CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 03/07/19
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he...
(View More)
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he started! I will definitely call Belo the next time I need a plumber...and I'll ask for Ken!
(View Less)

By Robin M. on 03/06/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problem solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism.

By Randy H. on 03/05/19
Personable, professional, explained process and gave an honest assessment of our needs. There was no charge for the inspection. I have used them 2 other times and always felt like i was getting true professional service at a fair price.

By Adam H. on 02/28/19
Very good

By Connie L. on 02/28/19
Very professional. Came to appointment as scheduled and handled furnace matter efficiently

By Dolores B. on 02/26/19
He did a nice job and very polite. I always call Belo for my plumbing needs so I'm happy.

By Martin L. on 02/26/19
He did an awesome job, courteous and went above and beyond what he was supposed to do in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied.

By Jay Lisa A. on 02/26/19
What would we do without the Beloman? Or should I say Belo"men"? Clayton takes meticulous care of our very old furnace/AC unit and Ken is the most accommodating and efficient plumber. Of course the dispatch staff is fabulous and attentive! Thank you all!

By Judy S. on 02/22/19
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem wi...
(View More)
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently as it was this past Wednesday. Thank you. 5 Stars.
(View Less)

By Robin S. on 02/19/19
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell m...
(View More)
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I’ll always use Belo!
(View Less)

By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.

By Philip du N. on 02/11/19
Colby H. with Beloman did a great job replacing my main shutoff valve and toilet valve and cabling my sewer line. He didn't waste any time and it was for a reasonable price. I called them because I had a similar positive experience a year ago with them.

By Mr. on 02/07/19
He did a good job and was very nice.

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
245 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
224 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(643 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.