CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By John H. on 10/12/19
Came right away, explained procedures, worked very and fixed me up completely. Price very reasonable for time and work. a total professional.

By Chris R. on 09/17/19
Great service! Very quick repair.

By Norman V. on 09/09/19
Ryan was here to diagnose our problem, then a few days later came back to replace our blower motor. He seemed very knowledgeable, and kept us informed each step of the way about what he was doing. He was polite, and worked efficiently the entire time he was here. ...
(View More)
Ryan was here to diagnose our problem, then a few days later came back to replace our blower motor. He seemed very knowledgeable, and kept us informed each step of the way about what he was doing. He was polite, and worked efficiently the entire time he was here. We've been very pleased with Ball Heating & A/C for the 8 years we've been here.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 08/30/19
Ryan was very professional and knowledgeable. Identified the problem and had it fixed in minimal time. Very nice young man to deal with.

By Daryl V. on 06/05/19
Jim G. got us back up and running quickly. We trust Ball to be honest/trustworthy/reliable.

By Adrenne D. on 06/04/19
Jim came into my home and within minutes he had diagnosed the problem and created a plan with which he proceeded to fix it. He advised me on possible remedies to further assist in keeping my home comfortable. The problem he diagnosed had existed through many AC t...
(View More)
Jim came into my home and within minutes he had diagnosed the problem and created a plan with which he proceeded to fix it. He advised me on possible remedies to further assist in keeping my home comfortable. The problem he diagnosed had existed through many AC techs coming into my home and ignoring the problem and/or being ignorant of the problem (which I cannot imagine). I have been sending my hard earned money up the attic when a very simple solution was possible. THANKS JIM!!!
(View Less)

By Dan Warrior S. on 06/04/19
Jim's experience is the lifeblood that keeps Ball's success flowing. Jim is a valuable asset that Ball enjoys!!! Like a good banker exec, Jim would bring his customers with him. Thanks Jim!!!

By Letha C. on 05/31/19
Jim G. arrived at the scheduled time. He was very professional and knowledgeable. His explanations and recommendations were very well presented. Jim is an asset to Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Plus, he seems like a nice guy!

By Thomas G. on 05/04/19
Jim G. was outstanding. Friendly and fixed the problem in no time.

By Kenneth W. M. on 04/25/19
We had a visit from a Racoon who showed up inside the closet of our AC unit last night. After face to face with humans it scurried up the unit to the attic and places unknown. We were concerned he may have loosened or damaged something so we decided to "Call Ball t...
(View More)
We had a visit from a Racoon who showed up inside the closet of our AC unit last night. After face to face with humans it scurried up the unit to the attic and places unknown. We were concerned he may have loosened or damaged something so we decided to "Call Ball that's all". Jim came out and performed a maintenance check on our unit, crawled into the attic to insure Rocky Racoon had departed and certified no damage. Jim was personable and professional, offering explanations beyond the expert service. He was proof that the Technicians of Ball Heating and Air are the very best in the business and all it takes for all your heating and air needs is "Call Ball, that's all".
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 04/09/19
Called Ball HVAC to provide us a quote to change out 2 HVAC units at our house. Mike M came to out house the same day, provided a quote and reviewed all of the details with us. Constantly kept us informed regarding the install dates due to weather. Came out the day...
(View More)
Called Ball HVAC to provide us a quote to change out 2 HVAC units at our house. Mike M came to out house the same day, provided a quote and reviewed all of the details with us. Constantly kept us informed regarding the install dates due to weather. Came out the day of install, checked in midway and most important made sure everything we asked for was completed. Also the original quote never changed. Great company.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 04/09/19
The Ball HVAC Team replaced two AC units at our house today. Showed up on time, were extremely courteous and professional, made sure everything was installed to our satisfaction and cleaned up everything. Units are working great after install. Highly recommend Ball HVAC.

By John D. on 04/08/19
A/C Failed, known to have leak, last service person put in more refrigerant with dye and it didn't show up and make it easy this time. Jim found weird problem, fixed it and heat pump up and running well. Very prompt, courteous, clean. We always use Ball any time ...
(View More)
A/C Failed, known to have leak, last service person put in more refrigerant with dye and it didn't show up and make it easy this time. Jim found weird problem, fixed it and heat pump up and running well. Very prompt, courteous, clean. We always use Ball any time day or night they respond when one is a member of their routine maintenance contract program. Thanks Jim and crew.
(View Less)

By Thomas D. on 02/26/19
Joe Hengen and installation team did a great job. They arrived on time & got the job done. They definitely knew what they were doing.

By Elijah M. on 02/16/19
From the moment we knew that a new unit was the answer to our problem, we were guided with Mike's wisdom and skills. We were dealing with my husband being ill and hospitalized as well. Compassion and concern was paramount and displayed quite well. We are so grat...
(View More)
From the moment we knew that a new unit was the answer to our problem, we were guided with Mike's wisdom and skills. We were dealing with my husband being ill and hospitalized as well. Compassion and concern was paramount and displayed quite well. We are so grateful, it made a difference. Amanda was so kind on the phone. Oh yes, the installers, Bill and Jack, know their craft well. They did a skillful installation. They went about their work with a sense of confidence and the end product reflects the attributes that have been entrusted to their care. Not a worry or concern. They explained to me things they had done, etc. Thank You for the Ultimate Experience!
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/15/19
good job

By Ron M. on 02/15/19
We have been doing business with Ball Heating & Air-conditioning for several years, because they are true professionals at what they do. Very courteous.

By Fred D. on 02/15/19
Alan has serviced our AC unit for as long as I can remember. He is ALWAYS prompt, courteous, efficient and highly capable; in short, there's none better...

By Matthew R. on 02/14/19
Arrived on time, easily took care of the job, answered all of my questions and was very friendly.

By Robin W. on 02/07/19
Brandon is very knowledgeable and efficient. He works fast & explains things so that the layman can understand. Mary & staff kept me abreast of appointments timely. I love Ball Heating & Air.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Israel N
5 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Bill A
24 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Shana D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Amanda L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Billy T
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Todd T
5 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
Shana D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 74 total reviews
74 total reviews
By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Kristen T. on 12/20/18
Friendly, professional service!

By WAYNE S. on 12/12/18
Good reliable service with a friendly and knowledgeable technician that arrives at the scheduled appointment time. I highly recommend their service!

By OAKMERE K. on 11/29/18
5 stars for Ryan M thank you very much for your help Judy D

By KEITH K. on 11/09/18
Ryan was very knowledgeable and polite and will request him again next year. Very pleased.

By SHIRLEY T. on 10/26/18
Wish I had found this company five years ago. They did an outstanding job cleaning my air conditioning unit, blower, and vents. The air in my house now smells fresh and clean! These folks hold customer service to a whole new standard. Great company - great employees.

By KHANH B. on 10/12/18
Arrived on time, promptly finished work, courteous and professional

By WILLIAM L. on 09/16/18
Your employees are excellent to deal with. The service was performed in a excellent manner. The phone calls informing us when the tech would show up, is some thing more companies should do.

By ANNE M P. on 09/13/18
Joe is the most thorough technician we have ever had and we have been with Ball's maintenance program more than 20 years. He explained all of the issue to us and then proceeded to fix them, all on a very hot day and with a smile on his face. He is awesome!

By JACK B. on 07/21/18
Joseph outlined for me, what he would be doing during his visit and explained in detail what he accomplished and observed when he completed his tasks along with recomendations to keep the unit in top condition

By RAY & TERI C. on 07/18/18
Ball H&A has service my HVAC for several years and I am extremely satisfied with the semi-annual maintenance checks and the few times additional maintenance has been required. The technicians and support staff have always been professional, competent, friendly, and...
(View More)
Ball H&A has service my HVAC for several years and I am extremely satisfied with the semi-annual maintenance checks and the few times additional maintenance has been required. The technicians and support staff have always been professional, competent, friendly, and thorough on each visit. I plan to continue my use of Ball H&A for the many years to come.
(View Less)

By PATSY B. on 06/22/18
Very satisfied with Ball Heating and Air Conditioning. They performed maintenance checkup this week. Very thorough and very courteous. Highly recommend this company if you are in the market for their products/services.

By JUDY B. on 06/20/18
Knowledgeable and efficient.

By Thomas E. on 06/16/18
Shana is pleasant, courteous, thorough, professional. and well, simply the best!

By BOB P. on 06/09/18
Excellent, efficient and professional service.

By PERRY T. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By GREG AND JUDY S. on 06/06/18
Excellent service. Highly recommend to anyone!

By HARRY M. on 05/22/18
The tech quickly did his work and left the work area clean.

By BOB O. on 04/30/18
Joe did a great job, fixed a problem we didn't know we had. Very thorough.

By TOM R. on 04/24/18
The technician and his helper arrived on schedule and were very professional and courteous throughout their work. The work was performed effectively and efficiently and they took time to answer all of my questions and show me the work that they were doing at variou...
(View More)
The technician and his helper arrived on schedule and were very professional and courteous throughout their work. The work was performed effectively and efficiently and they took time to answer all of my questions and show me the work that they were doing at various point throughout the process. I was offered additional services at an additional cost, which I declined, but I never felt any sales pressure. Overall a very pleasant and professional experience. I would recommend this company in general and this service team in particular.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.