Beck Cohen
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-296-0129
By Mary D. on 04/13/18
Brian did all the extras to close and complete the purchase, installation and follow up instruction for us!.

By Guillaume on 04/08/18
Brian worked with me on a tight schedule to view the site, walk through the options, prepare a quote, install the heat pump with a fast turnaround time, and make sure everything was done right. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Beck Cohen, and they have my...
(View More)
Brian worked with me on a tight schedule to view the site, walk through the options, prepare a quote, install the heat pump with a fast turnaround time, and make sure everything was done right. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Beck Cohen, and they have my business going forward for maintenance.
(View Less)

By Mary D. on 04/06/18
The entire experience was well done. There was a major problem with ordering the product which Brian caught and fixed rapidly so installation stayed on schedule. The 2 person crew was polite, professional and thorough. Brian then returned and answered questions ...
(View More)
The entire experience was well done. There was a major problem with ordering the product which Brian caught and fixed rapidly so installation stayed on schedule. The 2 person crew was polite, professional and thorough. Brian then returned and answered questions about the system completely.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 01/10/18
Rob and Brian are like the dynamic duo of HVAC. They helped to translate what is LITERALLY a different language to me (technical HVAC and electrical speak) into something that made sense completely. We lost heat in what has been a ridiculously cold time of the ...
(View More)
Rob and Brian are like the dynamic duo of HVAC. They helped to translate what is LITERALLY a different language to me (technical HVAC and electrical speak) into something that made sense completely. We lost heat in what has been a ridiculously cold time of the year and they came out the same day (we were not even maintenance customers at the time). We got a replacement approved quickly and scheduled in a timely manner. They even provided temporary heating units to keep us warm for the week between when our heat went out and when the new system was installed. Professionally done all around, very impressive team.
(View Less)

By M O. on 01/09/18
The entire Beck Cohen team was responsive and respectful. We were fortunate to have such professional gentlemen work diligently to provide our home with a new heating system, during the winter months.

By William L. on 01/09/18
Great experience from initial meeting through installation. Highly recommend.

By rebecca h. on 01/09/18
fantastic service by technician andy. he was friendly and explained things clearly after diligently working to find the source of the problem. the office staff is very friendly as well. thank you, beck cohen!

By Court N. on 11/15/17
Beck Cohen was fantastic. Replaced and installed 2 Lennox heat pumps. Great experience and customer service. Highly recommend.

By audrey on 11/02/17

By Ani on 10/27/17
The whole Beck Cohen team was very friendly, professional and did an excellent job for us. We are very happy with our new system.

By Ann S. on 08/24/17
We needed to replace our entire HVAC system, and went with Lennox, through Beck Cohen. The experience was marvelous. Brian was extremely professional in describing what options we had, and put together a very helpful quotation. The turn-around time was very quic...
(View More)
We needed to replace our entire HVAC system, and went with Lennox, through Beck Cohen. The experience was marvelous. Brian was extremely professional in describing what options we had, and put together a very helpful quotation. The turn-around time was very quick, from approving the quote to getting the installation, and the install team was fantastic. They took out the old system and put in the new, were extremely professional, and left no mess whatsoever at the end. The system works extremely well, we are well-pleased with the outcome.
(View Less)

By Stephanie G. on 08/10/17
The team at Beck Cohen has been fantastic. We are working on a very complicated home renovation-their part has been instrumental in the success of the project.

By Clyde and Gloria W. on 07/25/17
As usual, the team was considerate, polite, efficient, and we are very pleased with our new system. The Watsons

By Mark H. on 07/24/17
See prior review.

By Greg F. on 07/12/17
I was impressed with how persistent and experienced the Beck Cohen team was. For example, Rob found a duct that had never been connected when my AC was originally installed (previous homeowner), and was able to find creative wiring routes through my 1938-built hou...
(View More)
I was impressed with how persistent and experienced the Beck Cohen team was. For example, Rob found a duct that had never been connected when my AC was originally installed (previous homeowner), and was able to find creative wiring routes through my 1938-built house. John and Hash were amazing at installation, working on a weekend to make sure they made schedule, working in sweltering attic heat yet consistently so neat, knowledgeable and courteous. Steve found a very hard to find leak in my secondary system's compressor. Very impressed with these guys.
(View Less)

By Clyde W. on 07/07/17
Very professional, easy to communicate with, respectful, a pleasure to have them in our home to do the work.

By Mary C. on 07/01/17
team was very professional, efficient, hardworking, customer-friendly

By Hannelore A. on 06/30/17
I'm glad I went with Lennox plus Dehumidifier, I'm experiencing a perfectly quiet unit. Everything was professonally done ️ Thank you, Hannelore Asmussen

By Neal G. on 06/24/17
Great work

By Francis H. on 06/23/17
We had an incredible experience with Beck Cohen. Brian was speedy in his visit, estimate and in all answering of our questions. The pricing was very competitive and the installation was impeccable. The installation was quicker than I imagined it would be, clean...
(View More)
We had an incredible experience with Beck Cohen. Brian was speedy in his visit, estimate and in all answering of our questions. The pricing was very competitive and the installation was impeccable. The installation was quicker than I imagined it would be, clean and well executed. We enjoyed having the installation team in our home and are glad to have continued our relationship with Beck Cohen in this endeavor.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-296-0129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Beck Cohen Team
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Brian D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Beck Cohen has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-296-0129

Customer service is always a top priority at Beck Cohen. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.