CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Steve W. on 11/14/18
I want to let you know that I couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable guy. I'm really happy with his work.

By Cynthia V. on 11/14/18
Very friendly guy. Got the job done efficiently.

By Pat P. on 11/13/18
He was out and did a wonderful job as always, he gets A+++ 5 Stars!

By Patricia G. on 11/13/18
Colby did an excellent job replacing my kitchen faucet He was punctual, courteous & friendly. He answered all my questions. I will ask for him for any plumbing needs in the future.

By Ed O. on 11/10/18
We are very happy with Martin and the job he does.

By Gary S. on 11/10/18
Always very satisfied when ever we have service. Thank You Gary S.

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Colby H. was an excellent plumber and wasted no time getting my toilet replaced. He was able to answer any questions I aked. I would call Belo in a minute if I need any more work done. Linda

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Clayton was great as always. I'm so glad he always comes and catches things before they become an emergency. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Belo for having great employees.

By Kent M. on 11/08/18
They came from another job to help at my house and you could not have had two better people to represent your company than those two. They explained everything to me and I think it's even cleaner when they left than when they arrived.

By Judy S. on 11/08/18
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly a...
(View More)
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Which he did today! He made my life much easier today. 5 star rating for Val too.
(View Less)

By cynthia m. on 11/08/18
Best ever!

By Carol G. on 11/08/18
Val was very professional, was able to fix my mom’s toilet in a timely manner. He was also very considerate — keeping the area clean. I also appreciated that he let me know what was going on with repair. I would recommend Val highly!

By Boyd D. on 11/08/18
John was fast and efficient! we always use beloman because they can be trusted to do a good job and all your needs taken care of at a fair price

By MARK & PAM H. on 11/07/18
5 Stars

By Betty B. on 11/06/18
I'm satisfied and everything is working.

By Marsha S. on 11/06/18
What a nice man he is and good appearance too. You should be very proud of the people you employ.

By Robin H. on 11/06/18
5 Stars

By Roberta C. on 11/05/18
He was excellent, here on time, efficient, explained everything well and we're totally satisfied. It was a nice way to start off the week.

By Larry S. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Tami L. on 11/04/18
Kyle was very thorough and explained all services. Great service once again from Beloman!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gage M
1 Year
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Colby H
Rating:
214 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(606 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
John K
35 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Nick K
31 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.