B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By bman123 on 02/26/17
inspected and decided repairs needed per hail storm damage. other companies claim for total replacement, but b and d claimed repairs would be sufficient. if work performed is not satisfactorly , lennox will replace the unit 100 percent

By Austin and R. on 02/24/17
Pleasure to do business with. Fixed my air conditioning problem in less than an hour. I will use them for all my hvac needs

By Willis5600 on 02/23/17
They were able to get to my furnace problem quickly. I didn't have to wait forever to get parts and them to install. Great customer service

By 610 16th S. on 02/04/17
They install three new 3-ton units at my tri-plex apartment rental property. I was totally pleased with the complete installation.

By Randy66 on 01/11/17
Replace an AC damaged by a hail storm. Were very patient and understand waiting for the insurance claim to go through and then had to wait for the check. Great service and the installation team did a great job. Highly recommend this company!

By DPederson on 12/18/16
I called because I was having issues in my new home and they came out so fast and had everything working right in no time thanks B and D Air conditioning!!!

By Brian S. on 12/18/16
Once our new unit had arrived at B and D they called and set up a time for its installation. They arrived at the specified time and completed the installation in a very timely fashion. The unit has been on line and functioning as it is supposed to. I have always...
(View More)
Once our new unit had arrived at B and D they called and set up a time for its installation. They arrived at the specified time and completed the installation in a very timely fashion. The unit has been on line and functioning as it is supposed to. I have always received the best of service from them.
(View Less)

By conlon2016 on 12/13/16
B&D Air conditioning was out last week to install a complete new system (ducting and packaged unit). Hands down the best company we have dealt with here in Safford, AZ. Very professional and did the job in the designated time frame. Extremely happy with everything they did!

By mary j. on 12/10/16
i used them a week agq and am very pleased and would use them again

By Mraragon20 on 12/09/16
B&D serviced my heater and AC without ant problems.I would refer them to anyone who needs these items serviced

By Symphony on 11/19/16
I called to make an appointment for our routine service.....the receptionist was polite and very efficient in setting a time convenient for us. The service man arrived on time on the scheduled date, and he, too, was kind, polite and efficient. We sincerely apprec...
(View More)
I called to make an appointment for our routine service.....the receptionist was polite and very efficient in setting a time convenient for us. The service man arrived on time on the scheduled date, and he, too, was kind, polite and efficient. We sincerely appreciate the service and will continue with it. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Safford on 11/17/16
Service was quick and efficient, however an estimate was not provided before the work was done. After we paid the bill presented, we discovered, by talking to another HVAC specialist that were billed for parts at about ten times what those parts are sold for. Pro...
(View More)
Service was quick and efficient, however an estimate was not provided before the work was done. After we paid the bill presented, we discovered, by talking to another HVAC specialist that were billed for parts at about ten times what those parts are sold for. Probably won't use them again for that reason.
(View Less)

By barbarag on 11/14/16
I called B&D to have someone look at our air-conditioner/heater after a hail storm. They had someone out to our house in a half-hour. The service man explained how the coil fins were damaged and gave us options. We decided on a new unit and they ordered it and ...
(View More)
I called B&D to have someone look at our air-conditioner/heater after a hail storm. They had someone out to our house in a half-hour. The service man explained how the coil fins were damaged and gave us options. We decided on a new unit and they ordered it and had it installed within a week. Very great service.
(View Less)

By Rocky2 on 11/11/16
They were responsive and knowledgeable . Thanks so much.

By Doubled on 10/20/16
Appreciate the service I receive I've been a customer for along time

By kristie12 on 10/14/16
we joined the B&D service program and have not been disappointed. the staff is very professional and helpful, and the service is outstanding.

By SDPSafford on 10/14/16
B and D have always serviced our AC and we are happy with them.

By Primekeim on 10/04/16
I'm happy with the timely service I revived and the office was friendly.

By DispatchDiva on 10/03/16
They were able to get someone out quickly and get my air conditioning fixed the same day.

By Over the h. on 09/29/16
Knowledgeable & friendly technician was able to find what was wrong with my furnace right away.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.