CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By KATHLEEN P. on 01/18/19
Richie was early. Kept me informed of his service and was prompt.

By Marilyn K. on 01/16/19
Mark came out to do my annual service and discovered a carbon monoxide leak. He spent time and effort to fix the leak and finish the tune-up. All of the techs from Bel-Aire are great. Mark just bent over backward to make my unit and my home safe. He is just fabulous!

By Katharina Von K. on 01/16/19
Thank you very much, Ritchie! Really appreciate your great service!

By Larry D. on 01/15/19
Ritchie did a great job and took time to inform me about themostats available through Bel-Aire

By MICHAEL D. on 01/12/19
Tech did a great job!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By JACK N. on 01/09/19
Mark and Don, Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning service employees were here to service our furnace this week. They were both so kind and cordial. Also, they were prompt, worked efficiently, and very capable! We highly recommend them!

By CINDY C. on 01/08/19
Have enjoyed their service for 26 years now . They always get the job done right.

By BRIAN N. on 01/05/19
Super friendly, effective and helpful service!

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By TRACY M. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By DOUGLAS G. on 12/25/18
Ritchie was very professional and polite. He checked everything on our furnace and left everything neat and tidy. We have always been happy with service from Bel-Aire.

By DENISE P. on 12/25/18
Robert G. Was professional, courteous and considerate in making a winter check of my furnace. He answered my question and provided good advice.

By John C. on 12/22/18
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so havin...
(View More)
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so having him be so friendly and accommodating meant a lot. Thanks Robert
(View Less)

By VyAnn G. on 12/21/18
Ritchie was very professional. We have used Bel-Aire for many years and have always been happy with their service.

By Gerry B. on 12/20/18
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter ...
(View More)
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter lives down the street and has the same problem and will be calling you. Again I wish you and your company a very merry Christmas and a God-given Happy New Year. My daughter was here when Mark was here and LOL she wanted to know if Mark was single. A fine gentleman. Thank you again for all your patience in this matter.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP H. on 12/20/18
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaus...
(View More)
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaust ventilation system was clean.
(View Less)

By SUSAN R. on 12/20/18
Great service and was here early!

By TOM M. on 12/19/18
Keith has done our maintenance & service (heat/ac ) for several years now and he does a very great job. He can answer all your questions/concerns and makes sure everything is working as it should. You will not be disappointed with his work.

By DONNA B. on 12/19/18
Collin was very courteous and finished his work quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dave W
2 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Bill L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
Hi, my name is Bill and I have worked for BelAire for over 6 years. I am Lennox factory trained, CSD1 boiler control certified, Fujitsu Factory trained and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy target and skeet shooting in my off time as well as fishing and spending time with my family.
By Dave S. on 11/20/18
I've had 5 guys come out, unable to fix my furnace. Bill came out and replaced my inducer motor and the problem is gone. I'm very happy!

By Charles S. on 11/20/18
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. H...
(View More)
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. He is easily the most personable/knowlegeable/helpful service technician we've encountered.
(View Less)

By BOB W. on 11/15/18
We've utilized the Bel-Aire preventative maintenance for several years and appreciate the service and quality of the technicians. We'll continue to do so!

By Michael C. on 11/02/18
I had a new mini-split installed. The remote controller just wouldn't function properly to signal the unit. Bill L. @ Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling researched my options and obtained a controller that works perfectly. My thanks to Bill and everyone at Bel-Aire fo...
(View More)
I had a new mini-split installed. The remote controller just wouldn't function properly to signal the unit. Bill L. @ Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling researched my options and obtained a controller that works perfectly. My thanks to Bill and everyone at Bel-Aire for excellent service, quick response and their professionalism.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 10/31/18
Bill did a stellar job!

By Scott K. on 09/19/18
I called BelAire first thing in the morning and service guy ( Bill ) arrived by noon. quickly ID problem and give good advise on options to fix A/C or possibly replace with newer unit. Also set up appointment for sales for same day. Great service and support.

By Gwen B. on 05/21/18
Bill recently completed our Spring AC tune up. He is continuously our go-to guy because he always exemplifyies the most positive characteristics: prompt, professional, experience with and knowledge of our aging equipment, friendly, funny, helpful, kind, great comra...
(View More)
Bill recently completed our Spring AC tune up. He is continuously our go-to guy because he always exemplifyies the most positive characteristics: prompt, professional, experience with and knowledge of our aging equipment, friendly, funny, helpful, kind, great comraderie, truthful, trustworthy, genuine. Simply put, we think he is the best!!
(View Less)

By Pete F. on 03/16/18
Bill was a great guy the heat was on in no time and he got the part we needed the same day! Bill was very knowledgable and efficient at what he does.

By John F. on 03/14/18
Friendly and prompt. Gave detailed explanations of the problems with our boiler and offered suggestions to alleviate those problems. Bill made sure that all our needs and concerns were met before he left the house.

By Angelo N. on 03/09/18
Very Happy with Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning, they are very respectful, and always on time. There guys are always courteous and know what they are doing. Very Happy!

By Darlene C. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Tom H. on 01/26/18
To Bel-Aire Service Dpt., In early December 2017 we had a hot water heater problem such that a service call was required. Bill L. came, looked things over such that we decided we needed a new one. Ours had run out its life span. He set us up with a good deal an...
(View More)
To Bel-Aire Service Dpt., In early December 2017 we had a hot water heater problem such that a service call was required. Bill L. came, looked things over such that we decided we needed a new one. Ours had run out its life span. He set us up with a good deal and scheduled to have a new one installed quickly. We just wanted your company to know he was efficient, courteous and very informative with what would be involved. His service call gave us real piece of mind. Thank you Bill for your help and to Bel-Aire. Kind Regards, Tom
(View Less)

By SUSAN M. on 12/27/17
Excellent work. Exceeded all my expectations.

By Mary Ann C. on 11/28/17
I was extremely pleased with the work and efficiency of Bel-Aire's tech Bill L today. He checked every aspect of my furnace and thermostat. I am confident that my furnace will be dependable thruout the heating season. I would never choose anyone but Bel-Aire!

By Thomas S. on 11/17/17
The team diagnosed and fixed my furnace issue quickly.

By Michelle S. on 11/06/17
Bill L and the guy he was training were very helpful and awesome! Will be asking for them for any work we will need.

By Bob M. on 11/05/17
really appreciated the people from Belaire that came to our home and we were especially pleased that they installed the new furnace so soon. we thought it might be a couple of weeks before they could do it. the guys were very professional and knowledgeable in every...
(View More)
really appreciated the people from Belaire that came to our home and we were especially pleased that they installed the new furnace so soon. we thought it might be a couple of weeks before they could do it. the guys were very professional and knowledgeable in every thing that they did. we would and will recomend them to our friends any time. Bob And Joyce Mabie
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 10/26/17
Bill arrived in a timely manner, and was friendly. He got right to work to accomplish my PSA. He worked quickly and was confident and competent.

By Mary N. on 10/26/17
Bill arrived in a timely manner, and was friendly. He got right to work to accomplish my PSA. He worked quickly and was confident and competent.

By Ralph V. on 10/24/17
Bill was very thorough and professional. Excellent representative of Bel-Aire.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.