CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Mike and Sandy S. on 08/09/19
Our service tech Corey, was very professional, friendly and represented your business extremely well. We were very impressed with him. Called us when he ran into traffic due to an accident and was very thorough with his evaluation. Thank you Corey for your service.

By Margie S. on 07/30/19
Damiano did a great job of servicing our AC today. Just a checkup and he took the time needed, taught me a few things and did a nice job. Thanks!

By Mary L. on 07/25/19
Brandon is the best tech you have ever sent out and I have been with Bel-Aire for 13 years. All of your techs have been good but Brandon is exceptional and is a keeper.

By Aaron A. on 07/25/19
The technician Bill was at our house on an after hours call on a hot weekend to fix our AC unit within 2 hours. We called around 8pm on a Saturday and he was in sight by 10pm. It took him less than 20 minutes to fix the unit. Thank you for your continued excellent service.

By Karen B. on 07/24/19
We had our a/c checkup today with Jacob T. Not only is this young man friendly, he is very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, made some smart recommendations and was just a great technician! He’s a keeper!

By Ann S. on 07/21/19
OVER THE HOTTEST WEEKEND I CALLED AND COLLIN CAME RIGHT OUT AND i WAS UP AND RUNNING WITHIN 3 HOURS OF MY CALL ON A SUNDAY.

By VIM S. on 07/17/19
No comment

By RON D. on 07/16/19
Jake was a knowledgeable tech who gave us info on our equipment Sara

By MICHAEL G. on 07/14/19
Bel-Aire Heating and A/C has been outstanding year over year. They have been servicing our systems for 12yrs and every visit is done with professionalism and courtesy. Highly recommend Bel-Aire H & AC. Ask for Brandon, he's outstanding

By TOM M. on 07/13/19
On time and great service. Explains everything in detail.

By BEHRAM H. on 07/13/19
No comment

By WILLIAM T. on 07/12/19
We had both furnace and air conditioning yearly maintenance performed by Mark. He was professional, personable and very efficient. Would recommend this company to anyone needing or wanting a professional job.

By JOHN C. on 07/11/19
The technician, Jake T., did a really good job for us. He called when he was on his way and arrived right on time. He was very pleasant and went right to work on doing the annual maintenance on our central air unit. I would recommend Jake and Bel-Aire for your hea...
(View More)
The technician, Jake T., did a really good job for us. He called when he was on his way and arrived right on time. He was very pleasant and went right to work on doing the annual maintenance on our central air unit. I would recommend Jake and Bel-Aire for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL E. on 07/11/19
I have been a Bel-aire Heating & Cooling customer for many years. They provide top notch service. Anthony visited my home for my yearly AC tune up and water heater inspection and he was very courteous and knowledgeable and gave me as much time as I needed to ask wh...
(View More)
I have been a Bel-aire Heating & Cooling customer for many years. They provide top notch service. Anthony visited my home for my yearly AC tune up and water heater inspection and he was very courteous and knowledgeable and gave me as much time as I needed to ask whatever questions I had with his service. 5 star service as usual with Bel-Aire
(View Less)

By BERNARD S. on 07/10/19
no comment

By JOE L. on 07/09/19
I have been working with Bel-Aire for over ten years. Their professionals are very talented in servicing the equipment and always exhibit a friendly helpful manner about them. Just had my air conditioning maintenance work completed. Kevin came out on time and serv...
(View More)
I have been working with Bel-Aire for over ten years. Their professionals are very talented in servicing the equipment and always exhibit a friendly helpful manner about them. Just had my air conditioning maintenance work completed. Kevin came out on time and serviced the equipment and put it in great working order. He was very diligent and ensured the job was done right the first time and I really appreciate that.
(View Less)

By TED W. on 07/09/19
I was very pleased (5 Stars) with my Bel-Aire A/C technician DeJuan. He arrived right on time, was friendly and courteous and got straight to work on my (2) units in my duplex. He was very helpful and knowledgeable while answering my questions regarding the differe...
(View More)
I was very pleased (5 Stars) with my Bel-Aire A/C technician DeJuan. He arrived right on time, was friendly and courteous and got straight to work on my (2) units in my duplex. He was very helpful and knowledgeable while answering my questions regarding the different types of filters and the importance of regularly changing them to keep my units running efficiently. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire and DeJuan for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Diane F. on 07/08/19
As usual, Collin was very professional, efficient, courteous and neat. Additionally, he thoroughly answered all of my questions, including taking the time to describe a couple of options for improving the cooling of our 2nd floor, which I will investigate. I would...
(View More)
As usual, Collin was very professional, efficient, courteous and neat. Additionally, he thoroughly answered all of my questions, including taking the time to describe a couple of options for improving the cooling of our 2nd floor, which I will investigate. I would rate Collin 10 out of 10 and would not hesitate to recommend Bel-Aire to anyone needing HVAC work. In fact, I have been very satisfied with all of the interactions I've had with Bel-Aire employees, whether on the phone or technicians coming to my home. I wish all service providers were like Bel-Aire.
(View Less)

By LEROY H. on 07/08/19
Kevin was on time,very professional and had the job done quickly.

By LEROY H. on 07/08/19
Kevin was on time,very professional and had the job done quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith K
14 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Loren B
3 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Kevin N
2 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Michael C
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Derek D
20 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Austin L
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.