CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By RUTH G. on 06/25/19
Fixed my problem in a timely manner.

By CHARLES C. on 06/25/19
Was prompt and efficient. Damiano completed the service outside even in a heavy downpour.

By NANCY L. on 06/24/19
no comment

By DAWN V. on 06/24/19
Timely, professional and courteous.

By PAUL P. on 06/23/19
Jake was a very good tech. Very thorough and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

By LARRY E. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Great people skills

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By DAVID T. on 06/22/19
Mason was very professional and friendly as he approached his job: Explaining every thing that he did in checking the air conditioner inside and out. as well as the furnace. He appeared to be thorough.

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Ann S. on 06/21/19
I really enjoyed Damiano. He was very polite and I appreciated him.

By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By WES S. on 06/21/19
Ritchie was friendly, neat and efficient. He was the first a/c check person on our new system. Everything checked out well and he gave us some education about air filters.

By Judy Y. on 06/20/19
Thank you. Kevin was a fantastic service person. He was polite and thorough.

By Marcia H. on 06/20/19
Brandon was the nicest young man. You don't see young people be so nice anymore. He was Excellent, personable and did a good job. He even suggested I get my water heater tuned up. I didn't know I could do that. So I will. Thank you Brandon.

By MARLENE M. on 06/20/19
Tom was very professional. Did a thorough job of inspecting my A/C unit under my maintenance agreement. I would ask for this technician again.

By JIM C. on 06/20/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By BILL B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Jim C. on 06/19/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Bill L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
159 total reviews
Hi, my name is Bill and I have worked for BelAire for over 6 years. I am Lennox factory trained, CSD1 boiler control certified, Fujitsu Factory trained and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy target and skeet shooting in my off time as well as fishing and spending time with my family.
By BRYAN N. on 05/23/19
Best technician I've had service home furnace/AC/water heaters. Calls ahead. Always prompt and professional. Tells you what he's going to do, asks questions and keeps you informed, then reviews what he did, things to watch out for, and offers suggestions. The firm...
(View More)
Best technician I've had service home furnace/AC/water heaters. Calls ahead. Always prompt and professional. Tells you what he's going to do, asks questions and keeps you informed, then reviews what he did, things to watch out for, and offers suggestions. The firm may have other great techs, but Bill L. Is my go-to guy that I always request.
(View Less)

By LEN B. on 05/09/19
Bill L recently completed our annual Spring AC tune up. Season after season, he remains our requested technician due to his exemplary character: prompt, professional, experience with - and knowledge of - our aging equipment, friendly, genuine, helpful, great comrad...
(View More)
Bill L recently completed our annual Spring AC tune up. Season after season, he remains our requested technician due to his exemplary character: prompt, professional, experience with - and knowledge of - our aging equipment, friendly, genuine, helpful, great comraderie, kind, trustworthy. In short, he is the BEST!!
(View Less)

By CHARLES U. on 05/04/19
Our new furnace and AC installation ended up with flaws. The installers had failed to button things up properly and there were problems caused by ductwork that had been left loose & poorly supported. To their credit, Bel-Aire was quick about getting someone out to ...
(View More)
Our new furnace and AC installation ended up with flaws. The installers had failed to button things up properly and there were problems caused by ductwork that had been left loose & poorly supported. To their credit, Bel-Aire was quick about getting someone out to set things right. Bill was courteous and prompt. He identified the problem and got service techs on it right away. Bottom line is: I would have rated my experience as 2 stars due to the sloppy installation, but I raise my rating to 4 stars because Bel-Aire provied us with good customer service and corrected the problem promptly.
(View Less)

By Joe on 04/05/19
Bill is great at his job just a little too cocky.

By mark k. on 03/28/19
Bill was very friendly and knowledgeable. Fellow veteran and I felt he was very helpful in my decision regarding what furnace to buy.

By Gloria G. on 02/21/19
Very professional. Bill Identified the problem and fixed it. Thank You.

By Dave S. on 11/20/18
I've had 5 guys come out, unable to fix my furnace. Bill came out and replaced my inducer motor and the problem is gone. I'm very happy!

By Charles S. on 11/20/18
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. H...
(View More)
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. He is easily the most personable/knowlegeable/helpful service technician we've encountered.
(View Less)

By BOB W. on 11/15/18
We've utilized the Bel-Aire preventative maintenance for several years and appreciate the service and quality of the technicians. We'll continue to do so!

By Michael C. on 11/02/18
I had a new mini-split installed. The remote controller just wouldn't function properly to signal the unit. Bill L. @ Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling researched my options and obtained a controller that works perfectly. My thanks to Bill and everyone at Bel-Aire fo...
(View More)
I had a new mini-split installed. The remote controller just wouldn't function properly to signal the unit. Bill L. @ Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling researched my options and obtained a controller that works perfectly. My thanks to Bill and everyone at Bel-Aire for excellent service, quick response and their professionalism.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 10/31/18
Bill did a stellar job!

By Scott K. on 09/19/18
I called BelAire first thing in the morning and service guy ( Bill ) arrived by noon. quickly ID problem and give good advise on options to fix A/C or possibly replace with newer unit. Also set up appointment for sales for same day. Great service and support.

By Gwen B. on 05/21/18
Bill recently completed our Spring AC tune up. He is continuously our go-to guy because he always exemplifyies the most positive characteristics: prompt, professional, experience with and knowledge of our aging equipment, friendly, funny, helpful, kind, great comra...
(View More)
Bill recently completed our Spring AC tune up. He is continuously our go-to guy because he always exemplifyies the most positive characteristics: prompt, professional, experience with and knowledge of our aging equipment, friendly, funny, helpful, kind, great comraderie, truthful, trustworthy, genuine. Simply put, we think he is the best!!
(View Less)

By Pete F. on 03/16/18
Bill was a great guy the heat was on in no time and he got the part we needed the same day! Bill was very knowledgable and efficient at what he does.

By John F. on 03/14/18
Friendly and prompt. Gave detailed explanations of the problems with our boiler and offered suggestions to alleviate those problems. Bill made sure that all our needs and concerns were met before he left the house.

By Angelo N. on 03/09/18
Very Happy with Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning, they are very respectful, and always on time. There guys are always courteous and know what they are doing. Very Happy!

By Darlene C. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Tom H. on 01/26/18
To Bel-Aire Service Dpt., In early December 2017 we had a hot water heater problem such that a service call was required. Bill L. came, looked things over such that we decided we needed a new one. Ours had run out its life span. He set us up with a good deal an...
(View More)
To Bel-Aire Service Dpt., In early December 2017 we had a hot water heater problem such that a service call was required. Bill L. came, looked things over such that we decided we needed a new one. Ours had run out its life span. He set us up with a good deal and scheduled to have a new one installed quickly. We just wanted your company to know he was efficient, courteous and very informative with what would be involved. His service call gave us real piece of mind. Thank you Bill for your help and to Bel-Aire. Kind Regards, Tom
(View Less)

By SUSAN M. on 12/27/17
Excellent work. Exceeded all my expectations.

By Mary Ann C. on 11/28/17
I was extremely pleased with the work and efficiency of Bel-Aire's tech Bill L today. He checked every aspect of my furnace and thermostat. I am confident that my furnace will be dependable thruout the heating season. I would never choose anyone but Bel-Aire!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.