CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By KATHLEEN P. on 01/18/19
Richie was early. Kept me informed of his service and was prompt.

By Marilyn K. on 01/16/19
Mark came out to do my annual service and discovered a carbon monoxide leak. He spent time and effort to fix the leak and finish the tune-up. All of the techs from Bel-Aire are great. Mark just bent over backward to make my unit and my home safe. He is just fabulous!

By Katharina Von K. on 01/16/19
Thank you very much, Ritchie! Really appreciate your great service!

By Larry D. on 01/15/19
Ritchie did a great job and took time to inform me about themostats available through Bel-Aire

By MICHAEL D. on 01/12/19
Tech did a great job!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By JACK N. on 01/09/19
Mark and Don, Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning service employees were here to service our furnace this week. They were both so kind and cordial. Also, they were prompt, worked efficiently, and very capable! We highly recommend them!

By CINDY C. on 01/08/19
Have enjoyed their service for 26 years now . They always get the job done right.

By BRIAN N. on 01/05/19
Super friendly, effective and helpful service!

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By TRACY M. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By DOUGLAS G. on 12/25/18
Ritchie was very professional and polite. He checked everything on our furnace and left everything neat and tidy. We have always been happy with service from Bel-Aire.

By DENISE P. on 12/25/18
Robert G. Was professional, courteous and considerate in making a winter check of my furnace. He answered my question and provided good advice.

By John C. on 12/22/18
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so havin...
(View More)
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so having him be so friendly and accommodating meant a lot. Thanks Robert
(View Less)

By VyAnn G. on 12/21/18
Ritchie was very professional. We have used Bel-Aire for many years and have always been happy with their service.

By Gerry B. on 12/20/18
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter ...
(View More)
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter lives down the street and has the same problem and will be calling you. Again I wish you and your company a very merry Christmas and a God-given Happy New Year. My daughter was here when Mark was here and LOL she wanted to know if Mark was single. A fine gentleman. Thank you again for all your patience in this matter.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP H. on 12/20/18
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaus...
(View More)
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaust ventilation system was clean.
(View Less)

By SUSAN R. on 12/20/18
Great service and was here early!

By TOM M. on 12/19/18
Keith has done our maintenance & service (heat/ac ) for several years now and he does a very great job. He can answer all your questions/concerns and makes sure everything is working as it should. You will not be disappointed with his work.

By DONNA B. on 12/19/18
Collin was very courteous and finished his work quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dave W
2 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Dave T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
162 total reviews
Hi, my name is Dave. I have worked at BelAire for more than 25 years. I have attended numerous training courses. I am certified with EPA, Hydro-Heat, Water Furnace, Bryant, Lochnivar and many others. I enjoy playing paintball, snowmobiling, and spending time with my family.
By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By ROSLYN F. on 10/29/18
We've have had Dave service our equipment for many years and he has always done an excellent job!! Roslyn and Michael Fine

By SUSAN G. on 09/19/18
Courteous punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful polite and took care of business in a very timely manor

By Susan G. on 09/17/18
Courteous, punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful and polite and took care of business in a very timely manner.

By James E. on 09/07/18
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. E...
(View More)
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. Even though we only see him once or twice a year for check-ups, he has become a good friend and well as a trusted professional.
(View Less)

By BETH D. on 08/07/18
Always on time, pleasant and works efficiently. Diagnoses issues better than anyone else to get the repair done correctly!

By ROGER C. on 08/03/18
Service tech did a great job. Thank you

By SHIRLEY B. on 07/28/18
Great service

By LON H. on 07/25/18
Bel Aire Heating and A/C did an outstanding job of servicing our system today as part of the annual service contract. Well worth the money.

By BARBARA M. on 07/05/18
Timely and professional

By TOM M. on 06/27/18
Dave checked over the operation of the new Heat Pump System and made a couple changes to hopefully improve the operation overall. He was very professional and took his time to check over the system. I will recommend him.

By STANLEY D. on 06/15/18
Dave Taylor is our Bel-Aire man, He has always been there and fixed what ever we needed fixed. Always polite and helpful. Thank you Dave..

By LUKE R. on 05/22/18
Dave T. was a fantastic technician with Bel-Aire. He was friendly, provided lots of helpful tips and advice, and was extremely knowledgeable. In general, it was one of the best if not the best technician experience I've ever had.

By Charles R. on 05/09/18
Dave is a super guy. He is friendly and very informative and professional.

By Apple Farm C. on 04/13/18
So thankful for Dave and his knowledge in HVAC. He was super helpful to us!

By Theresa R. on 11/29/17
Dave took great care of my furnace! He is always very professional and patient in answering all of my questions.

By Judy & Carl J. on 11/22/17
11/20/17 Dave called to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. If you had an Excellent grade, that is what I would score him. He always has answers for any questions that I have..When he leaves, you can't even tell that he has been there....very neat. Cou...
(View More)
11/20/17 Dave called to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. If you had an Excellent grade, that is what I would score him. He always has answers for any questions that I have..When he leaves, you can't even tell that he has been there....very neat. Courteous and personable. Great experience!!
(View Less)

By Roberta R. on 11/02/17
Dave serviced my furnace he called 10 - 15 minutes before showing up at my house he replaced my batteries in thermostat checked that furnace was running efficiently.

By Marc P. on 10/18/17
Very nice person, good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.