CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(718 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By J.B. B. on 03/23/18
Nick did a great job!

By William S. on 02/28/18
Nick K. arrived on time. Solved a prior installation problem with respect to a thermostat in an efficient manner. Did not charge for his work/time.

By Cyrilla W. on 02/21/18
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and ...
(View More)
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and air conditioner. I’ve been with Belo for several years now and have had several different men to my house for service and I have not had one problem with any of them. The girls answering phones are great too and always polite. Belo does a great job hiring their employees. Nick was very nice and did a great job – would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 02/21/18
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few da...
(View More)
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few days. The staff at Belo are very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have. They are on time with their appointments and even call when they are on their way. We are very happy with Belo's service. THANKS AGAIN NICK K.
(View Less)

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Wayne S. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeri D. on 02/15/18
Thw whole experience was good. We were very impressed with the installation. Nick K. and Scott R. were great. They answered all my question and got the whole job in one day.

By Jeff C. on 02/12/18
Nick clean the dryer vent duct. Did great job. The dryer is working so much better now.

By Coy J. on 01/30/18
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest...
(View More)
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest customer in the metro east
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/23/18
Nick was on time. He assessed our problem and explained it to us along with the solution. We were thrilled that he could get the part so soon. He quickly installed the part. He answered all our questions. We were impressed by his skill and professionalism.

By Robbie H. on 01/19/18
Fast, friendly service. Nick K. was very polite, narrowed down my problem, had me back up and heating quickly at a reasonable cost.

By Brent on 01/19/18
Nick always goes through the details and reviews all aspects of the furnace/AC. Not afraid to give out tips on how to maintain the system and show us what items to check on our systems in between Bel-O visits.

By Lisa L. on 01/12/18

By Jeff C. on 01/04/18
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to u...
(View More)
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to up-sale on something I didn't need.
(View Less)

By ron a. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/02/18
Nick K. came out on the coldest day of the year and quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace. We were back up up and running in less than one hour. Thanks Beloman!

By Glenn W. on 12/20/17
We smelled gas and called Belo. They responded very quickly and Nick K. was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.