CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
29 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Zach H
18 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Ken H
22 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN
57 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Martin V
38 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jerry H
38 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.