CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By George S. on 04/18/18
Very good customer and professional service! Always quick to respond.

By Mary k. on 04/17/18
Jim G., explained to my son and me how to get the best cooling from our system. We had poor airflow due to doors being shut. Our unit got too Cold, condensation tripped wet switch. We had no idea what caused the wet switch to tripped. Mr. Jim did a great job exp...
(View More)
Jim G., explained to my son and me how to get the best cooling from our system. We had poor airflow due to doors being shut. Our unit got too Cold, condensation tripped wet switch. We had no idea what caused the wet switch to tripped. Mr. Jim did a great job explaining how we can get better results cooling our home. Thanks Mr Jim. Mary kiser
(View Less)

By WALLACE C. on 04/12/18
Very polite and helpful. Provided accurate and timely reminders and time estimates

By SHARA G. K. on 04/08/18
Been with them a long time. Always do a good job and everyone is so nice.

By Bettie S. on 04/08/18
Wonderful service. Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend.

By Sheryl and Brick G. on 04/05/18
Allen R is very professional and is always thorough. We appreciate his attention to detail. He’s an excellent representative for Ball Heating & Air Conditioning.

By Timothy S. on 04/05/18
Ball's people gave us options to correct and improve our HVAC system. Never once did we feel any pressure to purchase or have anything repaired. Will continue to use them and will recommend them to others.

By Carol C. on 04/05/18
Very professional, very thorough

By Carol P. on 04/04/18
I couldn't ask for a better service tech than Allan R! He is the best! He knows what he's doing....when I schedule a service date I always make sure Allan is available. He's very polite, answers all your questions....informs you of new info from Ball Heating and Ai...
(View More)
I couldn't ask for a better service tech than Allan R! He is the best! He knows what he's doing....when I schedule a service date I always make sure Allan is available. He's very polite, answers all your questions....informs you of new info from Ball Heating and Air. Before he enters my house he always puts disposable covers over his shoes. He is very thorough in servicing the inside and outside unit. I hope he doesn't retire as long as I'm still around! I'm so happy to get to give my review on him.....Thanks Allan R and thanks Ball Heating and Air!
(View Less)

By Alicia Smith & James M. on 04/03/18
Had checkup for our new a/c system. Friendly and reliable service. Showed up when expected, performed and checked the system for any problems. Great service, thank you

By Terre L. on 04/02/18
Jim is very knowledgeable and explained our situation in depth so that we could make an informed decision for our home. We'll choose Ball H&A/C and Jim as our primary service company and rep. Thanks!

By EDWARD R. on 04/02/18
courteous and professional

By JP R. on 04/01/18
Roderick H. responded to my service call around 10pm on a Friday night, and after a thorough HVAC inspection he explained very clearly what the issue/resolution was.

By Charles G. on 04/01/18
Excellent. In all aspects!

By Debbie S. on 03/31/18
This is a company to do business with! Brandon and the office staff impressed me on this service - but for the entire time I've been a customer, each employee has gone above and beyond. Thank you!

By EJ C. on 03/31/18
Billy and a guy he was training performed tune up service on my two units. They were very thorough in their work and kept me abreast of what was happening throughout the morning. Very professional and great personality.

By Debra J. on 03/31/18
The Ball team arrived as scheduled and quickly got to work installing my new unit. They were courteous and respectful in and of my home. I would recommend Ball Hearing and Air 100%.

By Brandi T. on 03/28/18
Ball Heating and Air is an exceptional company! Brandon C came out to do routine maintenance on our unit. He was so professional made sure our until was cleaned inside and out, made sure it was cooling and went back to find out what was wrong when it wasn’t cooli...
(View More)
Ball Heating and Air is an exceptional company! Brandon C came out to do routine maintenance on our unit. He was so professional made sure our until was cleaned inside and out, made sure it was cooling and went back to find out what was wrong when it wasn’t cooling to his satisfaction. He didn’t leave until the job was done to his satisfaction the Ball Way! If you ever need any AC & Heating needs call Ball!
(View Less)

By KATHY S. on 03/27/18
Both were extremely courteous. Don was very professional, courteous, and personable. Very nice young man.

By Karen G. on 03/27/18
Roderick H, came out to service our air conditioner. He was very professional and was extremely nice . He took his time and explained at length what needed to be done to repair the unit. He was knowledgeable and answered every question we had. We were beyond happy ...
(View More)
Roderick H, came out to service our air conditioner. He was very professional and was extremely nice . He took his time and explained at length what needed to be done to repair the unit. He was knowledgeable and answered every question we had. We were beyond happy with the service we received. He is an asset to his company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.