CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Virgil Y. on 07/29/18
Very good service

By Betty C. on 07/23/18
Don arrived undaunted by the rain that was falling and did the job he was sent to do. He is a great, hard worker and I enjoy having him come as he gets right to the job with professionalism.

By JACK B. on 07/21/18
Joseph outlined for me, what he would be doing during his visit and explained in detail what he accomplished and observed when he completed his tasks along with recomendations to keep the unit in top condition

By REBECCA R. on 07/18/18
Tyler arrived just before a raging thunder storm and downpour. Undaunted, he finished the job --- outside in the pouring rain. Dedication! Great job, Tyler

By RAY & TERI C. on 07/18/18
Ball H&A has service my HVAC for several years and I am extremely satisfied with the semi-annual maintenance checks and the few times additional maintenance has been required. The technicians and support staff have always been professional, competent, friendly, and...
(View More)
Ball H&A has service my HVAC for several years and I am extremely satisfied with the semi-annual maintenance checks and the few times additional maintenance has been required. The technicians and support staff have always been professional, competent, friendly, and thorough on each visit. I plan to continue my use of Ball H&A for the many years to come.
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 07/13/18
We are an ESA Customer with Ball Heating & Air. Tyler Cotter and his co-worker came out to do Preventative Maintenance Check on 3 A/C units. Very personable, great work ethic. Highly recommend their service!

By Dee A. on 07/13/18
Billy T was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Job well done!

By Rodney W. on 07/02/18
Our A/C went out after 5 in the afternoon, and it was 97 outside. I called and Jim called within 15 or 20 minutes to let me know where I was in the Que and after questioning me, correctly diagnosed my problem. He called me when he was on his way and my A/C was cool...
(View More)
Our A/C went out after 5 in the afternoon, and it was 97 outside. I called and Jim called within 15 or 20 minutes to let me know where I was in the Que and after questioning me, correctly diagnosed my problem. He called me when he was on his way and my A/C was cooling again by 8. Jim was very professional and knowledgeable and checked my system to make sure everything was working properly. I was also very happy with the total charge considering it was after hours. Ball has serviced my A/C for 6 years and I will have them install and maintain the next system I have installed.
(View Less)

By Brenda R. on 06/30/18
Thank you Ball Heating and Air for many years of expert, prompt and reliable service. My family and I are very appreciative of everything you do to keep us cool. Thanks also to our man Alan, always so helpful.

By Hanna W. on 06/29/18
Cassandra and Allen are exemplary examples of the professional employees of Ball. I would highly recommend their services.

By rusty s. on 06/27/18
ball heating and air always gives fast professional service and their tecks are all great thank you tyler c.

By Mary on 06/27/18
Jim G is great and highly professional. He made an emergency call last pm to repair my a/c. He explained the problem, repaired the nd gave me helpful information to keep the system functioning well. I am grateful for his expertise and Ball Heating and Ir. Great company!

By PATSY B. on 06/22/18
Very satisfied with Ball Heating and Air Conditioning. They performed maintenance checkup this week. Very thorough and very courteous. Highly recommend this company if you are in the market for their products/services.

By JUDY B. on 06/20/18
Knowledgeable and efficient.

By Thomas E. on 06/16/18
Shana is pleasant, courteous, thorough, professional. and well, simply the best!

By Thomas E. on 06/16/18
Tyler is on of Ball's technicians. As are the others he was courteous, thorough, professional. and well, simply the best!

By Patricia on 06/13/18
Very professional and confident. Went beyond and above his normal duties to make sure everything was in proper working order. Thanks again for your service.

By Phil K. on 06/13/18
Ball is always on the BALL fast and friendly service it who we call that all.

By Ray T. on 06/11/18
Cassandra was curtious and informative on the phone. Ryan was through and very informative during all stages of both systems.

By BOB P. on 06/09/18
Excellent, efficient and professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Israel N
5 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Jim G
12 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Shana D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Cassandra F
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Amanda L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Billy T
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.