CALL TO SCHEDULE
(808) 833-8811
By Lily F. on 04/15/16
Our experience with Ballard Family Mort. went so heavenly smooth & professional due to your copany agent who served us: Mr. Hailama Kahele. I only considered Moanalua Mort. because I heard he transferred there. I personally referred so many families to Ballard beca...
(View More)
Our experience with Ballard Family Mort. went so heavenly smooth & professional due to your copany agent who served us: Mr. Hailama Kahele. I only considered Moanalua Mort. because I heard he transferred there. I personally referred so many families to Ballard because I was given 1st class treatment for my husbands send off by Hailama Kahele and his team of coworkers. Mahalo from the bottom of my heart.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 04/14/16
Great customer service with a smile.

By Margaret K. on 04/12/16
Everything went fine.

By Rodney D. on 04/12/16
Service was Excellent, Everyone was very comforting and easy to work with. It was great I have no complaints

By Jacqueline W. on 04/12/16
Service was very good, everything was fine.

By Adolfo C. on 04/12/16
Very greatful, everything went great"

By June S. on 04/12/16
Everything went OK.

By Patricia R. on 04/11/16
Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary was the BEST...My husband had passed away at Tripler Army Hospital, I called to make arrangements for Sam to be cremated and the hospital worked with Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary and he was cremated the next day. The Mortuary th...
(View More)
Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary was the BEST...My husband had passed away at Tripler Army Hospital, I called to make arrangements for Sam to be cremated and the hospital worked with Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary and he was cremated the next day. The Mortuary then transported Sam's ashes to our home on the Big Island, where we are awaiting his burial service to be done, coming soon. Thank You for all your help, in getting this accomplished. I couldn't have asked for better.
(View Less)

By Jessie H. on 04/10/16
Awesome! Our service provided by Ballard, especially Terry was nothing but exceptional. Our director was a young hawaiian man, that recognize who we are as a family. Our family provided music to families on the windward side and was very pleased to know- he remembe...
(View More)
Awesome! Our service provided by Ballard, especially Terry was nothing but exceptional. Our director was a young hawaiian man, that recognize who we are as a family. Our family provided music to families on the windward side and was very pleased to know- he remembered. Thank you for doing a great job for our dad.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 04/09/16
The staff that helped was easy to work with and in fact she did a little extra step so we can leave to home to Molokai. Thank you for all your help.

By Winerfer R. on 04/07/16
It was great, Very Beautiful. I would recommend Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary to anyone who needs services. Everyone I worked with was great and very nice.

By Charles M. on 04/06/16
Terry Young was outstanding in providing me proper information on a timely basis. Thank you Terry for an outstanding caring job!!

By Ferdinan I. on 03/23/16
(no comment)

By Melvin W. on 03/22/16
It was a great atmosphere, very wonderful experience and as far as the veterans services/ paperwork they were on top of it. Will recommend to anyone

By Winifred H. on 01/30/16
We started with Ballards in Honolulu then followed up with Ballards in Maui. They were really good and helped me and my brother out alot.

By Danny M. on 01/27/16
I am very pleased. Everyone on the staff was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(808) 833-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(808) 833-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Ballard Family Moanalua Mortuary. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.