CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By andy. d. on 01/23/19
Kyle and associate did a very nice job in the installation of our furnace and AC unit. Weather was not idea for the job. Inspite of the challenges, they did a fine job not only in installation but the operation/linking of the thermostat with the WiFi along with a d...
(View More)
Kyle and associate did a very nice job in the installation of our furnace and AC unit. Weather was not idea for the job. Inspite of the challenges, they did a fine job not only in installation but the operation/linking of the thermostat with the WiFi along with a discussion how things worked. Because of the cold weather, he was not able to complete the installation of the AC unit but that will be done when the. weather improves. We have used Belaire for our heating/cooling needs for over 25yrs and that in itself reflects how we feel about their service.
(View Less)

By CHRIS M. on 01/21/19
Bel- Aire has been our heating and air conditioner service provider since we bought our house over ten years ago and have never been dissatisfied with their work. I especially like their tech Mark G. Mark always does an awesome job. He is professional and courteo...
(View More)
Bel- Aire has been our heating and air conditioner service provider since we bought our house over ten years ago and have never been dissatisfied with their work. I especially like their tech Mark G. Mark always does an awesome job. He is professional and courteous and answers any questions I might have about the equipment. Thanks Mark!!
(View Less)

By DONALD J. on 01/20/19
Tom called and was on time. He introduced himself, and checked out our furnace, reported his findings. He was very polite and did his job well. He answered all my questions and he is a great representative of Bel-Aire. Would recommend him anytime.

By JOHN S. on 01/19/19
We have always had good service and feel their prices are reasonable. We use their maintenance plan which gives you some good benefits.

By MARILYN K. on 01/19/19
What a thorough and excellent service person! He immediately detected a detach of pipe from water heater to outside and a leaking of carbon monoxide to the inside of our home. He repaired and corrected immediately. His attention to detail and the extra time he spen...
(View More)
What a thorough and excellent service person! He immediately detected a detach of pipe from water heater to outside and a leaking of carbon monoxide to the inside of our home. He repaired and corrected immediately. His attention to detail and the extra time he spent at our home probably saved our lives. We are so very grateful for his superior alertness and service skills. What a great guy! What a great company! Marilyn K.s
(View Less)

By KATHLEEN P. on 01/18/19
Richie was early. Kept me informed of his service and was prompt.

By Marilyn K. on 01/16/19
Mark came out to do my annual service and discovered a carbon monoxide leak. He spent time and effort to fix the leak and finish the tune-up. All of the techs from Bel-Aire are great. Mark just bent over backward to make my unit and my home safe. He is just fabulous!

By Katharina Von K. on 01/16/19
Thank you very much, Ritchie! Really appreciate your great service!

By Larry D. on 01/15/19
Ritchie did a great job and took time to inform me about themostats available through Bel-Aire

By MATTHEW V. on 01/14/19
Great service, they know what they are doing

By PAUL C. on 01/14/19
Derick was great. Always appreciate his expert work! Thank you.

By MICHAEL D. on 01/12/19
Tech did a great job!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By JACK N. on 01/09/19
Mark and Don, Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning service employees were here to service our furnace this week. They were both so kind and cordial. Also, they were prompt, worked efficiently, and very capable! We highly recommend them!

By CINDY C. on 01/08/19
Have enjoyed their service for 26 years now . They always get the job done right.

By BRIAN N. on 01/05/19
Super friendly, effective and helpful service!

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By TRACY M. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By DOUGLAS G. on 12/25/18
Ritchie was very professional and polite. He checked everything on our furnace and left everything neat and tidy. We have always been happy with service from Bel-Aire.

By DENISE P. on 12/25/18
Robert G. Was professional, courteous and considerate in making a winter check of my furnace. He answered my question and provided good advice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith K
14 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Loren B
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Michael C
4 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Kevin N
2 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Austin L
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Derek D
20 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.