CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(746 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
206 total reviews
By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Frank J Schaefer J. on 12/10/18
5 Stars, as always John Krieg was on time and provided my DCM services in a most professionally. Frank Schaefer

By Thomas G. on 12/06/18
Great job. Fast and friendly.

By JOSE L. on 11/16/18
The Belo tech's are always so professional and friendly. We have been using Beloman for years and have no plans to discontinue.

By Cynthia V. on 11/14/18
Very friendly guy. Got the job done efficiently.

By Patrick P. on 11/13/18
John was the serviceman who came out to "winterize" my furnace. He really is a down-to-earth kind of guy who will go out of his way to explain everything that he did and to answer any questions you may have. When he is done checking everything out, he made me feel ...
(View More)
John was the serviceman who came out to "winterize" my furnace. He really is a down-to-earth kind of guy who will go out of his way to explain everything that he did and to answer any questions you may have. When he is done checking everything out, he made me feel comfortable that everything was in good condition to work properly during the upcoming winter season.
(View Less)

By cynthia m. on 11/08/18
Best ever!

By Boyd D. on 11/08/18
John was fast and efficient! we always use beloman because they can be trusted to do a good job and all your needs taken care of at a fair price

By Mary A. on 11/02/18
I'm very pleased with John. He is most helpful every time he's been here. I give him the highest rating!

By David D. on 10/28/18
John was a very professional and experienced tech. He has a very pleasing personality and a warm smile that makes being with him very comfortable. Thanks John for a great service.

By Francis F. on 10/02/18
Very pleased with their visits
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.