CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(736 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
James P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Dave E. on 12/14/18
5 stars for both
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.