CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Linda V. on 03/15/19
Ritchie did a fantastic job and was very courteous.

By charlie m. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Mike Capelli stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Mike Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Repairman stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Michael Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Clark O. on 03/06/19
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday a...
(View More)
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday am, waited till Monday to call (figured we could get by with a couple of space heaters until then, didn't want to bother any one on a Sunday) Mark came out Monday and found the problem, but unfortunately the part was not in stock locally, had to emergency order the correct part, part came in Tuesday and Mark returned and replaced it and all is well. Overall very happy with the service we received from Mark and the entire Bel-Aire crew. Keep Up the fine work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Viola R. on 02/27/19
Mark did an excellant job! I'm enjoying my warm home this winter!

By KATHY O. on 02/26/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Martin G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Kathey O. on 02/25/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Sally H. on 02/25/19
He was very good about letting me know that he sincerely cared that I had my questions answered and my concerns addressed. I plan to asked for Mark in the future.

By Charles A. on 02/15/19
On time, friendly and saved us $50 with Consumers Energy

By Tala D. on 02/15/19
Ritchie was professional, courteous, and very willing to explain what he was doing and answer all my questions. Bel-Aire always provides great service, and they've added another great technician to the team. Thanks for everything!

By Pam R. on 02/14/19
I had a good experience with the service man who checked my furnace. I asked many questions and he went above and beyond when answering them. Pam Roberts

By GLORIA G. on 02/07/19
Very professional. Identified problem promptly and fixed it. Thanks.

By Dr. John D. on 02/05/19
Good job; Courteous; Friendly; Knowledgable; 5 stars!

By ROBERT L. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Terry B. on 01/26/19
Nice job - very friendly & knows his job. Thank you

By BEVERLY B. on 01/26/19
Thanks again, BelAire, for prompt and courteous service. Austin was polite, considerate, and professional. I've been with BelAire for many years and have always had great service.

By THOMAS B. on 01/25/19
Bel-Aire is a responsive service organization. Good people, thorough knowledge, high capacity. They will take good care of your HVAC system.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Bill L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
Hi, my name is Bill and I have worked for BelAire for over 6 years. I am Lennox factory trained, CSD1 boiler control certified, Fujitsu Factory trained and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy target and skeet shooting in my off time as well as fishing and spending time with my family.
By Dave S. on 11/20/18
I've had 5 guys come out, unable to fix my furnace. Bill came out and replaced my inducer motor and the problem is gone. I'm very happy!

By Charles S. on 11/20/18
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. H...
(View More)
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. He is easily the most personable/knowlegeable/helpful service technician we've encountered.
(View Less)

By BOB W. on 11/15/18
We've utilized the Bel-Aire preventative maintenance for several years and appreciate the service and quality of the technicians. We'll continue to do so!

By Michael C. on 11/02/18
I had a new mini-split installed. The remote controller just wouldn't function properly to signal the unit. Bill L. @ Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling researched my options and obtained a controller that works perfectly. My thanks to Bill and everyone at Bel-Aire fo...
(View More)
I had a new mini-split installed. The remote controller just wouldn't function properly to signal the unit. Bill L. @ Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling researched my options and obtained a controller that works perfectly. My thanks to Bill and everyone at Bel-Aire for excellent service, quick response and their professionalism.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 10/31/18
Bill did a stellar job!

By Scott K. on 09/19/18
I called BelAire first thing in the morning and service guy ( Bill ) arrived by noon. quickly ID problem and give good advise on options to fix A/C or possibly replace with newer unit. Also set up appointment for sales for same day. Great service and support.

By Gwen B. on 05/21/18
Bill recently completed our Spring AC tune up. He is continuously our go-to guy because he always exemplifyies the most positive characteristics: prompt, professional, experience with and knowledge of our aging equipment, friendly, funny, helpful, kind, great comra...
(View More)
Bill recently completed our Spring AC tune up. He is continuously our go-to guy because he always exemplifyies the most positive characteristics: prompt, professional, experience with and knowledge of our aging equipment, friendly, funny, helpful, kind, great comraderie, truthful, trustworthy, genuine. Simply put, we think he is the best!!
(View Less)

By Pete F. on 03/16/18
Bill was a great guy the heat was on in no time and he got the part we needed the same day! Bill was very knowledgable and efficient at what he does.

By John F. on 03/14/18
Friendly and prompt. Gave detailed explanations of the problems with our boiler and offered suggestions to alleviate those problems. Bill made sure that all our needs and concerns were met before he left the house.

By Angelo N. on 03/09/18
Very Happy with Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning, they are very respectful, and always on time. There guys are always courteous and know what they are doing. Very Happy!

By Darlene C. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Tom H. on 01/26/18
To Bel-Aire Service Dpt., In early December 2017 we had a hot water heater problem such that a service call was required. Bill L. came, looked things over such that we decided we needed a new one. Ours had run out its life span. He set us up with a good deal an...
(View More)
To Bel-Aire Service Dpt., In early December 2017 we had a hot water heater problem such that a service call was required. Bill L. came, looked things over such that we decided we needed a new one. Ours had run out its life span. He set us up with a good deal and scheduled to have a new one installed quickly. We just wanted your company to know he was efficient, courteous and very informative with what would be involved. His service call gave us real piece of mind. Thank you Bill for your help and to Bel-Aire. Kind Regards, Tom
(View Less)

By SUSAN M. on 12/27/17
Excellent work. Exceeded all my expectations.

By Mary Ann C. on 11/28/17
I was extremely pleased with the work and efficiency of Bel-Aire's tech Bill L today. He checked every aspect of my furnace and thermostat. I am confident that my furnace will be dependable thruout the heating season. I would never choose anyone but Bel-Aire!

By Thomas S. on 11/17/17
The team diagnosed and fixed my furnace issue quickly.

By Michelle S. on 11/06/17
Bill L and the guy he was training were very helpful and awesome! Will be asking for them for any work we will need.

By Bob M. on 11/05/17
really appreciated the people from Belaire that came to our home and we were especially pleased that they installed the new furnace so soon. we thought it might be a couple of weeks before they could do it. the guys were very professional and knowledgeable in every...
(View More)
really appreciated the people from Belaire that came to our home and we were especially pleased that they installed the new furnace so soon. we thought it might be a couple of weeks before they could do it. the guys were very professional and knowledgeable in every thing that they did. we would and will recomend them to our friends any time. Bob And Joyce Mabie
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 10/26/17
Bill arrived in a timely manner, and was friendly. He got right to work to accomplish my PSA. He worked quickly and was confident and competent.

By Mary N. on 10/26/17
Bill arrived in a timely manner, and was friendly. He got right to work to accomplish my PSA. He worked quickly and was confident and competent.

By Ralph V. on 10/24/17
Bill was very thorough and professional. Excellent representative of Bel-Aire.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.