CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Diane R. on 02/18/20
Mason was absolutely the sweetest and well mannered. He was very nice, considerate and professional. I have been going through a stressful time with my husband and in-home hospice. I couldn't have asked for better help than Mason!

By Shaun M. on 02/15/20
Brandon was exceptional! He was very prompt, quickly identified my issue and fixed it. He was very nice to my kids and very engaging. He is excellent

By Shaun M. on 02/14/20
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely plea...
(View More)
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely pleasant. Thank you for hiring such a great tech to help us in these cold times :)
(View Less)

By Marvalene W. on 02/05/20
When I saw Mason come in to do my tune-up, I thought he was so young. He was a fine young man. Then Brandon came in to help him and both of them did an excellant job! I hope they stay on with Bel-Aire for a long time!

By Tom P. on 02/05/20
Loren was the nicest man! I'd give him 10 stars. He was polite, courteous, kind and just Super! Bel-Aire is a wonderful company. Thank you!

By Ruth DeSaint L. on 02/05/20
Wanted to say “Thank you” for having a good attitude and being so compassionate even at 11:00 last night! I appreciates YOU!!

By Mrs. B. on 02/03/20
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice an...
(View More)
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice and we just appreciate them.
(View Less)

By Brenda F. on 01/31/20
Bill was efficient at figuring out the problem and repairing it. It was a pleasure to have him on this call from Bel-Aire.

By Carol S. on 01/28/20
Tommy was competent and conscientious and thorough in servicing our heating system. He was very professional and pleasant. Thank you, Tommy!

By Maryann F. on 01/27/20
I was so pleased with Tom. He was so professional and he explained a lot of things we never heard before. He was just really good with lots of commentary. We really appreciated him.

By Carol S. on 01/26/20
Tom earned a "10" from us! Professional, polite - and very competent! Thank you, Tom.

By Susan on 01/17/20
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associ...
(View More)
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associates! Thank you, Ritchie for keeping me at appropriate seasonal temperatures!
(View Less)

By Zadie J. on 01/08/20
DeJuan came out and did my tune-up and he was so pleasant! He did a good job, of course. I was just comfortable with him here. He is so easy to have in the house. I am very pleased

By Andrew H. on 01/08/20
First time using them. I don't think I will use anybody else, ever! Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. They did a great job getting my furnace and water heater running. With it being over the holidays, I'm impressed with how quickly everything got done.

By Dan S. on 01/06/20
Brandon VanDyke was just here for our service call. Very helpful. Answered our questions. Please assign him to be our service rep!

By Matt B. on 01/05/20
Thank you for sending Bill to the rescue. Our Geothermal hasn't run right in 10 years. I am very pleased. Thank You!

By Robert G. on 01/02/20
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable p...
(View More)
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable personality that has prompted us to request him specifically when we call to arrange a time for service. Kudos to Bel-Aire for having in your employ such an admirable gentlemen as Bill Lounsbury and John Rose who sold us our new furnace in 2017. Well done and thank you.
(View Less)

By Gigi K. on 12/30/19
Bill came out quickly and fixed my furnace before my New Year's Eve party. I appreciate Amy, Lisa G and Bill for all their help!

By Meka M. on 12/27/19
They're quick, efficient, professional and caring. I'm speaking from personal experience that is. Mike C. from installation is a complete sweetheart. Lisa R. from Service is my Guardian Angel seriously.

By John D. on 12/25/19
Service was excellent/very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Dave T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
172 total reviews
Hi, my name is Dave. I have worked at BelAire for more than 25 years. I have attended numerous training courses. I am certified with EPA, Hydro-Heat, Water Furnace, Bryant, Lochnivar and many others. I enjoy playing paintball, snowmobiling, and spending time with my family.
By Ted S. on 12/13/19
Thank you, Dave, for your great work and kindness.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By BILL R. on 06/30/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terribl...
(View More)
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terrible experience with customer service. This alone would make me want to switch HVAC companies.
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 06/27/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before.

By STANLEY D. on 06/14/19
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and s...
(View More)
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and so friendly, wouldn't change him for anything.You go Dave..
(View Less)

By LEROY K. on 05/12/19
Excellent

By LOUIE S. on 05/11/19
As always, Dave Taylor took good care of my system yesterday. He's the best at Bel-Aire, and now he's training a young man named Jake who is going to be a good one as well.

By KATHY A. on 04/24/19
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By Kathy A. on 04/23/19
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By TOM C. on 03/30/19
Furnace had a malfunction on Friday as noted on the computer panel, the system continued to work. Technician came out and checked the unit out on Wed and discovered a failing blower motor. Dave was very thorough in relaying what was happening. The warranty will cover all repairs.

By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By ROSLYN F. on 10/29/18
We've have had Dave service our equipment for many years and he has always done an excellent job!! Roslyn and Michael Fine

By SUSAN G. on 09/19/18
Courteous punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful polite and took care of business in a very timely manor

By Susan G. on 09/17/18
Courteous, punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful and polite and took care of business in a very timely manner.

By James E. on 09/07/18
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. E...
(View More)
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. Even though we only see him once or twice a year for check-ups, he has become a good friend and well as a trusted professional.
(View Less)

By BETH D. on 08/07/18
Always on time, pleasant and works efficiently. Diagnoses issues better than anyone else to get the repair done correctly!

By ROGER C. on 08/03/18
Service tech did a great job. Thank you

By SHIRLEY B. on 07/28/18
Great service

By LON H. on 07/25/18
Bel Aire Heating and A/C did an outstanding job of servicing our system today as part of the annual service contract. Well worth the money.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.