CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By BOB L. on 05/29/19
Keith did an excellent job

By JOYCE C. on 05/27/19
no comment

By MARGIE D. on 05/25/19
no comment

By ROGER D. on 05/25/19
He was on time and effiencent

By FRANK N. on 05/25/19
no comment

By TONI H. on 05/25/19
Excellent work

By DAVID R. on 05/24/19
Excellent job, very satisfied!

By Esther F. on 05/23/19
Mark was here today and did a great job. He even lifted a 40 pound bag of salt for this 83 year old lady.

By BRYAN N. on 05/23/19
Best technician I've had service home furnace/AC/water heaters. Calls ahead. Always prompt and professional. Tells you what he's going to do, asks questions and keeps you informed, then reviews what he did, things to watch out for, and offers suggestions. The firm...
(View More)
Best technician I've had service home furnace/AC/water heaters. Calls ahead. Always prompt and professional. Tells you what he's going to do, asks questions and keeps you informed, then reviews what he did, things to watch out for, and offers suggestions. The firm may have other great techs, but Bill L. Is my go-to guy that I always request.
(View Less)

By MARY S. on 05/23/19
Tom B was very good. He explained everything to me while I wrote down what he was saying. I would highly recommend Tom B.

By DAVID D. on 05/23/19
Always there for us. Good service, no surprises, trained staff.

By JOSEPH V. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Delores V. on 05/22/19
Brandon did such a nice job. He was so considerate. I wanted you to know what a good guy he is.

By DICK J. on 05/22/19
Mark was here to do the scheduled A/C maint. He also drained the both hot water heaters. With one of the heaters the drain valve broke. He worked hard removing the old plastic threaded part and replaced with new. Great job, Mark. You really stuck with a very difficult job.

By Jim S. on 05/21/19
We have been with them for 10 years and they have always done a thorough job - including extra time once to level our air conditioner cement pad. When our water heater needs replacing, I will have them do it.

By MARTIN D. on 05/21/19
Jake was very efficient and did and excellent job on annual maintenance.

By Debbie G. on 05/20/19
I wanted to take the time to extend my gratitude and appreciation for the superior service provided by Tom Brown. It is difficult to find quality service and dependable assistance. Tom Brown is an exceptional service technician. He deserves to be acknowledged for a job well done.

By RITA P. on 05/19/19
No comments

By Unknown on 05/17/19
Easy to work with the contractor who made it possible and easy to receive the rebate and the promptness with which the rebate was mailed to me. Thank you for all you do.

By MALCOLM B. on 05/17/19
Polite, friendly and efficient service. Always has been with every serviceman that serviced our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake T
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cynthia D
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.