CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Colleen D. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Jayna W. on 09/20/18
Salesman "Jeff" and Kyle S. were both very professional and courteous, Kyle had to do the outside job at the hottest time of day. I was very relieved (and cooled) once the job was completed.

By Bernice S. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Phillip K. on 09/17/18
Thank you for the prompt A/C service today. Jason did a fine job. Work was done well and I want to say thank you.

By Patrick on 09/17/18
Was very personable and professional. Got the job done much to my satisfaction. Is a good reflection on your company.

By Robert H. on 09/13/18
Outstanding same day service from beloman. Colby was really quick and did an outstanding job and I hope he gets the credit that he deserves.

By Kathy L. on 09/13/18
Thanks for sending out Colby. He's a gentleman and took care of it in nothing flat. He's a nice fine person that did a great job.

By Danielle D. on 09/12/18
Found the problem right away, and even fixed a problem we didn't know we had.

By Anonymous on 09/11/18
Great feedback for Colby! He did fantastic was very pleasant professional and got the job done really well. His personality is amazing and easy going. Our job was a bit weird but he was able to hook it up just find. He answered all of my questions and didn't even f...
(View More)
Great feedback for Colby! He did fantastic was very pleasant professional and got the job done really well. His personality is amazing and easy going. Our job was a bit weird but he was able to hook it up just find. He answered all of my questions and didn't even flinch. He stayed sweet and got right to the answers. I recommend him to anyone even old people like us!
(View Less)

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows ...
(View More)
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows the type of people that BELOMAN hires! We will be using BELOMAN for all future needs and services.
(View Less)

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
We ended up needing a new AC, but we did the smart thing and purchased a new HVAC system. Jeff showed us and explained different units and helped us zero in the one that was best for our home and needs.

By Kathy L. on 09/07/18
Thank you for sending Colby! He was fantastic and very nice. He took care of the problem. Please tell him how much I appreciate how nice he was. If I have any other problems I'll definitely call you!

By Ken M. on 09/05/18
He did a great job, was on time and polite. He cleaned up everything and it was perfect.

By Tom M. on 09/05/18
Jeff does an excellent job communicating and establishing a comfortable relationship with the customer. He will review all of the options but doesn't pressure you into something you don't need. You remain in control of the buying experience. He will also go out of ...
(View More)
Jeff does an excellent job communicating and establishing a comfortable relationship with the customer. He will review all of the options but doesn't pressure you into something you don't need. You remain in control of the buying experience. He will also go out of his way to make sure the job is done right and you are completely satisfied with your service. When the job is over you feel like you have support going forward and can contact him with any issue and it will be promptly addressed. Start to finish the my experience with Jeff H. was first rate.
(View Less)

By Paul J. on 09/05/18
Had an AWESOME experience with John Krieg the service pro from Bellman yesterday after our AC went out over the weekend. He was kind and considerate from the time he arrived until he left. He was efficient and conftinued to keep me informed on what he was doing the...
(View More)
Had an AWESOME experience with John Krieg the service pro from Bellman yesterday after our AC went out over the weekend. He was kind and considerate from the time he arrived until he left. He was efficient and conftinued to keep me informed on what he was doing the entire time. He was friendly and courteous. I totally recommend him and his service to any HVAC repair you may need.
(View Less)

By Georgia H. on 09/04/18
He was very professional, tried everything he could, looked to see if the leak was from the ac, followed the pipelines for water and ended up having to cut a small L shaped hole in the basement ceiling. From that hole he was able find out that the water was coming ...
(View More)
He was very professional, tried everything he could, looked to see if the leak was from the ac, followed the pipelines for water and ended up having to cut a small L shaped hole in the basement ceiling. From that hole he was able find out that the water was coming from a pipe on the dryer to outside. Whoever built the house didn’t do it right and the calking came loose and was creating moisture. He was professional and was great to reassure me that it can be fixed. He was very nice and I wouldn’t mind him coming back if I needed him again. I had your company for a lot of things and it always turns out well and even at my home in Freeburg!
(View Less)

By Stacy S. on 08/31/18
He did an excellent job!

By Kirsten P. on 08/31/18
Jim F was awesome fixing my broken A.C. unit. He was prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!

By Joan D. on 08/30/18
He was my toilet man a few weeks ago and was terrific! I called twice requesting Ken and he is great. I love everyone from Belo. Everyone is professional and nice.

By Barbara M. on 08/30/18
Colby was out today, very good, gave very helpful information, very patient. 5 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gage M
1 Year
Rating:
204 total reviews!
John K
35 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(561 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Colby H
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Nick K
31 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.