CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Rayshauna C. on 01/12/18

By Sydney M. on 01/11/18
We did our half annual service for heat and air. Billy t showed up on time. I had a reminder call 30 minuets prior which (in my case was a wake up call) was great. Billy t was friendly and did his job well, he worked as quickly as he could and did it quietly for th...
(View More)
We did our half annual service for heat and air. Billy t showed up on time. I had a reminder call 30 minuets prior which (in my case was a wake up call) was great. Billy t was friendly and did his job well, he worked as quickly as he could and did it quietly for the most part. It was great! Will definitely continue our service with y’all!
(View Less)

By Suzanne & Wayne B. on 01/11/18
Brandon did an outstanding job, my husband and I were very impressed with his know how, and his work, so much that we want him back for the next inspection, and his professional manner.

By Judy D. on 01/09/18
Roderick was our Service Tech today. He is always professional and friendly and does an excellent job. We have used Ball Heating and Air for several years and have always been pleased with the entire staff. Thanks, Roderick, for a good job.

By Elizabeth G. on 01/09/18
Brandon is great...diagnosed a roof leak problem that turned out to be unrelated to heating and air conditioning on his last trip. Friendly, efficient and professional when conducting routine cleaning and maintenance of my system.

By Gary W. on 01/09/18
Jim solved our AC/Heating problem in a quick and professional manner. Thanks for your assistance.

By Kathy M. on 01/08/18
Brandon did a great job. Very professional and quick to answer any questions I had.

By SAMUEL B. on 01/05/18
As always great service

By SARAH C. on 01/05/18
Very reliable and also makes an appointment and makes it on time and the workers are very friendly and explains all they do

By Sandra S. on 01/05/18
professional and efficient

By Jean W. on 01/04/18
Roderick did a fantastic job, so happy to have heat again. He was courteous and personable.

By terry s. on 12/30/17
jim g can out promptly was very courteus and solved my problem right away.also gave advice on my system and maintenance.

By NORMAN K. on 12/23/17
Good work, as usual.

By James G. on 12/22/17
Brandon is a total professional and competent technician, he completed the service on our unit in a timely manner and explained what was completed and took the time answer my questions concerning the unit. This man is a model of what customer service should be. Thank You Brandon.

By JULES O. on 12/21/17
I have never had a bad experience with Ball. They are always very friendly and take pride in what they do. From booking the appointments to providing the service, my experience has always been amazing. I would refer anyone of my family or friends to Ball!

By john p. on 12/21/17

By john p. on 12/21/17
explained everything to me as he did all his checks. very proficient in his work.

By DONALD D. on 12/20/17
The reminder calls and appointment confirmations are very nice and helpful. Jared was professional and friendly. Great job!

By Sharon B. on 12/20/17
Arrived on time, did the work well, he was polite and knowledgeable

By Gary W. on 12/20/17
Roderick H. provided great service while locating a problem with one of our air and heating units. New part ordered and will be installed ASAP. Thanks Roderick and Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.