B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Joe F. on 05/23/19
good service - as usual

By Alma M. on 05/22/19
Easy to work and very accommodating.

By Josephine L. on 05/21/19
Ian was the service man....very professional and efficient. Thank you, Ian

By Sally M. on 05/18/19
Arnaldo took his time and did a detailed job giving our unit an extra thorough tune up. I appreciate the communication and he always looked me in the eye.

By Hector R. on 05/12/19
Ian was very courteous and knowledgeable about the tune up service he performed. Appreciate him going into the attic and checking for leaks in the duct system. Thank you.

By Jeannie C. on 05/11/19
We appreciated the call notifying us that the technicians were going to arrive at 6 am the next morning to install a new Lennox unit. We were so impressed with the two technicians and how well they worked together coordinating the job. It only took them about thre...
(View More)
We appreciated the call notifying us that the technicians were going to arrive at 6 am the next morning to install a new Lennox unit. We were so impressed with the two technicians and how well they worked together coordinating the job. It only took them about three hours to complete the job and explain how to operate the new thermostat and controls. We have been very pleased in the past with the techs who came out twice a year to service our older unit. Everyone is very professional and we appreciate the great customer service especially From the office staff.
(View Less)

By Paula S. on 04/15/19
Excellent

By Edward F. on 04/11/19
I am very grateful for the assistance received by Holly and Thomas in getting my ac serviced and fixed in a timely and professional manner. Holly was just a pleasure to help me getting the assistance I needed to get the paperwork and approval to get fixed what was ...
(View More)
I am very grateful for the assistance received by Holly and Thomas in getting my ac serviced and fixed in a timely and professional manner. Holly was just a pleasure to help me getting the assistance I needed to get the paperwork and approval to get fixed what was wrong. Easy to answer any questions or to explain what needed to be done I couldn't have asked for better help than what was provided. Thomas the technician came out and immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a fast professional manner I am grateful and thankful for making B&D Air conditioning my choice for repairs in the future and recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 04/10/19
Iran came out to service our A/C unit. He was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained what he did and why. He was real pleasant and the A/C works better than ever. My next unit will definitely come from B and D. Staff is great

By Barbara and Dale B. on 04/07/19
We take care of our elderly mom and the thermostat stopped working during the winter. B & D Air Conditioning responded quickly and took our needs immediately. From the receptionist to the service tech we were very pleased with how friendly and professional everyo...
(View More)
We take care of our elderly mom and the thermostat stopped working during the winter. B & D Air Conditioning responded quickly and took our needs immediately. From the receptionist to the service tech we were very pleased with how friendly and professional everyone was with our needs. We will definitely call them again! Dale and Barbara
(View Less)

By Roy W. on 04/05/19
Howard and Skylar did an excellent professional install on my new AC unit. Very honest and reliable company they represent. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Steven as well. Thank you. Your company is 1 in my book.

By Nancy S. on 04/03/19
We've had the same technician the past 2 times here and I commend him on courtesy, knowledge, and being prompt. He is a good representative of your company

By Jillian D. on 04/01/19
Sally was super helpful, and very professional. She accommodated our crazy schedules perfectly. We will always do business with B&D. The service technician was very kind, helpful, and quick. Thanks B&D!

By Deidre M. on 03/29/19
The tech who served my AC unit did a excellent job and answered all my questions I was very happy with this service call thank you

By Kelly K. on 03/28/19
Great job as always

By Albert H. on 01/29/19
Had asked another company to get an estimate to replace a furnace in my parents home. After waiting a week, decided to call B&D, Steven came out and we had an estimate that day!! He even expedited shipping so my parents wouldn’t be without heat in their home.

By Robert A. on 01/29/19
Everything was very good

By Terry o. on 01/26/19
Gentlemen was very nice and polite

By mary k. on 01/24/19
Communication and service was very good. The phone was answered promptly and appointments were made and kept on time.

By Steve M. on 01/12/19
On the last visit, your field man was courteous, clean and thorough. He did a good job on maintenance. Also, all office and management have always been very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

B D Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
109 total reviews!
tannis p
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
sally m
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Holly S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
tannis p has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 16 total reviews
16 total reviews
By mary k. on 01/24/19
Communication and service was very good. The phone was answered promptly and appointments were made and kept on time.

By ronald h. on 01/09/19
They did what they said they would do as far as I can tell.

By vernon p. on 11/17/18
Service was started and completed at scheduled time, everything went as planned, tested, paid for and satisfied. Good for another year.

By jerrold S. on 10/23/18
He arrived in a timely manner (actually, about 10 minutes before schedule, and that was fine). The work was completed quickly, but not so fast as to cause me to wonder if it was not thorough. He was courteous and friendly.

By Elaine F. S. on 09/20/18
Everything went fine until the service tech got outside and found melted plastic inside the control box mounted on the house. When he pulled it out, two wires touched and shocked him and shut off all the house current. He worked on it for quite some time and made...
(View More)
Everything went fine until the service tech got outside and found melted plastic inside the control box mounted on the house. When he pulled it out, two wires touched and shocked him and shut off all the house current. He worked on it for quite some time and made some calls to get help. He also looked inside the house for some kind of control panel but I was sure there was none inside. He called someone else who came out and found the control box on the post at the street. The problem was solved and everything turned back on. He continued his service on the outdoor unit and all worked fine. I am glad he continued to search for the problem and got the help he needed. He was very polite and clean about his work. I am happy with the service I have received since the unit was installed many years ago.
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 07/10/18
Very courteous and professional

By Ronald H. on 07/09/18
We had company so I didn't pay much attention. I assume he did everything correctly.

By wilson G. on 04/13/18
very professional, explain exactly what the problem was.

By Daniel Perry J. on 02/08/18
Job well done

By Linda N. on 01/08/18
Was very knowledgeable, professional, and completed maintenance work in timely matter. Very satisfied with B&D. They have always met our needs.

By Mary R. on 12/21/17
B and D Airconditioning had a service man out with in a couple of hours of my call. Excellent service on a cold winter day. My 90 yr old mother had heat for the night. Thank you B and D!

By Ronald H. on 12/21/17
The tech was very polite and friendly. Our dogs liked him too. The young man he was training was a little quit, but seemed nice. As far as I know they did a good job. Everything was working when they got here and it was still working when they left. :)

By monica s. on 12/18/17
Always pleasant and easy to schedule an appointment

By V. P. on 11/15/17
Arrived early, got going right away, didn't waste any time, had me check out the operations of the heat pump afterward, OK. I paid the bill and he went on his way. About an hour, as a guess. No problems.

By Tom I. on 11/05/17
B&D had scheduled this appt awhile back as we are having an ongoing problem that they think they have finally corrected. I really appreciated that Tannis setup this followup appt months ahead of time as we agreed and then followed through and arranged for the work ...
(View More)
B&D had scheduled this appt awhile back as we are having an ongoing problem that they think they have finally corrected. I really appreciated that Tannis setup this followup appt months ahead of time as we agreed and then followed through and arranged for the work to be done. Previously, I had to follow up myself and then re-explain everything over again. We were hoping there was no water in the pan and that is what the Technician discovered, unfortunately, he said that we would not know for sure until next summer when the condensation is much higher.
(View Less)

By Gary s. on 07/07/17
They take care of our house, our business and all our rentals. They are great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.