CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 645-2859
By Scott or Chastity G. on 11/16/18
Jesse came out to service our rental unit. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. We have had nothing but an outstanding experience when dealing with Baggett Heating and Cooling. Highly recommend them!

By GERHARD P. on 10/26/18
Great Great Customer Service, very fast and super responsive. It does not matter who you deal with in this company. Everybody is very very customer service orientated. I dealt with Jessica, Jessie, Kurt, Alana just to name a few and you get phone calls all the time...
(View More)
Great Great Customer Service, very fast and super responsive. It does not matter who you deal with in this company. Everybody is very very customer service orientated. I dealt with Jessica, Jessie, Kurt, Alana just to name a few and you get phone calls all the time keeping you updated as to progress and what is going on with your repair order. I called at 08:00 a.m. and they had Jessie out at my house at 11:30 a.m. same day. ALL the PARTS in stock which is unreal. I needed a control board and a valve. They do not try to sell you parts you do not need. I can highly recommend and by far the best service I have received from any service provider in the area, whether home warranty repair, - or any other service type of companies for that matter. Thanks Baggett for getting me up and running. Best regards. G. Pass
(View Less)

By Herman S. on 09/18/18
Tech was very patient with this old man. Me pushing buttons caused him to have to come out on the weekend. It was a simple fix. He answered and responded promptly. Cant ask for more than that!

By Deborah H. on 09/17/18
James was my service tech and he was very polite, thorough, and knowledgeable. He had my unit diagnosed and running in no time! I recommend Baggett for your every HVAC need.

By C.Riggins on 09/14/18
Your tech was thorough and price was very reasonable. I will use your services again!

By Archibald S. on 09/06/18
I have used Baggett Heating and Cooling, Inc. for more than four years for my Heating and Cooling systems of which i have three.. I have been very impressed with their work and efficiency and am actually writing this review specifically for Layton, but also for the...
(View More)
I have used Baggett Heating and Cooling, Inc. for more than four years for my Heating and Cooling systems of which i have three.. I have been very impressed with their work and efficiency and am actually writing this review specifically for Layton, but also for the company, as well, Layton was the most recent technician to arrive for tuning of my largest unit before the fall and winter season. He is an extremely courteous and respectful young man. It was a pleasure to meet him as yesterday was the first occasion of his visit to examine my largest unit. I feel that he will be successful in his future pursuits and am pleased to write this review for him. Archibald F. S*****
(View Less)

By Bryan B. on 09/04/18
Jesse and the entire Baggett Heating and Cooling team are AWESOME! I called with an AC problem and they were at the house in less than two hours, same day! Jesse explained everything he was doing and why, and suggested a recommended repair, with my budget in mind...
(View More)
Jesse and the entire Baggett Heating and Cooling team are AWESOME! I called with an AC problem and they were at the house in less than two hours, same day! Jesse explained everything he was doing and why, and suggested a recommended repair, with my budget in mind. There are a lot of service providers for HVAC in our area, but Jesse's level of service has ensured that I will never use anyone else but this company for my HVAC service needs and I will recommend them at every opportunity I can.
(View Less)

By Holly M. on 08/30/18
Jesse at Baggett Heating and Cooling was the best. He was very professional and knowledgeable and he let my 3 year old son follow him around and ask a million questions and then he let my son give him a hug before he left.

By john clinton s. on 08/28/18
Nicole kept me abreast of ache duals and arrivals in a great manner. James and Jason arrived promptly, and started in very orderly manner. Answered all my questions in way I understood. Left new unit ship shape , ready for winter use. A pleasure having them work at...
(View More)
Nicole kept me abreast of ache duals and arrivals in a great manner. James and Jason arrived promptly, and started in very orderly manner. Answered all my questions in way I understood. Left new unit ship shape , ready for winter use. A pleasure having them work at my house. Have used Baggets services over 20 years. Still highly satisfied.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 08/24/18
Just wanting to say you have a awesome group Alana. Layton was my service man this time,very polite young man. Would certainly recommend you guys.

By John H. on 08/23/18
Kirt knew what he was doing and was very quick and efficient getting the job done.

By Denise T. on 08/21/18
On time, call ahead, very friendly, respectful, thorough, and informative.

By Al L. on 08/16/18
This kid is awesome! He is so polite and very knowledgeable to be new. He went above and beyond with my tune up today. He will go far in your company. Thanks! 5 Star Review!

By Jenny on 08/13/18
Kirt is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend him!!!

By Dwayne F. on 08/10/18
What a wonderful experience. From Alana coming to my home and giving me a detail quote. To Jason and James' installation! It was perfect. I had 2 other big companies here in Clarksville come by and Baggett blew both of them out of the water. I highly recommend you call them.

By Jenny B. on 07/30/18
Professional in every aspect. Kirt is very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Elizabeth E. on 07/18/18
So very happy with my new installation. I have decided at my age that I cannot live without air conditioning. You have a fabulous team. From the office to your installation men. Thank you for taking good care of me.

By Bobby on 07/16/18
Honest Service! Called in while out of town worried that we would come in to a hot house. (based off a neighbors comments) Your technician could have really scalped us if he wanted to since we weren't even there. He was quick and efficient and told me that the u...
(View More)
Honest Service! Called in while out of town worried that we would come in to a hot house. (based off a neighbors comments) Your technician could have really scalped us if he wanted to since we weren't even there. He was quick and efficient and told me that the unit was working properly and that we did not owe anything other than the diagnostic. Worth the money and peace of mind! Thank you.
(View Less)

By CindyRussell on 04/20/18
Very pleased. The installation was fast and they cleaned up after themselves. Baggett is top notch!

By D.Smith on 02/22/18
Called in to your offices about my unit right after the bad weather hit. I was sure I was going to have to wait forever for a tech. Came out same day! Thank you. Great Service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 645-2859

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kirt N
10 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Jason B
6 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Jessica B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jesse W
6 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Layton N
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Baggett Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 645-2859

Customer service is always a top priority at Baggett Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.