CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Melinda V. on 06/03/19
Damiano did a great job and is an excellent representative for Bel-Aire

By MELANIE V. on 06/03/19
Excellent customer service! Damiano was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Service was prompt and efficient. Highly recommend.

By Steve H. on 05/31/19
Damiano was on time & went over my service. very clear on long term plan.

By NATHAN M. on 05/31/19
From start to finish DeJuan was the consummate professional. ! He was on time for the appointment, courteous, and genuine. DeJuan made some suggestions, performed his work in a timely manner as well. My dealings with Bel-Aire and DeJuan have been pretty amazing a...
(View More)
From start to finish DeJuan was the consummate professional. ! He was on time for the appointment, courteous, and genuine. DeJuan made some suggestions, performed his work in a timely manner as well. My dealings with Bel-Aire and DeJuan have been pretty amazing and I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By MARTIN G. on 05/30/19
On time, courteous, efficient, all I could have asked for. Great service.

By JIM L. on 05/30/19
Mason was a complete gentleman and very professional rep for BelAire

By BOB W. on 05/30/19
Another great experience with Collin S. and Bel-Air Heating & Air Conditioning. Collin was extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you, Collin.

By CARLOS H. on 05/30/19
Completely satisfied, - Brandon was very professional and personable. We appreciate the time he took to explain all we might need to know and his willingness to answer any questions. We have always appreciated the quality of service we have received from BelAire...
(View More)
Completely satisfied, - Brandon was very professional and personable. We appreciate the time he took to explain all we might need to know and his willingness to answer any questions. We have always appreciated the quality of service we have received from BelAire. Thank you. Martha Hidalgo
(View Less)

By KATHY C. on 05/30/19
I gave 5 stars for great service. On time. Very polite. Very knowledgeable.

By Sue F. on 05/29/19
Collin was prompt, professional and thorough. He answered questions that I had.

By Ann S. on 05/29/19
Great job, Mark, as always! Thank you. I appreciate you.

By NICOLE P. on 05/29/19
Mason did a great job. He arrived on time, was professional and friendly.

By BOB L. on 05/29/19
Keith did an excellent job

By JOYCE C. on 05/27/19
no comment

By MARGIE D. on 05/25/19
no comment

By ROGER D. on 05/25/19
He was on time and effiencent

By FRANK N. on 05/25/19
no comment

By TONI H. on 05/25/19
Excellent work

By DAVID R. on 05/24/19
Excellent job, very satisfied!

By Esther F. on 05/23/19
Mark was here today and did a great job. He even lifted a 40 pound bag of salt for this 83 year old lady.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derek D
20 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Sean D
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Collin S
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Lles H
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Tom B
1 Year
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Ritchie W
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.