CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Wendy W. on 09/12/17
Water company told us we must have a leak somewhere due to our increased meter reading. After calling a friend (Shari Schultz) I was referred to Barcena Plumbing. My first experience was with Teresa who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She sent Steve to ch...
(View More)
Water company told us we must have a leak somewhere due to our increased meter reading. After calling a friend (Shari Schultz) I was referred to Barcena Plumbing. My first experience was with Teresa who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She sent Steve to check out an area in our backyard and he found the leak. Pablo returned to fix the issue due to some time constraints on my part and the problem was fixed. I couldn't be happier and have found a plumbing company for life.
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/17
Everyone at Barcena Plumbing is fantastic! Everyone I came in contact with is friendly, attentive and quick to respond. They bent over backwards to help fix the problem I was having. I give them 5 stars and am thrilled to refer everyone that has a plumbing need to them.

By Dana D. on 09/10/17
Barcena Plumbing is always timely, honest and has reasonable rates. I have used them for years and they are my go to for any plumbing issues at my house.

By John P. on 09/10/17
Barcena Plumbing is always timely, honest and has reasonable rates. I have used them for years and they are my go to for any plumbing issues at my house.

By Eileen J. on 09/01/17
The guys took care of replacing our huge water heater as quickly as was possible and did a great job - clean and professional

By Trudy G. on 08/31/17
Barcena did a great job fixing our upstairs toilet and problem shower. They are on time, very reasonable, do great work and follow up to make sure you are happy. We will definitely use them again.

By Patricia N. on 08/29/17
Thank you for your awesome service once again. A year ago I met Steve from Barcelona Plumbing. I was very pleased with his pleasant and helpful service. I requested him this time, but he was unavailable so Daryl came. I was pleasantly surprised once again. Da...
(View More)
Thank you for your awesome service once again. A year ago I met Steve from Barcelona Plumbing. I was very pleased with his pleasant and helpful service. I requested him this time, but he was unavailable so Daryl came. I was pleasantly surprised once again. Daryl was very personable, as well as, professional. He was easy to talk to and definitely knowledgeable. I also would like to mention Theresa. She is always pleasant and helpful whenever I call. I am not only happy with the service from Barcelona Plumbing, but I am also very impressed with each and every employee that I have met. I find Barcelona Plumbing's prices to be a little bit higher, but it is well worth it for the quality of service. I feel like they are family. Because they are extremely reliable to get the job done right. Barcelona Plumbing will always be my first and only choice! Thank you to all of you. Sincerely, Pattie
(View Less)

By st on 08/22/17
Thank you Barcena Plumbing. Steve and Tyler did a great job on fixing my kitchen plumbing.

By Shana R. on 08/18/17
Pablo was great! On time quick service and we s very honest! Would definitely recommend this business to my friends.

By Tao W. on 08/17/17
Very happy with their job! We had a water pipe leaking in the ceiling of the kitchen, Pablo arrived on time and fix the problem within 1 hour. He also quickly helped checking and fixing our sinks with water running down slowly. Finally he cleaned up everything nic...
(View More)
Very happy with their job! We had a water pipe leaking in the ceiling of the kitchen, Pablo arrived on time and fix the problem within 1 hour. He also quickly helped checking and fixing our sinks with water running down slowly. Finally he cleaned up everything nicely. The price he charged was very reasonable! I've recommended to several of my friends. Hope they would continue their great service.
(View Less)

By Wendy G. on 08/11/17
Overall a great job! Pablo was able to arrive earlier than I was told and that was good since I had water dripping. Problem quickly diagnosed and fixed. Very fair price and very professional.

By Wendy G. on 08/11/17
Overall a great job! Pablo was able to arrive earlier than I was told and that was good since I had water dripping. Problem quickly diagnosed and fixed. Very fair price and very professional.

By Janet P. on 08/02/17
Barcena Plumbing is simply the BEST, and Daryl performed several emergency services in a thorough, professional and efficient manner. Scheduling services with Barcena is a breeze and a pleasure. Teresa is always kind, supportive and helpful, squeezing me in during ...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing is simply the BEST, and Daryl performed several emergency services in a thorough, professional and efficient manner. Scheduling services with Barcena is a breeze and a pleasure. Teresa is always kind, supportive and helpful, squeezing me in during a recent emergency issue. Barcena understands all plumbing needs and is always there to help.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 07/30/17
Barcena Plumbing was amazing! After waiting 3 days for another company to come and fix my burst ice maker tube under my cabinet; I called Barcena Plumbing. Teresa was super nice on the phone and had Pablo come over within the hour on his way back home for the day. ...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing was amazing! After waiting 3 days for another company to come and fix my burst ice maker tube under my cabinet; I called Barcena Plumbing. Teresa was super nice on the phone and had Pablo come over within the hour on his way back home for the day. He was able to immediately fix my issue for an extremely reasonable price! He was professional and courteous, he even took a look at my water heater to check the condition and keep the model on file in case we needed one in the future!!!! A
(View Less)

By Joe K. on 07/28/17
I am very pleased and 100% satisfied with the completion of the work Daryl your Plumber service technician came through. I also believe the charges were reasonable as well. I will definitely call for your service the next time when need of it.

By Nancy N. on 07/26/17
Steve was very courteous, on time and capable. He was careful to cover his shoes whenever he was in the house. Three toilets and a kitchen faucet in a timely manner.

By Natalie M. on 07/25/17
Daryl was great! So helpful and very good at getting the job done and making sure it was done correctly

By Craig F. on 07/21/17
I recently hire Barcena Plumbing to install new hot/ cold handles in 3 shower/bathtubs along with new valves. The plumber, Daryl, was on time and waiting for me to show up at my mom's house. In addition I asked the person who I scheduled the appointment with to c...
(View More)
I recently hire Barcena Plumbing to install new hot/ cold handles in 3 shower/bathtubs along with new valves. The plumber, Daryl, was on time and waiting for me to show up at my mom's house. In addition I asked the person who I scheduled the appointment with to call me 30 minutes prior to the plumber arriving which she did perfectly. Daryl really took the time to understand our needs and made suggestions on how to save money for the job he was hired to complete. I highly recommend Barcena plumbing and will be calling them back once I get back the master tubs jet covers that are being plated with a brushed nickel finish.
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 07/21/17
We found a leak in our water main late on a Friday night. The water company came out immediately and turned the water off for the night. At 10 pm we left a message for Barcena Plumbing and received a call back within 5 minutes. We asked for an early morning appt th...
(View More)
We found a leak in our water main late on a Friday night. The water company came out immediately and turned the water off for the night. At 10 pm we left a message for Barcena Plumbing and received a call back within 5 minutes. We asked for an early morning appt the next day and Daryl showed up right at 8 AM. We were scared of an expensive repair but it was only $200 to fix the leak. Thanks Daryl!
(View Less)

By John B. on 07/21/17
Fixed toilet and sink issues quickly and completely. Good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.