CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Janice S. on 10/30/18
Keith K has serviced us many times. He is great!

By Robert S. on 10/30/18
Had a very professional yet cordial visit to our condo from Tom B. today....Hope you can arrange to send him again for our next maintenance plan scheduled call.

By edwin d. on 10/30/18
(no comment)

By MARYILYN F. on 10/29/18
From the phone call to the cleaned furnace you are the best, thanks for sending Tom he was very pleasant.

By TOM D. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By KEN R. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By ROSLYN F. on 10/29/18
We've have had Dave service our equipment for many years and he has always done an excellent job!! Roslyn and Michael Fine

By JOHN S. on 10/28/18
As usual, we are very pleased with our service from Bel-Aire Heating&Air Conditioning. We recommend them to anyone who needs installation or repair of their heating/ air conditioning units. *******

By Cal Richmond J. on 10/27/18
Austin from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C serviced our furnace and water heater. Austin was polite, professional, and on time. My wife Alicia and I are exceptionally pleased with Austin and Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Thank you...

By LOIS S. on 10/27/18
Austin was very polite, careful and got the job done in a good time. Glad i switched to Bel-Aire.

By LOUISE C. on 10/26/18
I highly commend this company. They were very accommodating and professional.

By Sue K. on 10/25/18
Randy did a great job. I appreciated his wonderful work and helpful personality.

By Margie F. on 10/24/18
An excellent job again by technician Randy. Timely, thorough, and helpful. We count on Bel-Aire and techs like Randy to keep our equipment-and our comfort-in good shape! Thanks.

By DON H. on 10/24/18
Service Tech was very nice checked out our furnace reported his finding to us. Very professional. Would recommend Bel-Aire Heating & Cooling for service on your furnace.

By DEB H. on 10/24/18
Had a fall tune up,Collin came to do the job,he call me to let me know he on his way,very nice guy,did a good job,talked to me and my husband,I would have him come back again,thanks Collin

By DALE J. on 10/24/18
Great guy,really knows his job,very fast and efficient

By DENNIS K. on 10/23/18
Collin did a great job. He was on time, pleasant, efficient & professional. He had the wrong humidifier pad but took time to go get the correct one and install it within the hour! Great job!

By DAVID D. on 10/23/18
Collin was polite, professional and very thorough. He arrived when he said, did a good job on both the furnace and humidifier and followed up with a checkup with the water heater which, likely hadn't ever been drained or tested. I trust Bel-Aire and I trust that th...
(View More)
Collin was polite, professional and very thorough. He arrived when he said, did a good job on both the furnace and humidifier and followed up with a checkup with the water heater which, likely hadn't ever been drained or tested. I trust Bel-Aire and I trust that they will keep my equipment in tip top shape.
(View Less)

By LINDA D. on 10/23/18
We have been a maintenance service customer of Bel-Aire for several years now. It has been worth every penny we spend on it. I always ask to have Keith Kendall sent for our bi-annual services. However, in cases of emergency we had other employees come and I have ...
(View More)
We have been a maintenance service customer of Bel-Aire for several years now. It has been worth every penny we spend on it. I always ask to have Keith Kendall sent for our bi-annual services. However, in cases of emergency we had other employees come and I have been very pleased with their service and the professional way they handle themselves. Keith, probably saved our lives and the lives of our pets by testing for carbon monoxide. Our furnace had a bad part and he caught it before it became a danger to us. He also recommended a carbon monoxide alarm. Lisa Green is my contact for setting up our appointments and taking care of emergency parts and services. Lisa has done a fantastic job of helping us out in emergency cases. She gets the job done! Thank You All At Bel-Aire Linda Dudley
(View Less)

By Christa L. on 10/22/18
Tom was very polite, friendly , and did a great job. He answered our questions and was concerned about our needs. We highly recommend Bel-Aire for our home esp. Tom.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.