CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By DOUG R. on 12/19/18
Ritchie did a great job. Explained everything for our maintenance

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By CLAUDIA B. on 12/19/18
Tom called to let me know he would arrive in about 10 minutes...right on. He was professional, pleasant in introducing himself and his company, immediately put on shoe protectors while in the house. There was a mix up on the orders when he told me what he was going...
(View More)
Tom called to let me know he would arrive in about 10 minutes...right on. He was professional, pleasant in introducing himself and his company, immediately put on shoe protectors while in the house. There was a mix up on the orders when he told me what he was going to do. I called the office and got everything straightened out, no error on his part hence the service was completed in an efficient and very neat order. Thanks.
(View Less)

By ROBERT B. on 12/19/18
Timely, efficient, have had a contract with them for year and plan to continue. Yes, would recommend Bel-Aire.

By SUSAN C. on 12/18/18
Austin gave me a call so I would know when he was arriving. He got straight to work and cleaned up the furnace as well as replaced the humidifier pad. Like all service people from Bel-Aire, I was very impressed. I have had a service agreement with them for about 10...
(View More)
Austin gave me a call so I would know when he was arriving. He got straight to work and cleaned up the furnace as well as replaced the humidifier pad. Like all service people from Bel-Aire, I was very impressed. I have had a service agreement with them for about 10 years and have recommended them to several friends.
(View Less)

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Scott C. on 12/17/18
Dave was Great! I felt very comfortable with him. He was knowledgeable and caring...a great guy to talk to!

By Richard L. on 12/17/18
Dave Wojciechowski did an excellent job and is a credit to your organization.

By Marilyn S. on 12/16/18
We were happy with Loren's work. He was prompt and helpful...an excellent person. We have always had good service from Bel-Aire.

By Carter L. on 12/15/18
Bel-Aire has always done a great job at my home and office. Mark G. Was out to do my furnace maintenance and was prompt, friendly, thorough and professional!

By Ron and Edna T. on 12/14/18
Keith is our regular service person at Bel Aire and has been for many, many years. He is knowledgeable and reliable and able to answer any questions we may have in relation to our equipment that is being serviced. Keith is always pleasant and a great representative for the company.

By Jody D. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By DENNY W. on 12/14/18
We had to do our repair w/Keith long distance because we were out of state. He was on time, contacted our daughter to let him in the house...did the repairs, called me to say all went well and closed things up. Good job. Thanks Keith.

By DENNIS G. on 12/14/18
Derek was an excellent service technician. He was friendly, courteous, arrived on time, and extremely helpful in answering questions. We have the bi-annual tune-up plan. Our only compliant was with the Company itself. It took 2.5 months to get our fall appointme...
(View More)
Derek was an excellent service technician. He was friendly, courteous, arrived on time, and extremely helpful in answering questions. We have the bi-annual tune-up plan. Our only compliant was with the Company itself. It took 2.5 months to get our fall appointment, which seems like long to wait, for a maintenance plan. Does the company have enough techs servicing its plan's it sells? Otherwise, the service was very good.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By John and Linda P. on 12/14/18
Since we have geothermal, Keith is our usual service tech. He always calls to let us know he is on his way. Always on time unless another job goes over then he will let us know. Professional and courteous.

By RAY G. on 12/13/18
Dave W has been at our home to service our furnace, he is always professional

By LARRY M. on 12/13/18
Richie W. Was on schedule and did a planned service checkup. Have had a service agreement with them for over ten years and very pleased with everything.

By John Y. on 12/13/18
Kevin is a quiet-spoken man whose skills are apparent. Professional in his demeanor and thorough in his work, he is an asset to Bel-Aire and its customers.

By BILL Z. on 12/11/18
Always polite, on time and willing to discuss what is/was to be done. Never seems to be in a hurry to get to the next job. In a word - PROFESSIONAL
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate C
11 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Keith K
14 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Loren B
3 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Michael C
4 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Kevin N
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.