CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Diane F. on 07/08/19
As usual, Collin was very professional, efficient, courteous and neat. Additionally, he thoroughly answered all of my questions, including taking the time to describe a couple of options for improving the cooling of our 2nd floor, which I will investigate. I would...
(View More)
As usual, Collin was very professional, efficient, courteous and neat. Additionally, he thoroughly answered all of my questions, including taking the time to describe a couple of options for improving the cooling of our 2nd floor, which I will investigate. I would rate Collin 10 out of 10 and would not hesitate to recommend Bel-Aire to anyone needing HVAC work. In fact, I have been very satisfied with all of the interactions I've had with Bel-Aire employees, whether on the phone or technicians coming to my home. I wish all service providers were like Bel-Aire.
(View Less)

By LEROY H. on 07/08/19
Kevin was on time,very professional and had the job done quickly.

By LEROY H. on 07/08/19
Kevin was on time,very professional and had the job done quickly.

By ROLF B. on 07/08/19
Professional and friendly service by technician Brandon. Arrived punctual as scheduled, efficient work and explained well the options available to address the issue.

By BRUCE B. on 07/08/19
Corey did a great job and even cleaned the fins on the A/C to improve the efficiency

By Rebecca S. on 07/07/19
Sorry,Kevin was efficient and thorough, and receptive to my requests. I'd look forward to having him again. I have had good results from all of your Bel-Aire service representatives.

By HOWARD S. on 07/05/19
Always a great experience working with this company. Very prompt and trustworthy.

By SHERRI D. on 07/05/19
Jake serviced my AC and furnace. He was on time, efficient, did a great job and answered my questions. I definitely recommend Bel Aire

By JAN V. on 07/04/19
on time, no mess, explained procedure

By RON H. on 07/02/19
I was very pleased with Mark's work and his professional demeanor.

By WAYNE W. on 07/02/19
Jake was very friendly and persistent in tracking down the source of a leaking drainage line. He efficiently attended to all requirements of our systems check-up. While I would not hesitate to recommend Bel-Aire, this evaluation form began by asking how highly I wo...
(View More)
Jake was very friendly and persistent in tracking down the source of a leaking drainage line. He efficiently attended to all requirements of our systems check-up. While I would not hesitate to recommend Bel-Aire, this evaluation form began by asking how highly I would recommend Jake as a team member. I indicated that I would be very unlikely to recommend Jake as I can't imagine a situation where I would be recommending a team member. If a neighbor or acquaintance asked about Heating & AC services, I would think about businesses, not individuals. That said, I believe Jake is a valuable new member to the team.
(View Less)

By DEB H. on 07/01/19
I had Bill L come to my home to do a summer tune up, very friendly guy,helped me get a rebate from consumers that I didnt about,THANKS BILL,easy to talk to,hope he comes out again ,I recommend everyone to use bel aire

By BILL R. on 06/30/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terribl...
(View More)
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terrible experience with customer service. This alone would make me want to switch HVAC companies.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 06/29/19
Jake was very polite and informative. He explained what he was going to do and did it in a timely manner. He was well dressed and was concerned to make sure he didn't not to bring dirt into my home. Jake is young but does a nice job.

By KIP K. on 06/29/19
Many years of fine service from Keith and have dealt with Bel-Aire since 1984.

By SHARON B. on 06/29/19
The technician was on time, even called me to alert me to his arrival. He was very friendly, courteous and obviously qualified to do the furnace and air conditioner check. I have been a customer for years and Bel Aire Heating has always done a great job.

By CHRIS G. on 06/29/19
no comment

By MADI M. on 06/29/19
The technician Bill was on time, knowledgeable and took care of everything including the consumers energy rewards plan. If you get Bill you will be happy with the service and have a good experience

By VIM S. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Greg W. on 06/28/19
Not only was the technician here right on time, but also both friendly and professional the entire time! Thank you for the wonderful work this morning!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tommy D
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
John R
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.