CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(746 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By J.B. B. on 03/23/18
Nick did a great job!

By William S. on 02/28/18
Nick K. arrived on time. Solved a prior installation problem with respect to a thermostat in an efficient manner. Did not charge for his work/time.

By Cyrilla W. on 02/21/18
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and ...
(View More)
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and air conditioner. I’ve been with Belo for several years now and have had several different men to my house for service and I have not had one problem with any of them. The girls answering phones are great too and always polite. Belo does a great job hiring their employees. Nick was very nice and did a great job – would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 02/21/18
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few da...
(View More)
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few days. The staff at Belo are very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have. They are on time with their appointments and even call when they are on their way. We are very happy with Belo's service. THANKS AGAIN NICK K.
(View Less)

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Wayne S. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeri D. on 02/15/18
Thw whole experience was good. We were very impressed with the installation. Nick K. and Scott R. were great. They answered all my question and got the whole job in one day.

By Jeff C. on 02/12/18
Nick clean the dryer vent duct. Did great job. The dryer is working so much better now.

By Coy J. on 01/30/18
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest...
(View More)
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest customer in the metro east
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/23/18
Nick was on time. He assessed our problem and explained it to us along with the solution. We were thrilled that he could get the part so soon. He quickly installed the part. He answered all our questions. We were impressed by his skill and professionalism.

By Robbie H. on 01/19/18
Fast, friendly service. Nick K. was very polite, narrowed down my problem, had me back up and heating quickly at a reasonable cost.

By Brent on 01/19/18
Nick always goes through the details and reviews all aspects of the furnace/AC. Not afraid to give out tips on how to maintain the system and show us what items to check on our systems in between Bel-O visits.

By Lisa L. on 01/12/18

By Jeff C. on 01/04/18
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to u...
(View More)
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to up-sale on something I didn't need.
(View Less)

By ron a. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/02/18
Nick K. came out on the coldest day of the year and quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace. We were back up up and running in less than one hour. Thanks Beloman!

By Glenn W. on 12/20/17
We smelled gas and called Belo. They responded very quickly and Nick K. was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.