CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-464-4822
or book online
By Mark P. on 07/17/18
Awtrey Heating & Cooling has been great to work with. Ryan R was knowledgeable, professional and communicated the work being done. I highly recommend Ryan and Awtrey.

By Ian Wasserman, Arthur W. on 07/17/18
Ryan from Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning, Did the most thorough inspection of our air conditioning system that I have ever seen! He explained every detail of the condition of our system in easy to understand terms. The system works great now and we didn't have t...
(View More)
Ryan from Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning, Did the most thorough inspection of our air conditioning system that I have ever seen! He explained every detail of the condition of our system in easy to understand terms. The system works great now and we didn't have to replace a thing. Your the GUY! Thanks for your conscientious work ethic.
(View Less)

By Jerry H. on 07/16/18
Ryan is on the ball. He diagnosed our problem, fixed it, verified it and explained what he did. Further he proactively looked at other units and found (and fixed) a similar problem. Typical Awtrey level of professionalism!

By Jeremy P. on 07/12/18
The overall experience with Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning was exceptional. The level of expertise, professionalism, and overall customer experience was head and shoulders above any of the competition in the St. Louis area. The Technicians and Owner are highly p...
(View More)
The overall experience with Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning was exceptional. The level of expertise, professionalism, and overall customer experience was head and shoulders above any of the competition in the St. Louis area. The Technicians and Owner are highly professional, but also take care to notice the small details where a job can be optimized in the benefit of the customer, rather than simply pushing a solution that doesn't fit the needs of the client to sell a certain feature. I can't recommend Awtrey highly enough, and I already have additional business planned with them given how fantastic the experience has been. Bryan and Justin were amazing in their ability to complete and entire system removal and install quickly, cleanly, and efficiently so that there was no downtime to the family for heating and cooling. Shane, the owner, made sure that the solution we went with was the perfect fit for our needs for both the near and long term plan, and also was extremely competitive. The quality from Awtrey is the best I've seen after years of HVAC interactions in both St. Louis and Tampa.
(View Less)

By Jeff C. on 07/06/18
I got quotes from five different companies and Not only was Awtrey the lowest quote but they also offered the same or better equipment....and an unbeatable 5 year labor warranty! Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and friendly. The day of the install ...
(View More)
I got quotes from five different companies and Not only was Awtrey the lowest quote but they also offered the same or better equipment....and an unbeatable 5 year labor warranty! Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and friendly. The day of the install Brian and Cameron explained everything well before during and after the install. They did a great job of cleaning up and going over the new unit with me and what to do if I ever had any problems. I wouldn't deal with anyone else in the future!
(View Less)

By Evan on 07/05/18
I just wanted to let you know how patient and understanding Shane was with me today. Thank you!

By Rod T. on 07/04/18
Ryan was attentive, professional, and met all our needs with efficiency.

By Nick A. on 06/29/18
Ryan and Greg came out to service my A/C unit after signing up for the Preventative Maintenance Plan. They went to work right away by checking the downstairs and then cleaning all of the gunk that had piled up on the unit outside. Ryan explained what they did and s...
(View More)
Ryan and Greg came out to service my A/C unit after signing up for the Preventative Maintenance Plan. They went to work right away by checking the downstairs and then cleaning all of the gunk that had piled up on the unit outside. Ryan explained what they did and suggested that I record any strange noises I hear from the unit to help them identify the potential problem. I have always been pleased with the service from Awtrey and Ryan and Greg did not disappoint. I just need to make sure that I continue my maintenance program in the future. thank you
(View Less)

By Nick A. on 06/29/18
Ryan and Greg came out to service my A/C unit after signing up for the Preventative Maintenance Plan. They went to work right away by checking the downstairs and then cleaning all of the gunk that had piled up on the unit outside. Ryan explained what they did and s...
(View More)
Ryan and Greg came out to service my A/C unit after signing up for the Preventative Maintenance Plan. They went to work right away by checking the downstairs and then cleaning all of the gunk that had piled up on the unit outside. Ryan explained what they did and suggested that I record any strange noises I hear from the unit to help them identify the potential problem. I have always been pleased with the service from Awtrey and Ryan and Greg did not disappoint. I just need to make sure that I continue my maintenance program in the future. thank you
(View Less)

By Kory on 06/27/18
Just had Ryan R. to the house to do a general spring system check. He was an excellent technician. Well trained, knowledgeable and a good communicator. This a good and comfortable experience.

By Jerimiah S. on 06/25/18
Before I start I want to say thank you to the team at awtrey HVAC!!! Everyone from the technician who came out and diagnosed our issues (Ryan), (Shane) who came to bid out the work, the two installers who fixed our issues and installed the new system and heather, w...
(View More)
Before I start I want to say thank you to the team at awtrey HVAC!!! Everyone from the technician who came out and diagnosed our issues (Ryan), (Shane) who came to bid out the work, the two installers who fixed our issues and installed the new system and heather, who set up all the appointments and reached kept the line of communication open were all fantastic! They were all very knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job of making the whole process as streamline as possible. I had a diffrent company come install a fernace a few years ago and the difference in the quality of work I experienced with this crew was extremely noticeable. When they finished everything looked amazing and I feel like Now I have a system I won’t have to worry about for years to come! Their prices were fair and I never felt like I was being lied to or cheated in the slightest. I really can’t say enough good things about these guys. So if you’re like I was and you’re looking through reviews to find a company to come fix your AC this summer I’d say stop reading this and call these guys!
(View Less)

By Tony S. on 06/21/18
Very pleasant technician. Answered all questions and concerns. The service call was for maintenance and for future flu pipe replacement. Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning has always done a great job. Would highly recommend Thais company and service tech Ryan.

By Andrew h. on 06/15/18
Once again, thank you Awtry Heating and cooling. My A/C went out right before the big heat wave and I was afraid it would be awhile before someone could make the necessry repairs - and I would be checking into a hotel. I called as soon as they opened the next day a...
(View More)
Once again, thank you Awtry Heating and cooling. My A/C went out right before the big heat wave and I was afraid it would be awhile before someone could make the necessry repairs - and I would be checking into a hotel. I called as soon as they opened the next day and I was greeted by nicest representative I have ever talked to on the phone. Heather was fantastic and very empathetic to my situation. She scheduled someone that morning to come out and fix my a/c unit. Ryan arrived on time and ready to see how he could help. Ryan was AMAZING, by far the friendliest and most polite in- home service rep I have ever met. He asked important questions and provided me with a better understanding of what the problem was and how he could fix it. He was incredibly knowledgeable and effienct and the repair cost was extremely reasonable. This level of customer service and care is so rare these days. If you need any preventative maintenance or emergency work done on your HVAC you MUST call Awtry heating and cooling. Thank you again Ryan and Heather.
(View Less)

By Dave on 06/01/18
Hello Everybody Want to say thank you again for having Austin come out first thing this morning. Austin is a great guy. I will also recommend you to all my friends and family.

By Joseph S. on 05/28/18
Great experience with the entire team. Friendly, Courteous, Professional. I would highly recommend Bryan and the entire Awtrey team.

By Beth W. on 05/21/18
Shane (owner) and Bryan (lead installer) were excellent! Shane made the process informative and easy. Bryan and his team were awesome, hard working, polite and courteous. They cleaned up all and explained the whole process! I highly recommend Awtrey HVAC!

By Jan D. on 05/17/18
(This site is NOT user friendly). The tech who helped me, Ryan, was not listed as an employee. Ryan was prompt and efficient. He clearly explained what he had done. He was very pleasant and I felt comfortable when he was in my home.

By Joe S. on 04/30/18
Great install! Friendly techs. Shane even had them go on my roof to replace the weather head on the flue pipe. A competitor I got a bid from said that was a roofers issue. This is above and beyond! Couldn't have gone better!

By Mary S. on 04/21/18
Professional and friendly service a job very well done. Highly recommend the Awtrey team. Thank you for a great job well done

By Ben H. on 04/16/18
The team at Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning is amazing. Each member was knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone in the market for HVAC work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-464-4822
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan H
10 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Team Awtrey Heating & AC
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Alicia S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan R
7 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Greg S
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Austin B
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-464-4822
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Awtrey Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.