B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Jobis M. on 11/29/17
B&D has provided exceptional service for our company for years. We rely on them to keep our store AC and cooling systems running efficiently. We have tried the rest, B&D has proven themselves as the BEST!!

By Lois Ann M. on 11/26/17

By Gary R. on 11/17/17
Jesse did a great job servicing my heating/cooling system. He was very thorough, explained everything well, and answered all of my questions.

By Jerrold S. on 11/16/17
Although the technician did not arrive on schedule, a person in the office phoned to let me know he had been delayed on an earlier call and to give an estimate of how late he would be. When he arrived, he did the inspection quickly and courteously and seemed to be competent.

By V. P. on 11/15/17
Arrived early, got going right away, didn't waste any time, had me check out the operations of the heat pump afterward, OK. I paid the bill and he went on his way. About an hour, as a guess. No problems.

By William G. on 11/15/17
Jesse did a tune up of our heating and cooling system and did an excellent job. He was on time and very thorough in his work. I would certainly request Jesse for our next tune up. we have used B&D since 2000 and have never had a problem with their service.

By Elaine M. on 11/15/17
Very nice young man. Great personality and answered all my questions.

By mike h. on 11/12/17
Are tech worked hard and took the time to answer my questions.

By Tom I. on 11/05/17
B&D had scheduled this appt awhile back as we are having an ongoing problem that they think they have finally corrected. I really appreciated that Tannis setup this followup appt months ahead of time as we agreed and then followed through and arranged for the work ...
(View More)
B&D had scheduled this appt awhile back as we are having an ongoing problem that they think they have finally corrected. I really appreciated that Tannis setup this followup appt months ahead of time as we agreed and then followed through and arranged for the work to be done. Previously, I had to follow up myself and then re-explain everything over again. We were hoping there was no water in the pan and that is what the Technician discovered, unfortunately, he said that we would not know for sure until next summer when the condensation is much higher.
(View Less)

By Donna C. on 11/04/17
Very polite and helpful. Cleaned and inspected thoroughly and explained what he did.

By Mindy W. on 11/03/17
Our tech arrived on time and told us exactly what he was going to check. He was very personable and very thorough.

By Jay H. on 10/19/17
Outstanding customer support, very helpful office staff & field technicians.

By kristin t. on 10/05/17
Natalie is so awesome helped me with a lot of what I need to do for my park as far as service and what needs to be done. Thank you B&D for all the quick response and service that needed to be done with all the homes you have done to get them going and to make my clients happy.

By Rosalie D. on 09/16/17
Field representative was very informative and seemed to do his job well.

By asdfa on 09/11/17
asdf asdflk asdĺfk asdf a;sdlkfj

By rhonda on 09/08/17
Great team, very friendly an professional

By on 09/08/17
the young man that provided the service was very courteous, arrived as scheduled explained in detail all work that was done and gave suggestions for future maintenance needs.

By Arva on 09/07/17
Service was excellent and arrived on time. Was very thorough. I had neglected having this unit serviced for a long time and I feel he did a very good job. I hope I get this tech every time.

By Pamela G. on 08/08/17
Always polite, thorough, and reasonable rates.

By stephen k. on 07/08/17
tech named nick did killer work/thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.