CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 645-2859
By Al L. on 08/16/18
This kid is awesome! He is so polite and very knowledgeable to be new. He went above and beyond with my tune up today. He will go far in your company. Thanks! 5 Star Review!

By Jenny on 08/13/18
Kirt is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend him!!!

By Dwayne F. on 08/10/18
What a wonderful experience. From Alana coming to my home and giving me a detail quote. To Jason and James' installation! It was perfect. I had 2 other big companies here in Clarksville come by and Baggett blew both of them out of the water. I highly recommend you call them.

By Jenny B. on 07/30/18
Professional in every aspect. Kirt is very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Elizabeth E. on 07/18/18
So very happy with my new installation. I have decided at my age that I cannot live without air conditioning. You have a fabulous team. From the office to your installation men. Thank you for taking good care of me.

By Bobby on 07/16/18
Honest Service! Called in while out of town worried that we would come in to a hot house. (based off a neighbors comments) Your technician could have really scalped us if he wanted to since we weren't even there. He was quick and efficient and told me that the u...
(View More)
Honest Service! Called in while out of town worried that we would come in to a hot house. (based off a neighbors comments) Your technician could have really scalped us if he wanted to since we weren't even there. He was quick and efficient and told me that the unit was working properly and that we did not owe anything other than the diagnostic. Worth the money and peace of mind! Thank you.
(View Less)

By CindyRussell on 04/20/18
Very pleased. The installation was fast and they cleaned up after themselves. Baggett is top notch!

By D.Smith on 02/22/18
Called in to your offices about my unit right after the bad weather hit. I was sure I was going to have to wait forever for a tech. Came out same day! Thank you. Great Service.

By Phillip S. on 02/21/18
Great service Kirt! Unit fixed quick I would recomend Kirt Neal to anyone!!!

By David S. on 12/20/17
Great Service and Quality Work, the Baggett Team replaced my entire system after confirming with me my system was very inefficient and left my wife and I uncomfortable continually trying to adjust the thermostat. So far we are very happy with the system and feel we got a great deal.

By Kirk S. on 11/02/17
I had Baggett Heating Cooling install a replacement Heating and AC unit and their professionalism of quoting, engineering, professional installation and customer service was outstanding. They reviewed and recommended modifications of my duct work so my unit operate...
(View More)
I had Baggett Heating Cooling install a replacement Heating and AC unit and their professionalism of quoting, engineering, professional installation and customer service was outstanding. They reviewed and recommended modifications of my duct work so my unit operates at full efficiency. Their pricing was very competitive even with all the duct work modifications. I recommend them for your replacement needs.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 10/12/17
Jessie W. Was very professional, kind and courteous. He was also very efficient. He kept us informed of the process and answered any questions that we may of had. We would highly recommend Jessie.

By Rauneta V. on 09/08/17
(No Comment)

By Gail R. on 09/07/17
Alana has the PERFECT combination of people and technical skills. Jason and James came out to install and did a great job. I am super happy with my new unit and highly recommend them to anyone needing service or a whole new unit.

By Gail R. on 09/07/17
Alana has the PERFECT combination of people and technical skills. Jason and James came out to install and did a great job. I am super happy with my new unit and highly recommend them to anyone needing service or a whole new unit.

By Kalene on 09/07/17
We've been Baggett customers for years. Jason and James came out this time to install our new unit and did not disappoint us. Great Job!

By Maria J. on 08/30/17
Great customer service. Technician were knowledgeable and professional

By Wayne G. on 08/25/17
On time, friendly, efficient, and informative.

By Larry on 08/24/17
Jason and James are great! Baggett has a team of professionals. Nicole was very helpful. Very satisfied with service.

By linda m. on 08/19/17
Kirk was here Wednesday to service my unit .He is so polite and really knows what he is doing when it comes to AC units .A very honest man and very professional. You are so lucky to have him Alana..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 645-2859

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kirt N
10 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Jason B
6 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Jessica B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Jesse W
6 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Layton N
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Baggett Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 645-2859

Customer service is always a top priority at Baggett Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.