CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By JIM L. on 05/30/19
Mason was a complete gentleman and very professional rep for BelAire

By BOB W. on 05/30/19
Another great experience with Collin S. and Bel-Air Heating & Air Conditioning. Collin was extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you, Collin.

By CARLOS H. on 05/30/19
Completely satisfied, - Brandon was very professional and personable. We appreciate the time he took to explain all we might need to know and his willingness to answer any questions. We have always appreciated the quality of service we have received from BelAire...
(View More)
Completely satisfied, - Brandon was very professional and personable. We appreciate the time he took to explain all we might need to know and his willingness to answer any questions. We have always appreciated the quality of service we have received from BelAire. Thank you. Martha Hidalgo
(View Less)

By KATHY C. on 05/30/19
I gave 5 stars for great service. On time. Very polite. Very knowledgeable.

By Ann S. on 05/29/19
Great job, Mark, as always! Thank you. I appreciate you.

By Sue F. on 05/29/19
Collin was prompt, professional and thorough. He answered questions that I had.

By BRADLEY J. on 05/29/19
Mike C. was great. Preformed the AC tune-up as requested. All Bel-Aire service techs have been great, but Mike was the first to take the time to take apart my condensate pump and clean it. That took some effort cutting the PVC drain pipe to pull it out. Installed a...
(View More)
Mike C. was great. Preformed the AC tune-up as requested. All Bel-Aire service techs have been great, but Mike was the first to take the time to take apart my condensate pump and clean it. That took some effort cutting the PVC drain pipe to pull it out. Installed a coupler but left it so it can be cleaned easier next time or replaced with less hassle.
(View Less)

By NICOLE P. on 05/29/19
Mason did a great job. He arrived on time, was professional and friendly.

By BOB L. on 05/29/19
Keith did an excellent job

By JOYCE C. on 05/27/19
no comment

By MARGIE D. on 05/25/19
no comment

By ROGER D. on 05/25/19
He was on time and effiencent

By FRANK N. on 05/25/19
no comment

By TONI H. on 05/25/19
Excellent work

By DAVID R. on 05/24/19
Excellent job, very satisfied!

By Esther F. on 05/23/19
Mark was here today and did a great job. He even lifted a 40 pound bag of salt for this 83 year old lady.

By BRYAN N. on 05/23/19
Best technician I've had service home furnace/AC/water heaters. Calls ahead. Always prompt and professional. Tells you what he's going to do, asks questions and keeps you informed, then reviews what he did, things to watch out for, and offers suggestions. The firm...
(View More)
Best technician I've had service home furnace/AC/water heaters. Calls ahead. Always prompt and professional. Tells you what he's going to do, asks questions and keeps you informed, then reviews what he did, things to watch out for, and offers suggestions. The firm may have other great techs, but Bill L. Is my go-to guy that I always request.
(View Less)

By MARY S. on 05/23/19
Tom B was very good. He explained everything to me while I wrote down what he was saying. I would highly recommend Tom B.

By DAVID D. on 05/23/19
Always there for us. Good service, no surprises, trained staff.

By JOSEPH V. on 05/23/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.