CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Robin W. on 02/07/19
Brandon is very knowledgeable and efficient. He works fast & explains things so that the layman can understand. Mary & staff kept me abreast of appointments timely. I love Ball Heating & Air.

By Roger W. on 02/04/19
excellent

By Renae G. on 02/01/19
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. ...
(View More)
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 02/01/19
Cordial demeanor, answered all my questions, efficient, professional!

By Ronald A. on 02/01/19
Both associates were very professional.

By Sally W. on 01/30/19
The level of service from Brandon was exceptional; he thoroughly worked on our AC units and suggested a maintenance plan that makes sense for us. Mary and the office staff are a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be more pleased.

By Cyrus C. on 01/29/19
Very thorough

By Pat B. on 01/29/19
Always great service from everyone.

By Lawrence R. on 01/29/19
Alan the service technician was very prompt and friendly. I appreciate his obvious knowledge of the job. Ball is the best HVAC service I have ever had.

By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Ozie T. on 01/26/19
The people that I came in contact with from Ball Heating were very professional and polite.

By Norman B. on 01/24/19
Jimmy and Ryan were kind to and patient with customer. They were thorough and meticulous. They showed that we were very important to them, They did an excellent job and cleaned up after their work. We would recommend Ball to anyone,

By Charles D. on 01/23/19
Mary asked my permission to call me back instead of holding. Very thoughtful. Joseph was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the maintenance. Kept me posted. Ball is all you will ever need. Call Ball. That’s all!

By Allen P. on 01/23/19
James was on time, efficient and courteous. Despite working in the rain, he kept my house in good condition.

By DAVE L. on 01/22/19
Don does a thorough job and has a great attitude. He is courteous and makes sure any questions we have are answered before he leaves.

By Terri C. on 01/21/19
The entire crew was courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend Ball heating and air to anyone needing air conditioning services

By Dolores D. on 01/19/19
Excellent service

By Joseph D. on 01/19/19
Very helpful and professional

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred ...
(View More)
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred customer who participates in their program. Definitely paid off with this one call.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
Jim G. Was very professional and an expert on our air condioning/heating unit. Had us up and running in no time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny L
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Joe H
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon C
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Don L
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Allan R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
Amanda L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 53 total reviews
53 total reviews
Amanda spends her weekends near the water, enjoying time with her daughter and their dog, Oscar.
By Amy R. on 03/27/18
Great experience all around. Strongly recommend this company to anyone.

By Michael G. on 03/16/18
Everything was great, they worked with me to setup a date for installation, the installers arrived at 8 AM and completed the installation by 2PM. Very happy with the installation.

By Greg A. on 03/15/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous employees. I had at least 6 different gentlemen diagnose, recommend, and work on the problem with my air conditioner. They did a great job in one day of work.

By DAN P. on 03/01/18
Don perform maintenance service on my home central air and heating. Don is a very professional person. He does his job in a timely manner. Don is very knowledgeable and he makes it very easy to understand what he does and any problems he runs into, how to fix them...
(View More)
Don perform maintenance service on my home central air and heating. Don is a very professional person. He does his job in a timely manner. Don is very knowledgeable and he makes it very easy to understand what he does and any problems he runs into, how to fix them. I feel he’s a great asset to this company. Thank you very much for the wonderful job that you.
(View Less)

By James F. on 02/23/18
The team did an excellent job, there where quick and clean.

By LINDA D. on 02/21/18
Service guy was nice; but he spent more time outside in his truck, than inside house; he exited house 15 times ; started counting after the 4 th exit. I pointed out to him that the screens still showed they needed cleaning downstairs; He looked at re,it’d...
(View More)
Service guy was nice; but he spent more time outside in his truck, than inside house; he exited house 15 times ; started counting after the 4 th exit. I pointed out to him that the screens still showed they needed cleaning downstairs; He looked at re,it’d on wall and said he didn’t know how to turn that off ; Then he figured it out ; The whole point is the wall remote was warning that the filter was dirty and needed changing . Instead the warning got turned off . He was sweet; but didn’t spend much time actually in side the house
(View Less)

By Lisa F. on 02/21/18
We were very satisfied with the fast and friendly service we received from Ball Heating & Air From the lady that took our call and set up an appointment to the men that put in our new air conditioning unit.

By Lois D. on 02/01/18
Richard, Danny, Bill, Jack, Amanda and Jennifer - Thank you for all your help. You were wonderful from start to finish with the installation.

By DARYL L. on 12/16/17

By RUSTY S. on 12/04/17
The technician, Don, was prompt and courteous. He explained what he was performing and as always I felt comfortable of the work performed. I have been so pleased with the A/C and heat pump system installed two years ago. It has saved me enough to have nearly paid for itself.

By Mark C. on 11/22/17
The appointment process was excellent and Allen R. Was an exceptional technician. All of Ball's employees are responsive, considerate, friendly and competent and I always call them for my HVAC needs.

By Justin C. on 11/21/17
Installation was very precise. We were told the team would arrive at 8 AM and take approximately 6 hours to install our full house unit. Ball delivered on both. We expected a mess but when finished, inside and outside were cleaned to our satisfaction. Overall i...
(View More)
Installation was very precise. We were told the team would arrive at 8 AM and take approximately 6 hours to install our full house unit. Ball delivered on both. We expected a mess but when finished, inside and outside were cleaned to our satisfaction. Overall it was more expensive than we were expecting however, our previous years of reliable service and knowing we get what we pay for convinced us to trust Ball.
(View Less)

By Heidi T. on 11/09/17
Always Very nice and professional. My parents started using Ball Heating and Air over 20!years ago. They just installed a new unit in my moms house. She said it is fantastic.

By Doris D. on 11/07/17
Dealing from out of state Joe was very helpful w/diagnosis,information & solution. As a crew Joe,Bill and Danny were polite,courteous,clean,efficient,quick and professional. In Moms words " those boys were the nicest young men "

By Paul B. on 10/27/17
The Ball's team who installed my new system today did a fantastic job. They arrived on time, they were very professional, courteous and efficient. They cleaned up very well and finished the job earlier then I expected. Very pleased with this experience.

By Steve H. on 10/24/17
Israel and Todd were outstanding...True Professionals. The whole Ball Team were great. Highly recommended...

By ERNEST M. on 10/20/17
(no comment)

By Oliver Vaughan, J. on 10/18/17
All those I was in contact with were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt they were extremely experienced and competent in advising and installing my HVAC system. I highly recommend Ball Heating /Air Conditioning and look forward to continued ex...
(View More)
All those I was in contact with were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt they were extremely experienced and competent in advising and installing my HVAC system. I highly recommend Ball Heating /Air Conditioning and look forward to continued excellent service. Sincerely, O. Vaughan
(View Less)

By Lorie M. on 10/16/17
The team arrived at the appointed time. They worked efficiently to remove my old equipment and get my new furnace and air conditioning working in a short amount of time. Joe and Israel were very pleasant. Joe was helpful in showing me how to use the thermostat and ...
(View More)
The team arrived at the appointed time. They worked efficiently to remove my old equipment and get my new furnace and air conditioning working in a short amount of time. Joe and Israel were very pleasant. Joe was helpful in showing me how to use the thermostat and the lyric app to control all of my devices. Joe called back to make sure everything was working properly and set an appointment to check the thermostat. I highly recommend Ball to anyone needing new equipment or repairs to existing equipment, Great service.
(View Less)

By MARIE C. on 10/07/17
Outstanding customer service from Brandon the Ball technician. Customer care person was very helpful also.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.