CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Roger W. on 02/04/19
excellent

By Renae G. on 02/01/19
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. ...
(View More)
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 02/01/19
Cordial demeanor, answered all my questions, efficient, professional!

By Ronald A. on 02/01/19
Both associates were very professional.

By Sally W. on 01/30/19
The level of service from Brandon was exceptional; he thoroughly worked on our AC units and suggested a maintenance plan that makes sense for us. Mary and the office staff are a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be more pleased.

By Cyrus C. on 01/29/19
Very thorough

By Pat B. on 01/29/19
Always great service from everyone.

By Lawrence R. on 01/29/19
Alan the service technician was very prompt and friendly. I appreciate his obvious knowledge of the job. Ball is the best HVAC service I have ever had.

By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Ozie T. on 01/26/19
The people that I came in contact with from Ball Heating were very professional and polite.

By Norman B. on 01/24/19
Jimmy and Ryan were kind to and patient with customer. They were thorough and meticulous. They showed that we were very important to them, They did an excellent job and cleaned up after their work. We would recommend Ball to anyone,

By Charles D. on 01/23/19
Mary asked my permission to call me back instead of holding. Very thoughtful. Joseph was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the maintenance. Kept me posted. Ball is all you will ever need. Call Ball. That’s all!

By Allen P. on 01/23/19
James was on time, efficient and courteous. Despite working in the rain, he kept my house in good condition.

By DAVE L. on 01/22/19
Don does a thorough job and has a great attitude. He is courteous and makes sure any questions we have are answered before he leaves.

By Terri C. on 01/21/19
The entire crew was courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend Ball heating and air to anyone needing air conditioning services

By Dolores D. on 01/19/19
Excellent service

By Joseph D. on 01/19/19
Very helpful and professional

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred ...
(View More)
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred customer who participates in their program. Definitely paid off with this one call.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
Jim G. Was very professional and an expert on our air condioning/heating unit. Had us up and running in no time!

By Greg A. on 01/15/19
Very quick response, they sent Someone within a hour of my call. A second repairman delivered the part needed in a half an hour.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny L
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Brandon C
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Joe H
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Don L
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Allan R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.