CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.

By Art H. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 10/05/18
I have relied on Barcena Plumbing twice and both times I have been very impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of their service technicians. They arrive on time and immediately get to work making right what was wrong. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

By Lisa S. on 09/13/18
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, considerate and left everything clean and tidy! The end cost was fair and reasonable. I highly recommend Barcena plumbing and will use them again for future jobs! Thanks Daryl
(View Less)

By Bruce D. on 09/07/18
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, D...
(View More)
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, Daryl B, arrived even earlier than they said and installed the part. Everything about the experience was positive -- everyone was courteous and professional. We will definitely call Barcenna the next time our plumbing needs attention.
(View Less)

By Pam E. on 08/11/18
Daryl did a fine job replacing our toilet. The price was reasonable, my house was left in perfect condition and he got rid of our old toilet. I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs!

By Janice Gagliano D. on 06/06/18
Barcena has assisted my real estate clients in the past and recently assisted me personally at my mother's home. They are knowledgeable and professional and I highly recommend them for your next plumbing need.

By Monika M. on 05/29/18
Great service from both Theresa and Daryl. Didn't realize that many of our plumbing problems were related to the pressure gauges to the house and sprinklers were no longer working. Daryl checked the washer drain after I was advised it may be causing my washing mach...
(View More)
Great service from both Theresa and Daryl. Didn't realize that many of our plumbing problems were related to the pressure gauges to the house and sprinklers were no longer working. Daryl checked the washer drain after I was advised it may be causing my washing machine to leak. It wasn't, it's the machine. He checked the bathroom sink hot water faucet that was making a knocking like sound, advised, correctly that it may be due to pressure. Measured it and it was 130, when it is supposed to be between 60 and 80. Daryl went to work right away and fixed the inside pressure. Advised we could save money by doing the digging ourselves around the outside pressure gauge which was a different size. Made an appointment and Daryl installed a new one. Daryl was professional and competent. So nice about answering my questions and explaining everything to me. We will definetely call Barcena for our plumbing needs in the future. Great follow up call from Theresa too.
(View Less)

By Ken B. on 05/25/18
Steve is very professional and set about the task of unclogging the kitchen sink drain quickly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for better service. A friendly, personable man, he represents well what the company stands for. Barcena Plumbing is uncommon and exceptional.

By Stephanie F. on 05/18/18
Swift, Fast, Good Price! I will return as a customer!

By Melissa R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By Melissa R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Teresa R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Teresa manages the office and dispatching. She books appointments with a two-hour arrival window and calls each customer when the technician has been dispatched to their place. She has an appreciation for punctuality and wants to make sure our customers are not waiting around for hours for a technic
By Shannon on 06/23/17
They were awesome Steve is by far and amazing professional and I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs a plumber

By Lori C. on 11/15/16
What a great experience!! Teresa was prompt in scheduling service - same day!! Steve took care of our repairs efficiently - and we appreciated how he kept us informed along the way!! Not your typical plumbing company ...they truly want to help!!

By Carolina D. on 11/10/16
Barcena Plumbing was a PLEASURE to deal with. I don't write reviews often but I feel compelled to do so in this case because their whole team was outstanding. My 13 year old water heater broke this morning and from the moment I called them I felt at ease. I first s...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing was a PLEASURE to deal with. I don't write reviews often but I feel compelled to do so in this case because their whole team was outstanding. My 13 year old water heater broke this morning and from the moment I called them I felt at ease. I first spoke to Theresa who is so kind and promptly made an appointment for me. Pablo and Steve came out within a few hours, so very polite and PROFESSIONAL! They explained the entire process before beginning the work, they did a wonderful CLEAN job and at the end gave me all the necessary papers that come with the water heater. I'm so impressed with their company, I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a local plumber.
(View Less)

By Lee L. on 07/14/16
Steve was great. Very informative. He docked a difficult problem for us quickly. Highly recommended Barcena!

By Brian K. on 07/01/16
Theresa and her team come highly recommended! They deliver as promised and that's important to me as a business owner. They treat my plumbing needs with urgency and always have a solution for me.

By Karen D. on 06/19/16
Excellent service all the way around. Showed up as promised, cleaned up after themselves. Excellent communication between Teresa, Darryl and myself. Now I have a plumber should I need one in the future.

By Dia W. on 06/19/16
The Barcena Plumbing group are A+! We had them put a new 75 gallon water heater in last week. It was very evident that these guys know what they are doing! Their work was impeccable and their attention to detail was right on...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.