CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Darryl R. on 11/09/21
John Krieg was very personable and professional, he came in listen to the problem then used his experiences to repair my furnace to the way it's supposed to be. He also corrected an previous mistake.

By Kevin B. on 10/26/21
John extended and installed washer hookup and drain along with dryer vent work. On time very easy to work with

By Linda k. on 09/24/21
They have been maintaining my moms furnace/AC for many years. She has relied on them for several plumbing jobs as well. Most recently they replaced her hot water heater, and part of the floor underneath. They are always very prompt, courteous, and very professional...
(View More)
They have been maintaining my moms furnace/AC for many years. She has relied on them for several plumbing jobs as well. Most recently they replaced her hot water heater, and part of the floor underneath. They are always very prompt, courteous, and very professional. Mary Ellen in the office is always very professional and friendly as well anytime I talk to her!
(View Less)

By Kathy S. on 06/21/21
Ryley and team from Belo did a great job replacing a toilet, installing hand rails and fixing a leaking shower pipe. I am so pleased with the results and the fast and friendly service I received.

By Kim A. on 04/11/21
After 3 visits, Jim came the 3rd time & really analyzed the situation and came up with a solution from the 1st guy who came twice and I feel he broke a part & tried to fix with caulk and actually talked over & beyond of what I needed to know, adding time to cause t...
(View More)
After 3 visits, Jim came the 3rd time & really analyzed the situation and came up with a solution from the 1st guy who came twice and I feel he broke a part & tried to fix with caulk and actually talked over & beyond of what I needed to know, adding time to cause the charge to be a bit higher. The owner did the right thing and paid for the part they had to replace because of repairman 1. And Jim researched and found a recall & fixed that issue also which could’ve been the issue in the first place. So I give Jim 5 stars But because of the overall service I’m only giving a 4 on this review.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/08/21
Martin is very knowledgeable about the brands of equipment that he services; he is thorough in his work procedures.

By Dianne H. on 04/08/21
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By KARRY S. on 04/05/21
I had Beloman Representative John and Technician Kyley come to my home in Belleville to install a gas line because I am switching my stove from electric to gas. The price to install the gas line is beyond reasonable. I had three estimates completed, and listen at a...
(View More)
I had Beloman Representative John and Technician Kyley come to my home in Belleville to install a gas line because I am switching my stove from electric to gas. The price to install the gas line is beyond reasonable. I had three estimates completed, and listen at all three methods of install and price quotes. Beloman hit center mass on the bullseye for what they had to offer. Both John and Kyley are down to earth, receptive to my request, and explained the method of operation for the install in terms I can easily relate to. John and Kyley are conversationally friendly, and left no stone unturned in answering all questions asked. Their professionalism and work proficiency are beyond expectation. If you need and/or want a plumbing job done, I highly recommend that you call Beloman Heating and Plumbing. Beloman will NOT disappoint you. Thanks John and Kyley for a job well done. My heart is still warm from the exceptional experience.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/27/21
Val provided excellent service. He arrived on time and assessed the source of our bathroom leak very quickly. He quickly noticed part of the problem dated from construction of this house—too little space between the pipe and the back of the cabinet. Still, he was...
(View More)
Val provided excellent service. He arrived on time and assessed the source of our bathroom leak very quickly. He quickly noticed part of the problem dated from construction of this house—too little space between the pipe and the back of the cabinet. Still, he was able to preform a easy, inexpensive fix. There has been no further leakage. Through the whole time, Val was professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By William B. on 03/17/21
A great pleasure working with John Davinroy. He is pleasant, honest and is an asset to his employer. I will definitely contact him again and also refer him to others

By Gigi Dowling U. on 02/12/21
John Davinroy is knowledgeable, professional and honest. He always puts customers’ needs first. I highly recommend John and Beloman!

By Cary H. on 12/12/20
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years...
(View More)
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years. He is so thorough and pays attention to every detail and fills us in on what he has done as far as a service call. Clayton went above and beyond this last time. He noticed a potential problem with our water heater and brought it to my attention. He recommended calling a plumber. The plumber told us that we have a potential problem that could be very damaging to our home and that it definitely needed to be replaced. So thanks to Clayton, he identified a potential problem for us to look into. He would not have had to worry or say a thing about this, but we are so glad and grateful he did. So thank you Clayton for being a great representative to Belloman and putting your customers first.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 12/08/20
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the t...
(View More)
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the toilet flanges was rotted. They went on to repair the wood and complete the job on time and within the previously provided estimate. When they departed the work area was pristine. What makes this even more amazing is that all the arrangements were completed by email and phone since we live 800 miles away. We put our trust in Bel-o and we were not disappointed. I would highly recommend using Bel-o-man for any plumbing job if you want professional quality work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By IRENE B. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Cathy S. on 11/17/20
I had called other businesses to repair an outside drain pipe. Waited and waited. Called Beloman and Mark called right away. He gave me estimates and pictures. Val and Ryley did a great job on the repair. I know I will call Beloman first! Thanks so much!

By Susan M. on 11/16/20
Mark coordinated a complex water hook-up for us with ease. He kept us updated at every step and answered all our questions! A shout-out to Val and Ryley who expertly installed our indoor hook-up. Belo continues to exceed all my expectations. They are our go-to company!

By Alison C. on 09/28/20
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came o...
(View More)
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came out and made repairs. I appreciated the professional and kindness that John and Colby had shown I would give them 5 stars out 5 and recommend them to anyone. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 09/22/20
Angie is always there to help, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 09/16/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Dennis P. on 09/11/20
Thanks Peggy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By J.B. B. on 03/23/18
Nick did a great job!

By William S. on 02/28/18
Nick K. arrived on time. Solved a prior installation problem with respect to a thermostat in an efficient manner. Did not charge for his work/time.

By Cyrilla W. on 02/21/18
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and ...
(View More)
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and air conditioner. I’ve been with Belo for several years now and have had several different men to my house for service and I have not had one problem with any of them. The girls answering phones are great too and always polite. Belo does a great job hiring their employees. Nick was very nice and did a great job – would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 02/21/18
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few da...
(View More)
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few days. The staff at Belo are very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have. They are on time with their appointments and even call when they are on their way. We are very happy with Belo's service. THANKS AGAIN NICK K.
(View Less)

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Wayne S. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeri D. on 02/15/18
Thw whole experience was good. We were very impressed with the installation. Nick K. and Scott R. were great. They answered all my question and got the whole job in one day.

By Jeff C. on 02/12/18
Nick clean the dryer vent duct. Did great job. The dryer is working so much better now.

By Coy J. on 01/30/18
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest...
(View More)
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest customer in the metro east
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/23/18
Nick was on time. He assessed our problem and explained it to us along with the solution. We were thrilled that he could get the part so soon. He quickly installed the part. He answered all our questions. We were impressed by his skill and professionalism.

By Robbie H. on 01/19/18
Fast, friendly service. Nick K. was very polite, narrowed down my problem, had me back up and heating quickly at a reasonable cost.

By Brent on 01/19/18
Nick always goes through the details and reviews all aspects of the furnace/AC. Not afraid to give out tips on how to maintain the system and show us what items to check on our systems in between Bel-O visits.

By Lisa L. on 01/12/18

By Jeff C. on 01/04/18
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to u...
(View More)
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to up-sale on something I didn't need.
(View Less)

By ron a. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/02/18
Nick K. came out on the coldest day of the year and quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace. We were back up up and running in less than one hour. Thanks Beloman!

By Glenn W. on 12/20/17
We smelled gas and called Belo. They responded very quickly and Nick K. was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.