Courteous, punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful and polite and took care of business in a very timely manner.

By James E. on 09/07/18
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. E...
(View More)
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. Even though we only see him once or twice a year for check-ups, he has become a good friend and well as a trusted professional.
(View Less)

By BETH D. on 08/07/18
Always on time, pleasant and works efficiently. Diagnoses issues better than anyone else to get the repair done correctly!

By ROGER C. on 08/03/18
Service tech did a great job. Thank you

By SHIRLEY B. on 07/28/18
Great service

By LON H. on 07/25/18
Bel Aire Heating and A/C did an outstanding job of servicing our system today as part of the annual service contract. Well worth the money.

By BARBARA M. on 07/05/18
Timely and professional

By TOM M. on 06/27/18
Dave checked over the operation of the new Heat Pump System and made a couple changes to hopefully improve the operation overall. He was very professional and took his time to check over the system. I will recommend him.

By STANLEY D. on 06/15/18
Dave Taylor is our Bel-Aire man, He has always been there and fixed what ever we needed fixed. Always polite and helpful. Thank you Dave..

By LUKE R. on 05/22/18
Dave T. was a fantastic technician with Bel-Aire. He was friendly, provided lots of helpful tips and advice, and was extremely knowledgeable. In general, it was one of the best if not the best technician experience I've ever had.

By Charles R. on 05/09/18
Dave is a super guy. He is friendly and very informative and professional.

By Apple Farm C. on 04/13/18
So thankful for Dave and his knowledge in HVAC. He was super helpful to us!

By Theresa R. on 11/29/17
Dave took great care of my furnace! He is always very professional and patient in answering all of my questions.

By Judy & Carl J. on 11/22/17
11/20/17 Dave called to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. If you had an Excellent grade, that is what I would score him. He always has answers for any questions that I have..When he leaves, you can't even tell that he has been there....very neat. Cou...
(View More)
11/20/17 Dave called to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. If you had an Excellent grade, that is what I would score him. He always has answers for any questions that I have..When he leaves, you can't even tell that he has been there....very neat. Courteous and personable. Great experience!!
(View Less)

By Roberta R. on 11/02/17
Dave serviced my furnace he called 10 - 15 minutes before showing up at my house he replaced my batteries in thermostat checked that furnace was running efficiently.

By Marc P. on 10/18/17
Very nice person, good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.