CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By RAYMOND D. on 11/14/18
Great job, very professional

By DAVE C. on 11/14/18
as always-good service.

By Pamela S. on 11/13/18
Reliable, great service! We trust Keith to keep us safe and our equipment working well.

By BILL G. on 11/13/18
Thorough and knowledgeable

By Jeromi on 11/13/18
Robert did a great job servicing our furnace. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional...I highly recommend him!

By Jim D. on 11/12/18
We're new to the area and needed off-hours furnace service. It's great to find a good, trustworthy company for repairs. Lles and Sean were great to work with - friendly, professional and terrific service! We have BelAire's number taped to the furnace for any future needs.

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Mike L. on 11/10/18
Loren B worked on our furnace. Great asset to his company.

By Gail B. on 11/09/18
I just had to contact you about ROBERT, your serviceman, who was here today to service my furnace for the winter. He was an exceptional gentleman. He did a wonderful job, covering everything. I cannot say enough for him. Thank you, Robert, and thank you Bel Air...
(View More)
I just had to contact you about ROBERT, your serviceman, who was here today to service my furnace for the winter. He was an exceptional gentleman. He did a wonderful job, covering everything. I cannot say enough for him. Thank you, Robert, and thank you Bel Aire for sending him. I do hope that he will be here in the spring and again next winter for a lot of years to come.
(View Less)

By THOMAS O. on 11/09/18
Mike does a great job every year that he checks our furnace and air conditioner.

By Mike L. on 11/09/18
Loren B worked on our furnace. Great asset to his company.

By TOM W. on 11/08/18
Collin S. did a great job. He was on time and checked out our unit. We were pleased.

By GINA M. on 11/08/18
Great people. Expert advice. Fair price.

By Leo K. on 11/07/18
Collin did a hell of a job! He's an excellent tech, very thorough. I would recommend him and Bel-Aire any time."

By HERMAN Z. on 11/06/18
We are disappointed in Bel-Aire's recent service call to our residence as we had requested in advance that the service person replace our thermostat and he told us he would be unable to do so as Bel-Aire forbid him to do so. Now we have to contact another heating ...
(View More)
We are disappointed in Bel-Aire's recent service call to our residence as we had requested in advance that the service person replace our thermostat and he told us he would be unable to do so as Bel-Aire forbid him to do so. Now we have to contact another heating service to perform that function for us. Mark us as very unhappy customers! Herman Fred Zerbel
(View Less)

By RICHARD Y. on 11/06/18
Derek did an nice job.

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service

By Deborah R. on 11/05/18
Thank you for Keith’s great service. My PSA includes furnace, a/c & water heater. Although the dispatch only said furnace cleaning… Keith did our water heater as well. After we showed him the copy of PSA renewal. He did more cleaning today than past techs! Thank you!

By SID L. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By TIM G. on 11/03/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.