CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By ROLF B. on 07/08/19
Professional and friendly service by technician Brandon. Arrived punctual as scheduled, efficient work and explained well the options available to address the issue.

By BRUCE B. on 07/08/19
Corey did a great job and even cleaned the fins on the A/C to improve the efficiency

By Rebecca S. on 07/07/19
Sorry,Kevin was efficient and thorough, and receptive to my requests. I'd look forward to having him again. I have had good results from all of your Bel-Aire service representatives.

By HOWARD S. on 07/05/19
Always a great experience working with this company. Very prompt and trustworthy.

By SHERRI D. on 07/05/19
Jake serviced my AC and furnace. He was on time, efficient, did a great job and answered my questions. I definitely recommend Bel Aire

By JAN V. on 07/04/19
on time, no mess, explained procedure

By RON H. on 07/02/19
I was very pleased with Mark's work and his professional demeanor.

By WAYNE W. on 07/02/19
Jake was very friendly and persistent in tracking down the source of a leaking drainage line. He efficiently attended to all requirements of our systems check-up. While I would not hesitate to recommend Bel-Aire, this evaluation form began by asking how highly I wo...
(View More)
Jake was very friendly and persistent in tracking down the source of a leaking drainage line. He efficiently attended to all requirements of our systems check-up. While I would not hesitate to recommend Bel-Aire, this evaluation form began by asking how highly I would recommend Jake as a team member. I indicated that I would be very unlikely to recommend Jake as I can't imagine a situation where I would be recommending a team member. If a neighbor or acquaintance asked about Heating & AC services, I would think about businesses, not individuals. That said, I believe Jake is a valuable new member to the team.
(View Less)

By DEB H. on 07/01/19
I had Bill L come to my home to do a summer tune up, very friendly guy,helped me get a rebate from consumers that I didnt about,THANKS BILL,easy to talk to,hope he comes out again ,I recommend everyone to use bel aire

By BILL R. on 06/30/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terribl...
(View More)
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before. Customer service/scheduling on the other hand specifically (Adrienne) was horrible! Actuality this is the second time I've had a terrible experience with customer service. This alone would make me want to switch HVAC companies.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 06/29/19
Jake was very polite and informative. He explained what he was going to do and did it in a timely manner. He was well dressed and was concerned to make sure he didn't not to bring dirt into my home. Jake is young but does a nice job.

By KIP K. on 06/29/19
Many years of fine service from Keith and have dealt with Bel-Aire since 1984.

By SHARON B. on 06/29/19
The technician was on time, even called me to alert me to his arrival. He was very friendly, courteous and obviously qualified to do the furnace and air conditioner check. I have been a customer for years and Bel Aire Heating has always done a great job.

By CHRIS G. on 06/29/19
no comment

By MADI M. on 06/29/19
The technician Bill was on time, knowledgeable and took care of everything including the consumers energy rewards plan. If you get Bill you will be happy with the service and have a good experience

By VIM S. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Greg W. on 06/28/19
Not only was the technician here right on time, but also both friendly and professional the entire time! Thank you for the wonderful work this morning!

By CHRIS B. on 06/28/19
Prompt, polite, explains good. Belaire you have a excellent technician.

By Bill R. on 06/27/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before.

By MIKE E. on 06/27/19
Polite, and good job of explaining what they were doing on my for our A/C unit
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt B
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Collin S
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Sean D
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Lles H
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Tom B
1 Year
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ritchie W
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.