CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Carol R. on 06/12/19
Collin is always professional, does a great job and is a great technician.

By KEITH M. on 06/12/19
Mark was professional and informative. He also was early. Yay!

By ILA P. on 06/12/19
Excellent service. Very polite. Like to have him again.

By SAM B. on 06/11/19
did a good job.i was pleased

By TOM H. on 06/10/19
Mike performed the AC preventive maintenance in a timely manner. He was efficient and knowledgeable.

By TOM H. on 06/10/19
Mike performed the AC preventive maintenance in a timely manner. He was efficient and knowledgeable.

By SUSAN W. on 06/10/19
Mark was very professional and could answer all my questions.

By Christine W. on 06/09/19
Very pleased with service. A hard, polite and honest worker.

By STEVE R. on 06/09/19
Bel-Aire Heating and AC has been servicing my furnace for years now. I am always pleased with the service and professionalism Bel-Aire provides. I am very pleased with the tech who serviced my AC. He was very professional and answered my questions.

By STEVE R. on 06/09/19
Bel-Aire Heating and AC has been servicing my furnace for years now. I am always pleased with the service and professionalism Bel-Aire provides.

By Deb S. on 06/08/19
Randy R was the service technician at my house June 5. He has been here several times. Nice to have same person. Completed tasks in a timely fashion. Things look good.

By Ken S. on 06/08/19
Very good service. They are professional and friendly.

By SHIVA RAM B. on 06/08/19
no comment

By KENNETH S. on 06/08/19
Very good service. They are professional and friendly.

By Suzanne S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By SUZANNE S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By SUZANNE S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By MICHELLE R. on 06/07/19
Anthony was on time and professional. Easy going and kept me informed plus they worked with me to reschedule my maintenance outside of the planned agreement. Will continue to do business with them and highly recommend!

By STEVE E. on 06/07/19
The Bel-Aire team have always been professionals. Lles was no exception. From his heads-up phone call to his departing good wishes, he was thorough, used his ‘indoor’ socks every time and gave us a great tip on the lifespan of our A/C unit filter. Recommend Bel...
(View More)
The Bel-Aire team have always been professionals. Lles was no exception. From his heads-up phone call to his departing good wishes, he was thorough, used his ‘indoor’ socks every time and gave us a great tip on the lifespan of our A/C unit filter. Recommend Bel-Aire and their maintenance team to anyone. The maintenance agreement is worth every nickel.
(View Less)

By Judy Y. on 06/06/19
Keith is very talented. He knows where to look when a problem arises. He knows equipment, and he knows how to repair the equipment Bel-Aire sells.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom B
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tony W
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ben K
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.