CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.

By John D. on 10/01/19
Brandon is a very nice young man, very commendable. I am very pleased with him. He is signing me up for a Planned Service Agreement with Bel-Aire. Good job Brandon!

By Carol T. on 09/26/19
Jake came to my house to do a tune-up on my equipment. He was very personable...very nice!

By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By Michael L. on 09/23/19
Ritchie did a great job! He's a good representative of the company.

By Bob and Carol S. on 09/19/19
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courte...
(View More)
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable. He spoke with my husband and answered his questions during the visit. Collin did such a thorough job checking everything. He worked very efficiently. Your company has a gem! Collin is a wonderful representative for your company. Thank you so much for being our service company!
(View Less)

By Courtney L. on 09/17/19
L'les did a fabulous job! He's a true professional, a credit to your company! I was very pleasd to do my business with him.

By Brad V. on 09/10/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Marvine K. on 09/09/19
What a gentleman! Very nice, he explained everything to me and gave me a receipt right away. He did such a good job! If I was his boss, I'd give him a raise.

By Kristine D. on 09/09/19
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt ...
(View More)
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt they were! Derek, the technician was fabulous, on time and answered a lot of questions!! I spoke with Amy in service about my parts and issues that I had with my boiler and Karen in sales. I felt that they all had my best interest at heart. My boiler was 22 years old and not ever having a boiler I didn't really know what to expect. Derek and Amy both took a considerable amount of time to talk to me about what to expect with a boiler this old. I felt no pressure in either ordering the parts or deciding if the best option was to get a new boiler. I asked to be transferred to Karen in sales who told me all my options with boilers or transferring service to a furnace, which would be cheaper. There was no high pressure sales pitches. Everyone was fabulous and I will definitely be recommending them to friends!! Thank you for being a great company that is responsible and above all on time!!
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/09/19
A very good job.....Bill was very nice and helpful. thank you!

By Dave H. on 08/29/19
Ritchie was prompt, efficient & cordial. I've been using Bel-Aire for years & will continue to do so.

By Marlene L. on 08/27/19
Joe is such a sweet young man. Very professional with attention to detail.

By Doc W. on 08/10/19
Bill, the service technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely customer focused. Indeed he is among the best of field service technicians that I have encountered.....would definitely recommend him and Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Dave T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
171 total reviews
Hi, my name is Dave. I have worked at BelAire for more than 25 years. I have attended numerous training courses. I am certified with EPA, Hydro-Heat, Water Furnace, Bryant, Lochnivar and many others. I enjoy playing paintball, snowmobiling, and spending time with my family.
By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By BILL R. on 06/30/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terribl...
(View More)
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terrible experience with customer service. This alone would make me want to switch HVAC companies.
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 06/27/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before.

By STANLEY D. on 06/14/19
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and s...
(View More)
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and so friendly, wouldn't change him for anything.You go Dave..
(View Less)

By LEROY K. on 05/12/19
Excellent

By LOUIE S. on 05/11/19
As always, Dave Taylor took good care of my system yesterday. He's the best at Bel-Aire, and now he's training a young man named Jake who is going to be a good one as well.

By KATHY A. on 04/24/19
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By Kathy A. on 04/23/19
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By TOM C. on 03/30/19
Furnace had a malfunction on Friday as noted on the computer panel, the system continued to work. Technician came out and checked the unit out on Wed and discovered a failing blower motor. Dave was very thorough in relaying what was happening. The warranty will cover all repairs.

By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By ROSLYN F. on 10/29/18
We've have had Dave service our equipment for many years and he has always done an excellent job!! Roslyn and Michael Fine

By SUSAN G. on 09/19/18
Courteous punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful polite and took care of business in a very timely manor

By Susan G. on 09/17/18
Courteous, punctual and went right to work. As a matter of fact they even showed up early. Making a call to me to let me know they would be arriving early. Everyone I have been in contact with have been helpful and polite and took care of business in a very timely manner.

By James E. on 09/07/18
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. E...
(View More)
For over ten years Dave Taylor has been servicing our geothermal heat pump. He has done a terrific job and has kept the system in great working order. Dave is very knowledgeable and skilled, and in addition, a very pleasant and friendly person with which to work. Even though we only see him once or twice a year for check-ups, he has become a good friend and well as a trusted professional.
(View Less)

By BETH D. on 08/07/18
Always on time, pleasant and works efficiently. Diagnoses issues better than anyone else to get the repair done correctly!

By ROGER C. on 08/03/18
Service tech did a great job. Thank you

By SHIRLEY B. on 07/28/18
Great service

By LON H. on 07/25/18
Bel Aire Heating and A/C did an outstanding job of servicing our system today as part of the annual service contract. Well worth the money.

By BARBARA M. on 07/05/18
Timely and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.