CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By J.B. B. on 03/23/18
Nick did a great job!

By William S. on 02/28/18
Nick K. arrived on time. Solved a prior installation problem with respect to a thermostat in an efficient manner. Did not charge for his work/time.

By Cyrilla W. on 02/21/18
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and ...
(View More)
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and air conditioner. I’ve been with Belo for several years now and have had several different men to my house for service and I have not had one problem with any of them. The girls answering phones are great too and always polite. Belo does a great job hiring their employees. Nick was very nice and did a great job – would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 02/21/18
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few da...
(View More)
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few days. The staff at Belo are very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have. They are on time with their appointments and even call when they are on their way. We are very happy with Belo's service. THANKS AGAIN NICK K.
(View Less)

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Wayne S. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeri D. on 02/15/18
Thw whole experience was good. We were very impressed with the installation. Nick K. and Scott R. were great. They answered all my question and got the whole job in one day.

By Jeff C. on 02/12/18
Nick clean the dryer vent duct. Did great job. The dryer is working so much better now.

By Coy J. on 01/30/18
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest...
(View More)
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest customer in the metro east
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/23/18
Nick was on time. He assessed our problem and explained it to us along with the solution. We were thrilled that he could get the part so soon. He quickly installed the part. He answered all our questions. We were impressed by his skill and professionalism.

By Robbie H. on 01/19/18
Fast, friendly service. Nick K. was very polite, narrowed down my problem, had me back up and heating quickly at a reasonable cost.

By Brent on 01/19/18
Nick always goes through the details and reviews all aspects of the furnace/AC. Not afraid to give out tips on how to maintain the system and show us what items to check on our systems in between Bel-O visits.

By Lisa L. on 01/12/18

By Jeff C. on 01/04/18
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to u...
(View More)
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to up-sale on something I didn't need.
(View Less)

By ron a. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/02/18
Nick K. came out on the coldest day of the year and quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace. We were back up up and running in less than one hour. Thanks Beloman!

By Glenn W. on 12/20/17
We smelled gas and called Belo. They responded very quickly and Nick K. was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.