CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By ROBERT W. on 06/26/19
Great service!

By CHRISTY F. on 06/26/19
no comment

By JACK F. on 06/26/19
The whole team is very professional from answering their phone, sending out email messages and performing the actual work.

By JIM M. on 06/26/19
Bill has provided us with excellent service for our AC system, which is not traditional. We have an attic unit in an older home with boiler heat. Bill has kept our operation going by locating hard to find parts and climbing up into the attic for yearly checks and...
(View More)
Bill has provided us with excellent service for our AC system, which is not traditional. We have an attic unit in an older home with boiler heat. Bill has kept our operation going by locating hard to find parts and climbing up into the attic for yearly checks and repairs....all with a positive, “can do” attitude. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Burr T. on 06/25/19
I am very happy with Keith. My unit is running better since he left. He is helpful and he explained everything to my daughter. Good job done yet again.

By Anne S. on 06/25/19
Kevin was very nice and pleasant and also was knowledgeable. We have always had good service and pleasant people.

By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By RUTH G. on 06/25/19
Fixed my problem in a timely manner.

By CHARLES C. on 06/25/19
Was prompt and efficient. Damiano completed the service outside even in a heavy downpour.

By ANITA G. on 06/25/19
no comment

By Karen B. on 06/24/19
We had our a/c checkup today with Jacob T. Not only is this young man friendly, he is very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, made some smart recommendations and was just a great technician! He’s a keeper!

By NANCY L. on 06/24/19
no comment

By DAWN V. on 06/24/19
Timely, professional and courteous.

By PAUL P. on 06/23/19
Jake was a very good tech. Very thorough and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

By PATRICIA K. on 06/23/19
Couteous and answered my questions. Finished his work in a timely manner.

By LARRY E. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Great people skills

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By DAVID T. on 06/22/19
Mason was very professional and friendly as he approached his job: Explaining every thing that he did in checking the air conditioner inside and out. as well as the furnace. He appeared to be thorough.

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Ann S. on 06/21/19
I really enjoyed Damiano. He was very polite and I appreciated him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Damiano H
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Brandon V
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jake T
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
DeJuan K
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mason S
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Corey L
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.