CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Anne S. on 06/25/19
Kevin was very nice and pleasant and also was knowledgeable. We have always had good service and pleasant people.

By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By RUTH G. on 06/25/19
Fixed my problem in a timely manner.

By CHARLES C. on 06/25/19
Was prompt and efficient. Damiano completed the service outside even in a heavy downpour.

By ANITA G. on 06/25/19
no comment

By Karen B. on 06/24/19
We had our a/c checkup today with Jacob T. Not only is this young man friendly, he is very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, made some smart recommendations and was just a great technician! He’s a keeper!

By NANCY L. on 06/24/19
no comment

By DAWN V. on 06/24/19
Timely, professional and courteous.

By PAUL P. on 06/23/19
Jake was a very good tech. Very thorough and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

By PATRICIA K. on 06/23/19
Couteous and answered my questions. Finished his work in a timely manner.

By LARRY E. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Great people skills

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By DAVID T. on 06/22/19
Mason was very professional and friendly as he approached his job: Explaining every thing that he did in checking the air conditioner inside and out. as well as the furnace. He appeared to be thorough.

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Ann S. on 06/21/19
I really enjoyed Damiano. He was very polite and I appreciated him.

By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By BILL Z. on 06/21/19
Professional service technician who answered all questions, cleaned work area, arrived on time and courteously answered all questions. Good company to work with.

By WES S. on 06/21/19
Ritchie was friendly, neat and efficient. He was the first a/c check person on our new system. Everything checked out well and he gave us some education about air filters.

By Judy Y. on 06/20/19
Thank you. Kevin was a fantastic service person. He was polite and thorough.

By Marcia H. on 06/20/19
Brandon was the nicest young man. You don't see young people be so nice anymore. He was Excellent, personable and did a good job. He even suggested I get my water heater tuned up. I didn't know I could do that. So I will. Thank you Brandon.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony L
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cynthia D
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.