CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(738 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brad M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
By Mary H. on 10/03/18
Brad performed seasonal winter maintenance on the heater in an excellent manner, explained everything he did, and was very polite. I've used Beloman for 25 years. Awesome company!

By Richard G. on 06/21/17
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with...
(View More)
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with the system and what needs to be done. Definitely does not try to sell something that is not needed. When I called for service Yvonne at the service desk was very helpful and friendly. We also had Brad to our house last year to look at replacing our boiler, if we do decide to replace Brad and Beloman will be the company we use. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Becky F. on 05/24/17
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everyth...
(View More)
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everything over. Then, 6 months later, when we had some sound concerns, he responded immediately to the service man's suggestion on how to reduce the sound, and came out and checked it out himself almost immediately! He and Scott the service man (who is very professional and thorough) came up with a fix for the problem and took care of it immediately. No hesitations...it is obvious that Beloman wants happy, satisfied customers!!!
(View Less)

By Becky F. on 05/24/17
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everyth...
(View More)
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everything over. Then, 6 months later, when we had some sound concerns, he responded immediately to the service man's suggestion on how to reduce the sound, and came out and checked it out himself almost immediately! He and Scott the service man (who is very professional and thorough) came up with a fix for the problem and took care of it immediately. No hesitations...it is obvious that Beloman wants happy, satisfied customers!!!
(View Less)

By Theodore W. on 03/16/17
We use Beloman because every time we get great service. We had to replace our furnace, Brad was accommodating and the instalation was done quick and in a professional manner. Thank you Nick and Scott for getting the job done in record time. Josh A. Was very efficie...
(View More)
We use Beloman because every time we get great service. We had to replace our furnace, Brad was accommodating and the instalation was done quick and in a professional manner. Thank you Nick and Scott for getting the job done in record time. Josh A. Was very efficient and considerate. His pleasant demeanor puts you at ease in a stressful situation. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Monica on 12/22/16
extremely helpful with HVAC - very professional

By Shawn L S. on 12/01/16
From the first time we talked to Brad M about a new AC system he was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and got stuff done quickly! He was excellent at making things convenient and the entire process was simple and painless. We highly recommend Beloman and ...
(View More)
From the first time we talked to Brad M about a new AC system he was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and got stuff done quickly! He was excellent at making things convenient and the entire process was simple and painless. We highly recommend Beloman and especially Brad M for your Heating/AC needs!
(View Less)

By Jeff C. on 10/24/16
The entire Beloman Team is awesome! From everyone in the office, the sales rep Brad M. and all the people in the field - you guys rock!

By Steve & Becky K. on 08/17/16
Excellent customer service!!! ***** Ten stars!!!!!!!!

By Christa B. on 05/11/16
Great service! I had my 22 year heating and AC system replaced. From the sale rep, Brad, to the service reps Jacob and Mike, the experience was super. All were very professional, answered any questions, tested the devices, and explained everything thoroughly. I hig...
(View More)
Great service! I had my 22 year heating and AC system replaced. From the sale rep, Brad, to the service reps Jacob and Mike, the experience was super. All were very professional, answered any questions, tested the devices, and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Bonnie K. on 05/09/16
Felicia was very professional and helpful. She asked Brad M to help and me and he took care of it . I was so greatful because I didn't know how and did not have the tools. Belo have great workers and care about the people in their neighborhood. Thank you. Bonnie Kaffer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.