CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Don F. on 05/26/20
We had our A/C's annual check by, I believe, Ritchie Walterhouse. Very happy with the service. Ritchie was safety-aware at all times, informed us of things checked and a summary. Very polite and fun to talk to a friendly person during these stay-home days. An side ...
(View More)
We had our A/C's annual check by, I believe, Ritchie Walterhouse. Very happy with the service. Ritchie was safety-aware at all times, informed us of things checked and a summary. Very polite and fun to talk to a friendly person during these stay-home days. An side note:We first used Bel-aire over 30 years ago when we bought two new furnaces at our home on Old Colony. We are very glad we signed up for the annual furnace/A/C checkups and pleased with our Bel-aire connection over the years. Forgot to ask Ritchie if he was any relation to the great softball pitcher Bob Walterhouse of years ago.
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 05/26/20
Mark Gray was excellent.

By Rosanne K. on 05/26/20
Did a great job. Wore a mask, and stayed a social distance.

By Tom M. on 05/26/20
Excellent company to work with! Service technicians are highly professional and personable!

By Janet on 05/26/20
Kevin inspected the a/c system this spring. He's been here before and always does a great job. He notifies me when he is on his way, is pleasant and professional. We've had Bel-aire since we moved here in 2016 and keep a maintenance contract with them. I feel confi...
(View More)
Kevin inspected the a/c system this spring. He's been here before and always does a great job. He notifies me when he is on his way, is pleasant and professional. We've had Bel-aire since we moved here in 2016 and keep a maintenance contract with them. I feel confident doing business with them. Thanks Bel-aire!
(View Less)

By Gigi K. on 05/26/20
Great track record with me...2 thumbs up!!!

By Jenny H. on 05/26/20
Bel-Aire has been servicing our HVAC system for years. We always ask for Keith who knows our system and routine very well. Bel-Aire is a great company and we highly recommend them.

By Tricia M. on 05/22/20
Bel- Aire has been our heating and air conditioner service provider since we bought our house over ten years ago and have never been dissatisfied with their work. I especially like their tech Mark G. Mark always does an awesome job. He is professional and courteo...
(View More)
Bel- Aire has been our heating and air conditioner service provider since we bought our house over ten years ago and have never been dissatisfied with their work. I especially like their tech Mark G. Mark always does an awesome job. He is professional and courteous and answers any questions I might have about the equipment. Thanks Mark!!
(View Less)

By Kendra M. on 05/21/20
We've had Loren out for our tune-ups twice now and he is very knowledgeable, very polite, and he likes my dogs. I think they remembered him from last year. I just really like having Loren out to do our tune-ups and would like to have him from now on.

By Robert D. on 05/21/20
I lost my rebate card from Lennox, which had already expired. I called Bel-Aire in hopes of getting a new card because there was quite a bit of money on it. I spoke with Lavina, who handles rebates. She was so patient with me and went above and beyond to call Le...
(View More)
I lost my rebate card from Lennox, which had already expired. I called Bel-Aire in hopes of getting a new card because there was quite a bit of money on it. I spoke with Lavina, who handles rebates. She was so patient with me and went above and beyond to call Lennox and ask for a replacement. She did manage to get me a new card, even though it was expired. You don't often see that kind of customer service anymore. Thank you Lavina! You made my day!
(View Less)

By Janice B. on 05/20/20
Ritchie is always a gentleman and completes the job that is assigned to him. He tells you actually what he is going to do and, once he is finished, he tells you what parts he has to replace if any.

By George M. on 05/18/20
We just love Mike! He is just the best! Very professional and kind. We look forward to seeing him twice a year, he just makes our day!

By Carol H. on 05/14/20
Mark did an AC tune-up. He was great about wearing a mask and keeping his distance. I appreciate his professional expertise, as well as his willingness to answer my questions.

By Dr. M. on 05/14/20
I am so pleased with the service Mark performed today. He treated us so well, was so professional! He wore shoe covers, a mask, gloves and did a great job! I want his boss to know this.

By Pauline S. on 05/14/20
Kevin was very efficient. Knows his stuff as we say. Air is working well on these hot and humid days. Thanks again.

By Charlie K. on 05/13/20
Thanks a million for the outstanding job that Mark Gray did today he is always on time and he always does a fantastic job.We highly recommend you thank you very much.

By Lynda K. on 05/12/20
I am extremely happy with the service I received from Mark today. He was very professional and I appreciate all that you do, especially with the safety protocol. Thank you Bel-Aire!

By Suzanne K. on 05/12/20
Tom was very polite and helpful. I am so thankful for the safety measures you are all taking. It's obvious that you care about the safety of the customers and it is appreciated!

By Cindy D. on 05/12/20
Lies was here bright and early to do annual maintenance on my air conditioner. He has been here before and is always courteous, efficient, friendly, and definitely knows what he is doing. I appreciate professionals like him.

By Kryn V. on 05/10/20
You guys always take care of everything. Loren was so helpful, just first class!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Amy P has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 3 total reviews
3 total reviews
Hi, my name is Amy and I have worked at BelAire for seven years. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren and riding motorcycles with my husband and friends.
By Kristine D. on 09/09/19
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt ...
(View More)
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt they were! Derek, the technician was fabulous, on time and answered a lot of questions!! I spoke with Amy in service about my parts and issues that I had with my boiler and Karen in sales. I felt that they all had my best interest at heart. My boiler was 22 years old and not ever having a boiler I didn't really know what to expect. Derek and Amy both took a considerable amount of time to talk to me about what to expect with a boiler this old. I felt no pressure in either ordering the parts or deciding if the best option was to get a new boiler. I asked to be transferred to Karen in sales who told me all my options with boilers or transferring service to a furnace, which would be cheaper. There was no high pressure sales pitches. Everyone was fabulous and I will definitely be recommending them to friends!! Thank you for being a great company that is responsible and above all on time!!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 11/16/18
I called this morning at 7:00 and Amy answered. I explained I had a loud noise coming from my furnace. I am going out of town later today and really wanted this checked before I leave. She worked me into the schedule THIS MORNING and a service tech is out here righ...
(View More)
I called this morning at 7:00 and Amy answered. I explained I had a loud noise coming from my furnace. I am going out of town later today and really wanted this checked before I leave. She worked me into the schedule THIS MORNING and a service tech is out here right now fixing my furnace. I really appreciate her efforts and the peace of mind as I leave town. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 06/11/16
Amy was most pleasant and Randy was great to work with. Both excellent representatives for the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.