CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-949-2300
By Julie W. on 08/30/18
Dave is the most knowledgeable installer I could hope to meet. Both Dave and Joe were courteous, professional and tidy. They did a super job. I recommend them to everyone. Awesome 2nd generation family company!

By Gerald M. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Richard K. on 08/23/18
Very professional and good workers

By Donald M. on 07/14/18
AS always, Automatic Climate Control provided excellent service. Mike D. arrived on time, did his usual excellent job of servicing our air conditioner. We remain a long term happy customer.

By Donald M. on 07/02/18
leays promptWe have been customers for over 20 years. Automatic Climate control Company is top of the line in their market. They are easy to schedule. show up always on time and provide perfect service. They will be the only company is this area to service or repla...
(View More)
leays promptWe have been customers for over 20 years. Automatic Climate control Company is top of the line in their market. They are easy to schedule. show up always on time and provide perfect service. They will be the only company is this area to service or replace our heating and air condition equipment.
(View Less)

By Susan A. on 06/04/18
Service is excellent and I will always be their customer. You can count on Automatic Climate Control. They are there will you need them.

By Kevin R. on 06/03/18
I have been doing business with Automatic Climate Control for over 40 years. Dave, Mike and the whole crew are professional, dependable, and go the extra step to insure complete satisfaction. Gordon and his team always come through for me and my kids families.

By Victor E. on 11/23/17
INSTALLED NEW FURNACE AND FILTER BOX

By Jane H. on 11/21/17
I've been using Automatic Climate Control for more years than I can remember. It is an honest, top notch company with highly skilled professional technicians. When using ACC, you never have to worry about getting bogus information or being given the run around. The...
(View More)
I've been using Automatic Climate Control for more years than I can remember. It is an honest, top notch company with highly skilled professional technicians. When using ACC, you never have to worry about getting bogus information or being given the run around. They are the only HVAC for me!!
(View Less)

By Tony G. on 11/17/17
In April 2017 we contracted with this firm to replace our home's heating/cooling system. Mr. ****** wrote out several quotes giving us the option to choose what we wanted. His quotes were lower than two other quotes we received when comparing similar equipment spec...
(View More)
In April 2017 we contracted with this firm to replace our home's heating/cooling system. Mr. ****** wrote out several quotes giving us the option to choose what we wanted. His quotes were lower than two other quotes we received when comparing similar equipment specifications. But the lowest price isn't the only determining factor. I check multiple sources to inquire about a firm before doing business with them. I couldn't find a thing wrong with this company. Mr. ****** is low key without pressure and he does everything he says he will. The installers did a great job and the completed installation was very clean and nice. The Carrier system works great and I could see energy savings. Unfortunately due to other circumstances we sold the house shortly there after. However we just had Automatic Climate Control install an HVAC unit in the sunroom of our new home. Mr. ****** offered a fair price and again the install went perfect. Dave and Joe were out to do the work (as they did at our previous home) and they are great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 10/25/17
In my opinion your organization is the best. You are always there when needed and with men like Mike you can't go wrong. Mike is there to help and he will help when he can.Your organization,your product & your people are the best.

By Martin P. on 10/05/17
I've been relying on Automatic Climate Control for biannual service of my Carrier Central Heating & AC unit since they installed it in 1993. I've generally been very happy with the level of service. I am very smoke-sensitive and ACC has been very understanding by a...
(View More)
I've been relying on Automatic Climate Control for biannual service of my Carrier Central Heating & AC unit since they installed it in 1993. I've generally been very happy with the level of service. I am very smoke-sensitive and ACC has been very understanding by always sending a non-smoking technician to do the service work, Dave S. having been doing a great job each year for the past several years. I have no hesitation in recommending ACC.
(View Less)

By Wayne M. on 08/30/17
The first time we used Automatic Climate Control was over thirty years ago when we purchased a new A/C and furnace system. We were totally pleased the them then, so, we called them when we needed to do it again. They were spectacular again as we bought a new (Car...
(View More)
The first time we used Automatic Climate Control was over thirty years ago when we purchased a new A/C and furnace system. We were totally pleased the them then, so, we called them when we needed to do it again. They were spectacular again as we bought a new (Carrier) A/C and furnace. The result was another spectacular success!!
(View Less)

By Sam R. on 07/28/17
Dave at Automatic Climate Control is one of the kindest, most honest and thoughtful, as well as knowledgeable service professional I have ever met. Dave had to come out to work on our air conditioning twice this summer and both times took great care to explain ever...
(View More)
Dave at Automatic Climate Control is one of the kindest, most honest and thoughtful, as well as knowledgeable service professional I have ever met. Dave had to come out to work on our air conditioning twice this summer and both times took great care to explain everything he found wrong with the system, as well as what things we could do to help keep things running in the future and extend the life of our machine. Dave is a wealth of advice and never acted like my questions were bothersome or that it would "cost more" to ask. This company has my loyalty for life!
(View Less)

By Bob H. on 07/26/17
These guys installed my Furnace and Air conditioning and it dropped my electric bill by $100 a month during the summer. They are always fast, friendly and complete with their service. Good guys! thanks!

By Tim L. on 07/18/17
I love ACC! I was able to get the service needed, received an important update about maintaining my AC unit to ensure it lasts a long time and of course there was no mess and complete professionalism. Thank you! Love the prepay maintenance plan too.

By Mary R. on 05/19/17
We have been clients of Automatic Climate Control for years. At least 20Gordan and All the people work there are great. We had Dave do a service call for us the other day and he was SUPER.I would highly recommend Automatic Climate Control for any AC and heating problems they have.

By Terri R. on 05/18/17
The technicians from Automatic Climate Control are a delight. They're knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough in their work.

By Tim R. on 04/26/17
Automatic Climate Control's employee Mike who inspected the HVAC systems at my home recently was very thorough and professional. I've been dealing with Automatic Climate Control for many years and there service and expertise has always been first rate.

By Steve J. on 04/24/17
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-949-2300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave S
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Joe V
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Gordon B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mike D
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Automatic Climate Control has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-949-2300

Customer service is always a top priority at Automatic Climate Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.