CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Bonnie B. on 05/22/19
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything ...
(View More)
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything to charge me extra. He was neat and considerate. The woman in the office was charming. This was better than A#1 service. There will be no other Plumber that I will use again and I will heartily recommend them to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By Dan A. on 04/11/19
have used barcena plumbing twice great service, fair and reasonable prices

By Evelyn D. on 04/01/19
excellent service and very professional. very pleased with the results. drain clog was cleared very effectively. i will absolutely recommend barcena plumbing to others and will use the service again in the future. mickey.

By Gustavo R. on 03/24/19
professional. on time, helpful

By Lupita F. on 03/10/19
Excellent and timely service. Very professional and and very helpful in taking care of our plumbing problem. Thank you so much. We will call on you again!!!

By Steve B. on 03/01/19
Steve showed up on time and did a very good job I will use them again

By Jerry M. on 02/23/19
Professional and courteous staff. Fair pricing and honest opinions. It was raining and wore shoe covers before entering house which demonstrates respect for my home.

By Kenny M. on 02/18/19
Steve was on-time and on budget! Thanks!

By Candice Melachar T. on 02/08/19
I'm happy to have found Barcena plumbing. They fixed a problem with our bathtub last week that we've dragged our feet on for a year. We were fixed up in no time! They are fast, efficient and left everything clean! I would definitely recommend them

By Halie H. on 02/03/19
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and i...
(View More)
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and informative. He did not try to inflate the bill and only charged me for a service call since he didn't find any problems that needed further attention. Needless to say, Barcena Plumbing will be getting all of our future business!
(View Less)

By Kelly F. on 01/18/19
After a terrible experience with another plumbing service, I was extremely pleased with a Steve and Theresa at Barcena Plumbing. I’ve found my firevervplumbong service!!!

By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Stephen H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Barcena T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
By Evelyn D. on 04/01/19
excellent service and very professional. very pleased with the results. drain clog was cleared very effectively. i will absolutely recommend barcena plumbing to others and will use the service again in the future. mickey.

By Tammy C. on 04/28/16
I called three plumbers and they called me back first. They came out in a reasonable time and did what we wanted for a decent price. There was a misunderstanding when they put in our shower faucet and set it for scold protection since we have kids. I didn't know it...
(View More)
I called three plumbers and they called me back first. They came out in a reasonable time and did what we wanted for a decent price. There was a misunderstanding when they put in our shower faucet and set it for scold protection since we have kids. I didn't know it ,and was disappointed when I went to take a shower and had lukewarm water. When I called about it they sent someone out that same day to fix it for me. We will use them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Angelica E. on 04/20/16
Great work and workmanship. Their tech showed up on time and was very respectful of our home. Thank you Barcena Plumbing, you will be my first call for any plumbing need!

By Negin R. on 11/25/15
We have several properties - residential and commercial - some we inhabit, some we renovate to sell. We use Barcena Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs and they NEVER disappoint. The entire team is thorough, honest, reliable and always have a great attitude. I t...
(View More)
We have several properties - residential and commercial - some we inhabit, some we renovate to sell. We use Barcena Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs and they NEVER disappoint. The entire team is thorough, honest, reliable and always have a great attitude. I truly don't understand the couple negative reviews. After 4 years of working with them, I have found them to be nothing short of fantastic. Pablo, Teresa, Daryl and Steve are awesome. I highly recommend them and hope to never lose them as subs for my projects. Thanks guys!! You are the best :)
(View Less)

By Stefanie N. on 09/21/15
We had the best experience with this company! We had a leak in the kitchen ceiling from our upstairs bathtub. We thought it would cost a lot of money to have to open up the ceiling, figure out where it was coming from and fix it. We were so surprised at how reasona...
(View More)
We had the best experience with this company! We had a leak in the kitchen ceiling from our upstairs bathtub. We thought it would cost a lot of money to have to open up the ceiling, figure out where it was coming from and fix it. We were so surprised at how reasonably priced the entire experience was. They only charged us about $150 for the whole thing. The guy was so incredibly friendly and helpful and spent a long time trying to get it fixed. Once it appeared to be fixed he went on his way. It turned out to still be leaking a couple days later so we called back and he came back out and figured out what the problem was. He then had to run to the hardware store to buy the part, but got it fixed quick. The best part was he only charged us for the part he bought at the hardware store, he didn't charge us for visiting again or for having to make several trips. He remembered us and our issue immediately and sounded genuinely concerned that he hadn't fixed it the first time. Seriously the best experience we could have hoped for. We will only use this company in the future.
(View Less)

By Niki M. on 06/07/15
A few months ago, we had a different company try to tell us that the roots clogging out drain could only be fixed by completing replacing the main line, costing thousands of dollars, which didn't make much sense since there was only one toilet clogged. Barcena ca...
(View More)
A few months ago, we had a different company try to tell us that the roots clogging out drain could only be fixed by completing replacing the main line, costing thousands of dollars, which didn't make much sense since there was only one toilet clogged. Barcena came out and removed the toilet, removed the nest of roots, snaked the drain, and put the toilet bag, and we haven't had any more trouble. I'm sure it's not a permanent fix, but it cost less than $200. They were honest. The plumber was courteous and quick. This is what plumbing service should be like.
(View Less)

By Philip C. on 05/19/15
This company is as good as it gets for customer service and quality of work. Steve and Pablo show up on time, get the work done in a timely manner, and the price is great! I've used them on a remodel, and to unclog a stoppage down the line from my kitchen sink. Ter...
(View More)
This company is as good as it gets for customer service and quality of work. Steve and Pablo show up on time, get the work done in a timely manner, and the price is great! I've used them on a remodel, and to unclog a stoppage down the line from my kitchen sink. Teresa is always super helpful when I call. Don't look any further. If you want the job done right and with attention to detail, then Barcena Plumbing should be your first call. Found them through a referral and could not be happier. Had some bad experiences with some other local companies.
(View Less)

By Cece Hernandez A. on 02/01/14
Best plumbers ever! Always on time, affordable,effective and friendly. Pablo and company are awesome and they're our family's only plumber!!

By John P. on 07/08/13
I've used Barcena Plumbing for my rental property and my house. They are honest, fair and do a great job! Very courteous as well!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.