CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Ray T. on 06/11/18
Cassandra was curtious and informative on the phone. Ryan was through and very informative during all stages of both systems.

By BOB P. on 06/09/18
Excellent, efficient and professional service.

By PERRY T. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By GREG AND JUDY S. on 06/06/18
Excellent service. Highly recommend to anyone!

By Mary F. on 06/04/18
We are extremely pleased with the work Don did. He is very professional and polite. He is an asset to your company. Mary Furr

By Magdy M. on 06/01/18
Great and timely service ....Jim G was very helpful , resourceful & courteous ....He spent more time with me explaining different kinds of filters even though he still had to answer another late call 25 miles away

By Henry T. on 06/01/18
I've read a lot of reviews and rankings for Best Air Conditioners. Ball Heating and Air makes the difference no matter which brand you choose. Because, they are well trained and make sure anything they install will perform at the optimal intended level. They ar...
(View More)
I've read a lot of reviews and rankings for Best Air Conditioners. Ball Heating and Air makes the difference no matter which brand you choose. Because, they are well trained and make sure anything they install will perform at the optimal intended level. They are both courteous and professional. Quality all the way.
(View Less)

By Patricia M. on 05/30/18
Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. Your patience and helpfulness really help me to make the right decision in choosing Ball heating and air. I highly recommend the whole team to all my friends and family! Thanks again..

By Yvonne L. on 05/30/18
Thanks to the great team of Ball. They gave up their holiday ( Memorial Day) to come to my rescue and got me up and running and cooling . A big thank you .

By Frederick Wegner J. on 05/28/18
Excellent!!!!!

By Henry C. on 05/28/18
28May2018. Ms. Cassandra contacted us Shortly after o9:00. Set up a mid afternoon appointment. An hour or so later she called to set move up the time. We inquired about the ESA plan. She explained what the plan was and advised us to speak with the service person. M...
(View More)
28May2018. Ms. Cassandra contacted us Shortly after o9:00. Set up a mid afternoon appointment. An hour or so later she called to set move up the time. We inquired about the ESA plan. She explained what the plan was and advised us to speak with the service person. Ms Cassandra is a very pleasant person to speak with. Mr. Brandon entered our home shortly after noon. After the introduction he went to the unit and found the problem within a minute. WOW! He explained the ESA. Both employees were very professional. Thanks for your Service.
(View Less)

By James M. on 05/23/18
Old ac unit on its last legs. Mike wrote up the estimate for a new system then provided enough refrigerant to keep us cool until the install. Jack and Danny were professional and efficient. The install went smoothly and when they were finished they showed me how to...
(View More)
Old ac unit on its last legs. Mike wrote up the estimate for a new system then provided enough refrigerant to keep us cool until the install. Jack and Danny were professional and efficient. The install went smoothly and when they were finished they showed me how to operate the new thermostat and maintenance tips for the new system. They even cleaned up so there was nothing for us to do but enjoy the coolness. We recommend Ball and this crew in particular highly.
(View Less)

By Chris O. on 05/23/18
They got here early, did a fine job, and cleaned up as if they were never there. We sure appreciated the loaner window unit too!

By HARRY M. on 05/22/18
The tech quickly did his work and left the work area clean.

By Karon F. on 05/22/18
Ryan M. arrived on time and spent over 3 hours doing the Preventive Maintenance on our systems. I have used Ball Heating and Air for years, and as usual the service was excellent. Ryan did a fantastic job inside and out and was very courteous. Thank you for the great service!!!

By Sharon B. on 05/17/18
Jim G was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Jim B. on 05/16/18
We called Ball Heating and Air when we decided to get a new system before the old one died. From the first phone call to the completed installation, everyone was professional and courteous. Joe helped with the selection and installers Todd and Israel got it done qu...
(View More)
We called Ball Heating and Air when we decided to get a new system before the old one died. From the first phone call to the completed installation, everyone was professional and courteous. Joe helped with the selection and installers Todd and Israel got it done quickly. We were so impressed with how quickly and efficiently they worked together.
(View Less)

By BOB O. on 04/30/18
Joe did a great job, fixed a problem we didn't know we had. Very thorough.

By Brian C. on 04/26/18
I don’t like a tech telling me AC electricity has a polarity and my circuit is incorrectly connected when AC electricity has no polarity. It would have cost my wife or some other elderly customs a lot of money had they allowed repair. Just so you know where I...
(View More)
I don’t like a tech telling me AC electricity has a polarity and my circuit is incorrectly connected when AC electricity has no polarity. It would have cost my wife or some other elderly customs a lot of money had they allowed repair. Just so you know where I’m coming from, I spent 43years working, inspecting teaching and supervising one of the largest radar courses in the AF.
(View Less)

By Paul E. L. on 04/26/18
Very good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.