CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(738 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Mary Ellen K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_Miu9wrlqk
By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By David D. on 08/29/18
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Diana B. on 04/18/18
Nothing but positive comments about Carrie, Mary Ellen and John K. Carrie quickly and efficiently set me up for service and Mary Ellen called me to advise of a possible slight delay. The technician arrived in a timely manner. John arrived and efficiently accessed ...
(View More)
Nothing but positive comments about Carrie, Mary Ellen and John K. Carrie quickly and efficiently set me up for service and Mary Ellen called me to advise of a possible slight delay. The technician arrived in a timely manner. John arrived and efficiently accessed the problem with my boiler. I had many questions which he patiently answered. I feel confident in his ability and feel that this is a company I shall continue to do business with in the future.
(View Less)

By Jacki on 09/06/16
From the after hours service technician, to the dispatch team, to the technician, 100% excellent customer service! They are the best company around, above all others! Honest, sincere, family oriented, they know and understand their customers! Within 14 hours, overn...
(View More)
From the after hours service technician, to the dispatch team, to the technician, 100% excellent customer service! They are the best company around, above all others! Honest, sincere, family oriented, they know and understand their customers! Within 14 hours, overnight (thankfully), with 100 heat index possible, they got us cooling down again, and for a very reasonable cost.Thank you!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 03/05/16
Mary Ellen was so professional and I had my information within 15 minutes! Excellent job!!!

By Cindy E. on 02/22/16
Beloman is an excellent firm. We have used them for years for our businesses. Mary Ellen is someone I can call for all my billing history and she is extremely helpful and on top of all of my questions. She has been my go to gal for years. Mark in plumbing is very k...
(View More)
Beloman is an excellent firm. We have used them for years for our businesses. Mary Ellen is someone I can call for all my billing history and she is extremely helpful and on top of all of my questions. She has been my go to gal for years. Mark in plumbing is very knowledgable and on top of even older building solutions. And I can't say enough about the HVAC team, Jerry and Kevin are right there when I need them.
(View Less)

By Ed S. on 02/16/16
Every time I've called and requested anything I've got immediate attention and satisfaction.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.