CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Bonnie B. on 05/22/19
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything ...
(View More)
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything to charge me extra. He was neat and considerate. The woman in the office was charming. This was better than A#1 service. There will be no other Plumber that I will use again and I will heartily recommend them to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By Dan A. on 04/11/19
have used barcena plumbing twice great service, fair and reasonable prices

By Evelyn D. on 04/01/19
excellent service and very professional. very pleased with the results. drain clog was cleared very effectively. i will absolutely recommend barcena plumbing to others and will use the service again in the future. mickey.

By Gustavo R. on 03/24/19
professional. on time, helpful

By Lupita F. on 03/10/19
Excellent and timely service. Very professional and and very helpful in taking care of our plumbing problem. Thank you so much. We will call on you again!!!

By Steve B. on 03/01/19
Steve showed up on time and did a very good job I will use them again

By Jerry M. on 02/23/19
Professional and courteous staff. Fair pricing and honest opinions. It was raining and wore shoe covers before entering house which demonstrates respect for my home.

By Kenny M. on 02/18/19
Steve was on-time and on budget! Thanks!

By Candice Melachar T. on 02/08/19
I'm happy to have found Barcena plumbing. They fixed a problem with our bathtub last week that we've dragged our feet on for a year. We were fixed up in no time! They are fast, efficient and left everything clean! I would definitely recommend them

By Halie H. on 02/03/19
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and i...
(View More)
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and informative. He did not try to inflate the bill and only charged me for a service call since he didn't find any problems that needed further attention. Needless to say, Barcena Plumbing will be getting all of our future business!
(View Less)

By Kelly F. on 01/18/19
After a terrible experience with another plumbing service, I was extremely pleased with a Steve and Theresa at Barcena Plumbing. I’ve found my firevervplumbong service!!!

By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Stephen H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Teresa R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Teresa manages the office and dispatching. She books appointments with a two-hour arrival window and calls each customer when the technician has been dispatched to their place. She has an appreciation for punctuality and wants to make sure our customers are not waiting around for hours for a technic
By Shannon on 06/23/17
They were awesome Steve is by far and amazing professional and I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs a plumber

By Lori C. on 11/15/16
What a great experience!! Teresa was prompt in scheduling service - same day!! Steve took care of our repairs efficiently - and we appreciated how he kept us informed along the way!! Not your typical plumbing company ...they truly want to help!!

By Carolina D. on 11/10/16
Barcena Plumbing was a PLEASURE to deal with. I don't write reviews often but I feel compelled to do so in this case because their whole team was outstanding. My 13 year old water heater broke this morning and from the moment I called them I felt at ease. I first s...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing was a PLEASURE to deal with. I don't write reviews often but I feel compelled to do so in this case because their whole team was outstanding. My 13 year old water heater broke this morning and from the moment I called them I felt at ease. I first spoke to Theresa who is so kind and promptly made an appointment for me. Pablo and Steve came out within a few hours, so very polite and PROFESSIONAL! They explained the entire process before beginning the work, they did a wonderful CLEAN job and at the end gave me all the necessary papers that come with the water heater. I'm so impressed with their company, I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a local plumber.
(View Less)

By Lee L. on 07/14/16
Steve was great. Very informative. He docked a difficult problem for us quickly. Highly recommended Barcena!

By Brian K. on 07/01/16
Theresa and her team come highly recommended! They deliver as promised and that's important to me as a business owner. They treat my plumbing needs with urgency and always have a solution for me.

By Karen D. on 06/19/16
Excellent service all the way around. Showed up as promised, cleaned up after themselves. Excellent communication between Teresa, Darryl and myself. Now I have a plumber should I need one in the future.

By Dia W. on 06/19/16
The Barcena Plumbing group are A+! We had them put a new 75 gallon water heater in last week. It was very evident that these guys know what they are doing! Their work was impeccable and their attention to detail was right on...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.