B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Steve M. on 01/12/19
On the last visit, your field man was courteous, clean and thorough. He did a good job on maintenance. Also, all office and management have always been very helpful.

By Elaine F. S. on 01/10/19
My call was answered quickly and the service man came earlier than I expected. He showed me the problem that I had and how to fix it. I am very pleased with the service I receive on my older Train unit.

By Albert & Becky R. on 01/09/19
Natalie is always very helpful & friendly. We look forward to her helping us. The service guy that serviced our a/c in Dec was also excellent. We deeply appreciate them!

By ronald h. on 01/09/19
They did what they said they would do as far as I can tell.

By Preston & Camille S. on 01/09/19
Great customer service from B&D! They were great in scheduling with me making sure it was a good time for me. Technician was very thorough and spent a lot of time cleaning the unit in attic and checking to make sure it was heating properly.

By Albert H. on 01/09/19
Called for service on Monday and repair was completed by Tuesday afternoon!

By Philip D. on 01/09/19
What great service. Scheduling was great as well as confirmed. Service tech was very polite, professional and informative. We highly recommend your company and will always be a very satisfied customer. Thank you so much!

By Kathryn on 12/03/18
I believe it was Thomas that you sent. He was very polite and conducted himself very professional. Soft spoken and kept me in the loop of what he was doing if he saw me. Didn't seem to me that he rushed his job and I liked that. Felt he was being thorough. Tha...
(View More)
I believe it was Thomas that you sent. He was very polite and conducted himself very professional. Soft spoken and kept me in the loop of what he was doing if he saw me. Didn't seem to me that he rushed his job and I liked that. Felt he was being thorough. Thank you so much for the wonderful gift and service.
(View Less)

By Eugene and Shirley M. on 11/25/18
We called B&D to evaluate our air conditioning unit that had stopped working on a super hot day in August 2018 They responded ASAP and even tho we couldn't immediately secure authorization for repair they were able to get the unit working on our assurance that we ...
(View More)
We called B&D to evaluate our air conditioning unit that had stopped working on a super hot day in August 2018 They responded ASAP and even tho we couldn't immediately secure authorization for repair they were able to get the unit working on our assurance that we would pay if our home warranty insurance didn't. They were very cooperative and patient while we pursued the authorization for payment. We would definitely call them again and will recommend their services.
(View Less)

By vernon p. on 11/17/18
Service was started and completed at scheduled time, everything went as planned, tested, paid for and satisfied. Good for another year.

By JoAnn B. on 10/23/18
B&D Air Conditioning came and assess the situation with our conditioner in the summer heat and did their best to get the job done as quickly as possible. Very appreciative of their professional expertise to get the job done effectively! J Baker

By jerrold S. on 10/23/18
He arrived in a timely manner (actually, about 10 minutes before schedule, and that was fine). The work was completed quickly, but not so fast as to cause me to wonder if it was not thorough. He was courteous and friendly.

By Joe H. on 10/11/18
Fast and friendly and very knowledgeable

By Elaine F. S. on 09/20/18
Everything went fine until the service tech got outside and found melted plastic inside the control box mounted on the house. When he pulled it out, two wires touched and shocked him and shut off all the house current. He worked on it for quite some time and made...
(View More)
Everything went fine until the service tech got outside and found melted plastic inside the control box mounted on the house. When he pulled it out, two wires touched and shocked him and shut off all the house current. He worked on it for quite some time and made some calls to get help. He also looked inside the house for some kind of control panel but I was sure there was none inside. He called someone else who came out and found the control box on the post at the street. The problem was solved and everything turned back on. He continued his service on the outdoor unit and all worked fine. I am glad he continued to search for the problem and got the help he needed. He was very polite and clean about his work. I am happy with the service I have received since the unit was installed many years ago.
(View Less)

By Rita C. on 09/20/18
As I wrote on Google: Customer service is huge to me! Last week my A/C went down. I called B&D. They were here in about 30 minutes and got it going! It needed a control board which was promptly replaced. The team including the technician, secretaries, and especiall...
(View More)
As I wrote on Google: Customer service is huge to me! Last week my A/C went down. I called B&D. They were here in about 30 minutes and got it going! It needed a control board which was promptly replaced. The team including the technician, secretaries, and especially the manager, Marshall, treated me with such high regard, respect, fairness, importance, & friendliness! I felt VALUED as a customer! ( Been on their service plan for several years now! Great Plan!) I sincerely thank B & D for Totally EXCELLENT Service!
(View Less)

By Sue M. on 08/29/18
Thomas serviced both my AC and my son's. He was on time, efficient, knowledgeable & amenable. He did a great job! I would request him for further assistance.

By Tom I. on 08/21/18
Just want to thank Natlalie and Justin for resolving our problem so quickly. I called early in the morning and they addressed the issue right away and we had cool air flowing again by 9AM. Couldn't ask for better service. They also checked our warrantly and were ab...
(View More)
Just want to thank Natlalie and Justin for resolving our problem so quickly. I called early in the morning and they addressed the issue right away and we had cool air flowing again by 9AM. Couldn't ask for better service. They also checked our warrantly and were able to save two hundred dollars. We have had a lot of problems over the years with our AC but B and D has always responded immediately and worked to resolve things as expeditiously as possible. Natalie has also worked to coordinate and schedule technicians and has always followed up to make sure we are satisfied. Needless to say we are very happy with the service B and D has provided.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 08/20/18
During the last heat wave I arrived home at 4:00 pm to discover my A/C was not working. It was 90F inside the house and I panicked because I imagined myself spending the night in this hot house. I called B&D and had a technician at the house 15 minutes later. Lu...
(View More)
During the last heat wave I arrived home at 4:00 pm to discover my A/C was not working. It was 90F inside the house and I panicked because I imagined myself spending the night in this hot house. I called B&D and had a technician at the house 15 minutes later. Luckily it was only a fuse in the unit, but I was so surprised, and of course pleased, that it was handled that afternoon. The temperature that day was 105. Thanks
(View Less)

By Paul E. on 08/06/18
They were at the house 15 minutes after I called. Tech discovered issue quickly explained it to me clearly and had the repairs completed within 30 minutes of arriving

By Diana Q. on 08/03/18
I received prompt response even though they were busy and I much appreciate that I've been a long time customer and will continue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

B D Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Natalie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
sally m
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
tannis p
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.