CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By John C. on 12/22/18
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so havin...
(View More)
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so having him be so friendly and accommodating meant a lot. Thanks Robert
(View Less)

By VyAnn G. on 12/21/18
Ritchie was very professional. We have used Bel-Aire for many years and have always been happy with their service.

By Gerry B. on 12/20/18
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter ...
(View More)
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter lives down the street and has the same problem and will be calling you. Again I wish you and your company a very merry Christmas and a God-given Happy New Year. My daughter was here when Mark was here and LOL she wanted to know if Mark was single. A fine gentleman. Thank you again for all your patience in this matter.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP H. on 12/20/18
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaus...
(View More)
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaust ventilation system was clean.
(View Less)

By SUSAN R. on 12/20/18
Great service and was here early!

By TOM M. on 12/19/18
Keith has done our maintenance & service (heat/ac ) for several years now and he does a very great job. He can answer all your questions/concerns and makes sure everything is working as it should. You will not be disappointed with his work.

By DONNA B. on 12/19/18
Collin was very courteous and finished his work quickly.

By DOUG R. on 12/19/18
Ritchie did a great job. Explained everything for our maintenance

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By CLAUDIA B. on 12/19/18
Tom called to let me know he would arrive in about 10 minutes...right on. He was professional, pleasant in introducing himself and his company, immediately put on shoe protectors while in the house. There was a mix up on the orders when he told me what he was going...
(View More)
Tom called to let me know he would arrive in about 10 minutes...right on. He was professional, pleasant in introducing himself and his company, immediately put on shoe protectors while in the house. There was a mix up on the orders when he told me what he was going to do. I called the office and got everything straightened out, no error on his part hence the service was completed in an efficient and very neat order. Thanks.
(View Less)

By ROBERT B. on 12/19/18
Timely, efficient, have had a contract with them for year and plan to continue. Yes, would recommend Bel-Aire.

By SUSAN C. on 12/18/18
Austin gave me a call so I would know when he was arriving. He got straight to work and cleaned up the furnace as well as replaced the humidifier pad. Like all service people from Bel-Aire, I was very impressed. I have had a service agreement with them for about 10...
(View More)
Austin gave me a call so I would know when he was arriving. He got straight to work and cleaned up the furnace as well as replaced the humidifier pad. Like all service people from Bel-Aire, I was very impressed. I have had a service agreement with them for about 10 years and have recommended them to several friends.
(View Less)

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Scott C. on 12/17/18
Dave was Great! I felt very comfortable with him. He was knowledgeable and caring...a great guy to talk to!

By Richard L. on 12/17/18
Dave Wojciechowski did an excellent job and is a credit to your organization.

By Marilyn S. on 12/16/18
We were happy with Loren's work. He was prompt and helpful...an excellent person. We have always had good service from Bel-Aire.

By Carter L. on 12/15/18
Bel-Aire has always done a great job at my home and office. Mark G. Was out to do my furnace maintenance and was prompt, friendly, thorough and professional!

By Ron and Edna T. on 12/14/18
Keith is our regular service person at Bel Aire and has been for many, many years. He is knowledgeable and reliable and able to answer any questions we may have in relation to our equipment that is being serviced. Keith is always pleasant and a great representative for the company.

By Jody D. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By DENNY W. on 12/14/18
We had to do our repair w/Keith long distance because we were out of state. He was on time, contacted our daughter to let him in the house...did the repairs, called me to say all went well and closed things up. Good job. Thanks Keith.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt B
5 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Sean D
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Paul R
13 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Collin S
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Lles H
2 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ritchie W
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.