B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Larry G. on 02/28/18
all went well.

By sherrill s. on 02/28/18
the tech. was very nice and serviced our unit

By Robert H. on 02/27/18
We were very pleased with the prompt service we received early Saturday morning when we called to report that our Heating equipment wasn't working properly. The service man was here within a very short time and solved the problem .

By Marcel O. on 02/27/18
I like how he explained what he was doing and why.

By orville r. on 02/17/18
Satisfied

By Pamela G. on 02/12/18
Good service and delivered the filters I ordered which I greatly appreciated.

By Daniel Perry J. on 02/08/18
Job well done

By Jeffery L B. on 02/02/18
Thomas was Great! Did and excellent job. Explained problems very well. Give the man a raise.

By Cynthia S. on 01/27/18
Thanks. Too bad I needed a new part.

By Janiene B. on 01/22/18
Natalie got someone right out within 30 min to take care of my problem and the technicians had the furnace running again within a couple of hours.

By Bruce B. on 01/13/18
as always they did a good job and were vary help full

By Linda N. on 01/08/18
Was very knowledgeable, professional, and completed maintenance work in timely matter. Very satisfied with B&D. They have always met our needs.

By Rtmc2036@yahoo.com on 01/06/18
B&D called and set up the tune up. Then they showed up on time and completed the job. Very professional.

By Terry D. on 01/05/18
I am really sorry but I dont recall the young ladys name who answerex the phone or the young man who came to my home. They both how ever were every polite and prompt with the services provided. Thank you.

By Jeanie F. on 12/29/17
Natalie is always professional and helpful. I truly appreciate the friendly service she provides. I would recommend B & D to everyone I know for their Stellar servive and reasonable rates.

By Mary R. on 12/21/17
B and D Airconditioning had a service man out with in a couple of hours of my call. Excellent service on a cold winter day. My 90 yr old mother had heat for the night. Thank you B and D!

By Ronald H. on 12/21/17
The tech was very polite and friendly. Our dogs liked him too. The young man he was training was a little quit, but seemed nice. As far as I know they did a good job. Everything was working when they got here and it was still working when they left. :)

By monica s. on 12/18/17
Always pleasant and easy to schedule an appointment

By David on 12/18/17
Company was very helpful getting us service during the first cold snap of the season. Technician was knowledgeable and communicated through the whole process.

By James A. on 12/07/17
Really appreciated the fast response time which was critical for my rental property
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.