B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Richard E. on 07/10/18
Very courteous and professional

By Ronald H. on 07/09/18
We had company so I didn't pay much attention. I assume he did everything correctly.

By Judy r. on 07/09/18
The young man that serviced my unit was polite and went straight to work on my system. He seemed knowledgable and to know what he was doing. I didn’t catch his name . Thanks

By Clay C. on 07/09/18
Great service from start to finish. Always puts the customer first!!!

By Vernon G. on 06/13/18
The young man who performed the service was through, respectful, and efficient.

By Sarah E. on 05/09/18
very nice people to work with.

By tom p. on 05/04/18
tomas did a good job for us scheduling always makes me pull my hair out

By Bob B. on 04/30/18
I talked to Natalie to get set up for a maintenance call on my heater-ac unit. She was very nice to talk to and answered all my questions. The tech that came to my house named Thomas was professional but also easy to talk to and again answered my questions. Overall...
(View More)
I talked to Natalie to get set up for a maintenance call on my heater-ac unit. She was very nice to talk to and answered all my questions. The tech that came to my house named Thomas was professional but also easy to talk to and again answered my questions. Overall a good experience with B & D.
(View Less)

By Stephanie W. on 04/26/18
Natalie and all the staff at B&D are great. The give tip notch services.

By mark on 04/19/18
good better best. excellent all around. bravo.

By Mullen, R. on 04/15/18
Justin???? Very knowledgeable, customer service, polite, efficient, courteous.

By Larry A. on 04/15/18
Technician was knowledgeable, professional and on time. All issues my AC unit had were addressed and I got what I felt was decent advice for possible issues that could arise in the future.

By Steve M. on 04/14/18
We have the same technician every time and he has been very professional and helpful.

By Robert C. on 04/13/18
best in town.

By wilson G. on 04/13/18
very professional, explain exactly what the problem was.

By Michelle c. on 04/12/18
The man who came out was super professional and nice got everything done so fast and I was so impressed he was so thorough

By Ronald J. on 04/12/18
They came out, snaked all the drains and now they flow as designed.

By Marion W. on 04/12/18
Has serviced my unit for years, twice a year. Always on time and very courteous. Thank you!

By Lilly A. on 03/24/18
I was very happy with the service I received from your technician

By Patricia on 03/10/18
Choosing B&D for our HVAC system product and service was one of the best decisions we made. The service is impeccable, the personnel are polite and do a terrific job keeping our unit in perfect running condition.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.