CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Mrs S. on 12/06/19
Mark did a good job for us.

By Norma B. on 12/05/19
I had Keith out for my tune-up, who is a new tech for me. He did such a great job. I'm so happy. I signed up for my Maintenance Agreement and he submitted my rebate. I really liked him and hope to see him again.

By Stan L. on 12/05/19
Loren came out and did my tune-up. I was impressed with the great job he did. He has a good personality. He's just a good person to have on your staff.

By Pete D. on 12/03/19
Wally just left my home and installed a new furnace. He did a good job. I'm very satisfied. and yesterday, Jake came out and tuned up my other equipment. He also did a great job. I'm very satisfied with Bel-Aire.

By Tom and Sue M. on 11/11/19
Michael Capelli Did A Great Job For Us Today! Also The Dispatcher Called And Said He Was Running A Little Late Before He Called Us And Said He Was On His Way So Thank Her For The Great Job Too! That's Why We Have Been With Bel-Aire For Years!!! Very Happy With You Guys! Thanks Again!

By Sandra J. on 11/08/19
Bill came out to fix my furnace and was so nice and helpful. He answered all my questions. He did a great job! And before he came out I spoke with someone on the phone who tried to help me with a fuse replacement. Everyone at Bel-Aire is just so nice!

By Linda M. on 11/08/19
Always grateful to talk to your receptionist who answers the phone about scheduling or changing a time. Very accommodating in helping. Keep up the good work.

By Linda M. on 11/08/19
Lavina, a Very helpful lady who I talked to from the 269-327-7028 on Friday November 8 about scheduling a time for our maintenance on our furnace. Such pleasant helpful customer service. Like being a long long time customer. Keep up the good work.

By Frank M. on 11/05/19
Mike did an excellent job! I was really impressed. He's very dedicated in his work. He worked quickly and did a great job. He didn't seem to mind me hovering over and asking questions, he just answered them all. I really enjoyed having him here and it's great to have my heat back.

By Jerry on 11/04/19
Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the...
(View More)
Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the lights. Wish you had better prices for regular customers & Veterans . Some of your competitors offer options to get your customers . Thanks again - Ritchie W. 11/04/19 - Altman.
(View Less)

By Josh P. on 11/01/19
Just got a tune up on my 1997 furnace and Jake did a great job. Very happy with the work!

By Brad V. on 10/29/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Donald D. on 10/25/19
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot wa...
(View More)
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot water heater. He was knowledgeable, efficient and cooperative. We're happy customers!
(View Less)

By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
BelAire has a 3.5-Star average rating and a total of 6 total reviews
6 total reviews
By Bill W. on 07/20/18
Andy and Jake are out of Three Rivers,mi. Very professional and excellent work.We also had a sales person by the name of Steve Reed.We would highly recommend these guys to anybody that is looking for a new furnace and air conditioning.

By Chris on 05/26/18
Absolutely horrible service. Had them do an inspection on a furnace and AC for a house I was planning on purchasing. They came back with a clean bill of health for both... After I purchased the home I found that the furnace and the AC didn't work at all... thanks ...
(View More)
Absolutely horrible service. Had them do an inspection on a furnace and AC for a house I was planning on purchasing. They came back with a clean bill of health for both... After I purchased the home I found that the furnace and the AC didn't work at all... thanks bel aire for doing a halfass horrible job.
(View Less)

By MaryAnn C. on 06/01/17
Loren serviced my AC and did a thorough, professional job. He found the unit was low on refrigerant, found the source of the problem, fixed that, and topped up the refrigerant. I highly recommend Loren to any and all others!

By Stsve B. on 08/07/16
We had a leak in our coil pan, the tech came and told us that if we change the coil the unit will work,so we had him order the A-coil for 1,200.00.we ask tech about our compressor,he told us it was working good for its age. Next day he installed coil.day after sta...
(View More)
We had a leak in our coil pan, the tech came and told us that if we change the coil the unit will work,so we had him order the A-coil for 1,200.00.we ask tech about our compressor,he told us it was working good for its age. Next day he installed coil.day after started getting warm air.Called back, another tech came and did not know what the problem was and gave us excuses. Next day it started again,we called again. A tech came and said our compressor was bad. then told us use money that was paid for coil towards new unit and said we had to change coil again to accommodate new compressor.then sales person comes and quotes us 1,800.00 instead of 1,200.that was quoted from tech. He insisted we did not have to change coil after tech told us it was necessary. then tried to pressure us into a high apr rate loan to pay and would not wait for use of my own credit card without a 200.00 down payment we did not have at the time on a blistering 90 degree week.We will never again use this company or advise anyone else to use this company. Thank you Bel-Aire! (NOT!)
(View Less)

By Jo D. on 04/27/16
I have been with Bel-Aire for a number of years. They are all very friendly and very knowledgeable. I like the 15-20 minute call they give you before they arrive, that makes it so you don't have to be waiting at home and can head that way after you receive thei...
(View More)
I have been with Bel-Aire for a number of years. They are all very friendly and very knowledgeable. I like the 15-20 minute call they give you before they arrive, that makes it so you don't have to be waiting at home and can head that way after you receive their call. The office team is also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Bel-Aire over other HVAC companies, as I have used other companies.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 04/25/16
I have used Bel-Aire for years and have had consistent professional, courteous service. The servicemen always call to let you know they're on their way. A few years back my old furnace quit on a Saturday. Bel-Aire came out sunday, the salesman was out Monday an...
(View More)
I have used Bel-Aire for years and have had consistent professional, courteous service. The servicemen always call to let you know they're on their way. A few years back my old furnace quit on a Saturday. Bel-Aire came out sunday, the salesman was out Monday and by Tuesday I had a new furnace,hot water heater and wifi thermostat installed just in time for my trip overseas Wednesday! I have never had cause to look elsewhere for heating and cooling service. Thanks Bel-Aire!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.