CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By BILL Z. on 06/21/19
Professional service technician who answered all questions, cleaned work area, arrived on time and courteously answered all questions. Good company to work with.

By WES S. on 06/21/19
Ritchie was friendly, neat and efficient. He was the first a/c check person on our new system. Everything checked out well and he gave us some education about air filters.

By Judy Y. on 06/20/19
Thank you. Kevin was a fantastic service person. He was polite and thorough.

By Marcia H. on 06/20/19
Brandon was the nicest young man. You don't see young people be so nice anymore. He was Excellent, personable and did a good job. He even suggested I get my water heater tuned up. I didn't know I could do that. So I will. Thank you Brandon.

By MARLENE M. on 06/20/19
Tom was very professional. Did a thorough job of inspecting my A/C unit under my maintenance agreement. I would ask for this technician again.

By JIM C. on 06/20/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By BILL B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Ron V. on 06/19/19
Derek was efficient, on-time, courteous, and neat. He is an asset for Bel-Aire.

By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!

By JAMES T. on 06/19/19
Bel-Aire has been servicing our furnace and AC for nearly 10 years. We have been very pleased. Their service is excellent and very professional.

By DPIG B. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Nancy L. on 06/19/19
Kevin was a very thorough tech and a pleasure to have in our home. He called 15 min. before arrival and went straight to work checking our indoor and outdoor air conditioning unit connections. A very pleasant fellow. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

By Nancy L. on 06/19/19
no comment

By RON V. on 06/19/19
Our service rep was efficient, on-time, courteous, and neat. Derek is an asset for Belle Aire.

By DAVE S. on 06/18/19
Came in and did his job with no disruption. Hardly knew he was there.

By Janice S. on 06/17/19
Keith has served us for 1 years and has been exemplary each time he came.

By AUDREY B. on 06/17/19
They are very good. very good to the people

By KEITH L. on 06/15/19
The equipment is top notch and so is the service department. The techs are friendly and very personable - they even like cats.

By AL H. on 06/15/19
Thank you for sending Mark for this service visit. He helped me figure out the water heater issue and didn't hesitate to work outdoors on the AC unit during the downpour.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony L
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Cynthia D
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.