CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Betsy K. on 10/29/18
Ball Heating and Air's employees are so professional and nice!

By SHIRLEY T. on 10/26/18
Wish I had found this company five years ago. They did an outstanding job cleaning my air conditioning unit, blower, and vents. The air in my house now smells fresh and clean! These folks hold customer service to a whole new standard. Great company - great employees.

By Janice G. on 10/26/18
Very professional team all around. Cautious about causing any unnecessary damage. Got right to work and installed a new A/C unit in reasonable time. No goofing off for these guys. Great to have a working A/C again.

By James S. on 10/23/18
Outstanding company the employees who did my installation did a great job, they were very professional and treated me with great respect also they answered all of my questions.

By Sadie P. on 10/21/18
Don was a very pleasant young man and answered all my questions. Easy to talk to and I'm glad he likes the MS Gulf Coast

By KHANH B. on 10/12/18
Arrived on time, promptly finished work, courteous and professional

By Christa F. on 10/09/18
Don was polite and courteous. When asked questions about the unit, he answered everything thoroughly and honestly. One of the hardest working technicians we've had in our house! Will ask for him whenever we have our unit serviced. Thank You Don!

By Karen T. on 10/02/18
Jim was very professional, polite and mannerly. He seemed to know his business around the mini splits and was willing to answer all questions.

By Gerry M. on 09/28/18
Fast and efficient. Very detailed with his work. Very polite. A positive reflection on your company.

By sue l. on 09/26/18
Great job very professional explained new system to me prompt and constantly working

By WILLIAM L. on 09/16/18
Your employees are excellent to deal with. The service was performed in a excellent manner. The phone calls informing us when the tech would show up, is some thing more companies should do.

By Christie R. on 09/14/18
Great service as always, our service tech (Don) did an outstanding job.

By Judi S. on 09/13/18
Joe is outstanding!!!!! Israel and EJ are the BEST!!!! Thank you for being so good at what you do!!!

By ANNE M P. on 09/13/18
Joe is the most thorough technician we have ever had and we have been with Ball's maintenance program more than 20 years. He explained all of the issue to us and then proceeded to fix them, all on a very hot day and with a smile on his face. He is awesome!

By Nancy M. on 09/10/18
Billy was great, He kept busy till he was finished. He tried to make friends with my dog but she wouldn't have anything to do with that. Thank goodness she is all bark and no bite. She has bark down to a science. Didn't seem to faze him though. Thank you so much. See you in 6 months.

By Josh T. on 09/05/18
We had a leaking ac unit in our house and we notified Ball about our issue. Later that day a technician by the name of billy cleaned out the drain and was helpful in preventative steps. A couple weeks later our unit started leaking again and after I called, billy c...
(View More)
We had a leaking ac unit in our house and we notified Ball about our issue. Later that day a technician by the name of billy cleaned out the drain and was helpful in preventative steps. A couple weeks later our unit started leaking again and after I called, billy came back out first thing in the morning. Billy did a full check of the system and ended up completely rebuilding our drain system for our ac and did not charge us! I would have to say we were pleased with the timely and professional service we received from Ball Heating and Air Conditioning!
(View Less)

By Ronald H. on 08/31/18
Cassandra-Superb! Jim- Superb-knows his stuff! Best technician I have ever had.

By Ray T. on 08/30/18
We got great service from the people at Ball on both of our air conditioners and thank all involved.

By Jim R. on 08/29/18
Jim checked every possible place there could be a freon leak but did not find one. He recharged unit and also

By edward j shhumski, jr. m. on 08/28/18
the technician provided excellent service and fixed the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Joseph H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
John Y
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ball House Rep
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
E.J. P
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Sam S
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.