CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-424-3570
By Kitty J. on 08/20/18
Thank you.

By Steve S. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Ben C. on 08/16/18
Great service

By Stephanie C. on 08/14/18
Excellent service!

By Dora F. on 08/10/18
Very thorough. Very informative. Great job

By SCOTT M. on 08/10/18
Ricky A was top-notch, efficient and friendly. The folks at Bass are always first-rate.

By Joe S. on 08/10/18
We've used Mike D., Jamie B., Hal and Robert of the few years we've been here and they've all be unbelievable. All are extremely friendly and helpful and are willing to work with you. I would definitely recommend them.

By Doris O. on 08/09/18
Randy was very nice, polite, and helpful.

By Amber on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By George P. on 08/09/18
After the sale, Bass services what they sale. Service is the most important part of customer relations. I think Bass meets this requirement in an outstanding manner.

By George W. on 08/02/18
Greatly appreciated outstanding service and advice provided.

By Brenda on 08/01/18
Eddie was very professional and diagnosed my air conditioning problem within 5 minutes. He is model emoloyee and should be recognized for his hard work ..I plan on requesting him in the future ..

By Katie D. on 07/30/18
Great service and very informative!

By Lena w. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Lathern M. on 07/27/18
Timely quick diagnostic

By Alan S. on 07/27/18
Very good service and communication. Randy always does a great job.

By Debra R. on 07/26/18
Always prompt and fast to respond to emergencies. Fair prices too.

By jeff b. on 07/25/18
Thank you for good customer service. Professional and courteous service.

By Olivia M. on 07/25/18
Robert L. - very thorough and professional. Bass AC has been servicing my Heat & AC unit for years. Always pleased with their service

By Mary P. on 07/18/18
Tech was awesome and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-424-3570

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy T
16 Years
Rating:
217 total reviews!
Ricky A
Rating:
100 total reviews!
KIM H
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eddie F
27 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bass Air Conditioning Co Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-424-3570

Customer service is always a top priority at Bass Air Conditioning Co Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.