CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Kyle S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Rick T. on 04/22/19
ALWAYS GREAT

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Jack W. on 12/09/18
Once again I am very pleased with Belo's service. Kyle was very thorough with the furnace check and answered all my questions. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

By Tami L. on 11/04/18
Kyle was very thorough and explained all services. Great service once again from Beloman!

By Richard T. on 10/12/18
The service man was very polite and checked everything including a new filter. He explained his findings and gave us a copy of his report/ GREAT JOB. See you next spring.

By Stephanie O. on 09/25/18
Kyle was great and he explained things to me as he was working

By Jayna W. on 09/20/18
Salesman "Jeff" and Kyle S. were both very professional and courteous, Kyle had to do the outside job at the hottest time of day. I was very relieved (and cooled) once the job was completed.

By John Dahlberg D. on 08/27/18
**** did a outstanding job.

By Dave E. on 08/11/18
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important...
(View More)
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important when you're having a major repair like this to your house. Even when they had to work late they kept a positive attitude, and cleaned up the site when finished. This was also important because I have a dog that will eat anything. Thank you Kyle and Tommy!
(View Less)

By Liz K. on 07/30/18
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be re...
(View More)
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be replaced. Jerry H. came by to inspect everything and had our unit ordered that morning and we had our install on Friday by Kyle S. Both men were very courteous and professional and we had a nice cool house by that evening! We also noticed we had brown recluse spiders in the house, EEK and had them take care of that as well that same week. I would recommend Beloman to anyone who is in need of air conditioning, plumbing, heating and pest control. We are now lifelong customers!
(View Less)

By Earlwayne S. on 06/27/18
**** is a complete HVAC professional...very thorough...very quality oriented. Did an incredible job in replacing my geo-thermal unit. Would complete recommend him for anyone need geo-thermal work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.