CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Henry T. Wilson, J. on 09/22/20
Atomic plumber did a outstanding job, I'm satisfied with their works.

By Henry T. Wilson, J. on 09/21/20
Mr. Ryan/ the technician did a excellent job. He was on time, he repair everything that I mention to him. I'm satisfied with with performance. We would love to have him again if I have any plumbing problem. I would recommend to my neighbor. Well done job.

By Katherine W. on 09/14/20
Ryan was very professional and friendly. He explained the options for the water heater replacement and even identified a concern with my kitchen faucet.

By Katherine W. on 09/13/20
My water heater began leaking on a Saturday morning. I called Atomic and Ryan was there to fix it by early afternoon. He was professional, personable and a skilled plumber. I was impressed by the response time and the friendly manner of the staff. The customer ser...
(View More)
My water heater began leaking on a Saturday morning. I called Atomic and Ryan was there to fix it by early afternoon. He was professional, personable and a skilled plumber. I was impressed by the response time and the friendly manner of the staff. The customer service from the call taker Kim was outstanding too. This family owned company will be the first ones I call if I need plumbing assistance in the future.
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 08/31/20
Excellent service provided by Ryan and Sean installing a new water heater. They coordinated the removal of the old water heater with the water damage mitigation folks which saved much time and trouble. Great wo4k.

By Richard V. on 08/26/20
Don R was outstanding and very professional. He is very quick and explained everything. Thanks Atomic Plumbing. Highly recommend and will use there services again.

By Annette A. on 08/25/20
I’m putting my house on the market and needed a (very) quick fix to a drippy shower head. The reviews for Atomic Plumbing on the Nextdoor app were excellent, so I gave them a call. They were able to accommodate me very quickly and sent Ryan out to troubleshoot ...
(View More)
I’m putting my house on the market and needed a (very) quick fix to a drippy shower head. The reviews for Atomic Plumbing on the Nextdoor app were excellent, so I gave them a call. They were able to accommodate me very quickly and sent Ryan out to troubleshoot the problem. He was knowledgeable, he was fast, he was friendly, and after learning I was selling my house, he went above and beyond. He knows how to coax older plumbing fixtures into operating order (just call him the pipe whisperer), he knows the building code inside and out (he pointed out several issues a home inspector might incorrectly flag and armed me with documentation with which to counter) and he repaired several small problems I was unaware of - a big help when you want your home to be welcoming to new owners. The company is great to work with and Ryan is a Master Plumber who really embodies the title. They should really consider cloning him.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 08/13/20
Technician James Meyerhoff, Jr provided stellar repair service at my residence rebuilding a shower fixture. He was professional, courteous and expeditious. He listened to my concerns, offered intelligent options and far exceeded my expectations while completing the...
(View More)
Technician James Meyerhoff, Jr provided stellar repair service at my residence rebuilding a shower fixture. He was professional, courteous and expeditious. He listened to my concerns, offered intelligent options and far exceeded my expectations while completing the requested work. I have been a customer of Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied with their service. Kudos to James
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 07/14/20
I was satisfied with the work performed to fix our water leak in the shower. Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning sent technicians within two hours of my initial call. The team arrived and immediately diagnosed the issue, obtained a new part for the shower valve, and q...
(View More)
I was satisfied with the work performed to fix our water leak in the shower. Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning sent technicians within two hours of my initial call. The team arrived and immediately diagnosed the issue, obtained a new part for the shower valve, and quickly completed the task. I was impressed with the quick response time of the company, the knowledge and capability of the team, and the ability of the technicians to fix the problem immediately. The cost for the small job was slightly higher than I anticipated, but since the leak had been getting worse, I was very pleased that the leak was finally fixed.
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 07/12/20
Outstanding service professiona appearance impressed. Knew and explained the situation.

By Joe S. on 07/10/20
Brian Herzig--outstanding, methodical, explained what he was doing, took extra care around the house as my wife is fussy. Solved the problem within an hour and a half. I would recommend him and Atomic again.

By Ken P. on 07/09/20
Jim M was exceptional professional and did a great job fixing a major plumbing leak in my house that required an extensive and challenging repair. His high standards and willingness to come up with a solid solution to fix the problem are a credit to his profession....
(View More)
Jim M was exceptional professional and did a great job fixing a major plumbing leak in my house that required an extensive and challenging repair. His high standards and willingness to come up with a solid solution to fix the problem are a credit to his profession. Explained every step of the process and ensured that I was fully aware of everything being done. His assistant, Eric T, was also extremely knowledgeable and personable and is going to be an outstanding Plumber when he finishes his apprenticeship. Hats off to Atomic Plumbing for the great people they have working for them!
(View Less)

By John G. on 06/23/20
Eric came out on Sunday figured out my issue and was back at 8am Monday to fix it. Everything "running" great. Thanks for the prompt professional service.

By Frederick S. on 06/10/20
Ryan D. installed a kitchen sink faucet in our home today and he did an outstanding Job. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quickly accessed the problem. Ryan's attitude is a good reflection on Atomic technicians.I rate as a 5 out of 5.

By Suzan M. on 06/08/20
Jimmy ****** at Atomic Plumbing is exceptional! This is not surprising as Jimmy is a person of outstanding character as well as knowledge. We have used Jimmy so many times and have never been disappointed. What a guy he has the idea that he should treat folks the w...
(View More)
Jimmy ****** at Atomic Plumbing is exceptional! This is not surprising as Jimmy is a person of outstanding character as well as knowledge. We have used Jimmy so many times and have never been disappointed. What a guy he has the idea that he should treat folks the way he would want his family members to be treated. It is truly a refreshing concept especially because he knows his craft. Thanks Atomic for hiring people who make clients feel as though you provide a service with the best and the Jimmy ******* of the world truly are the best! Tell Jimmy thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 06/05/20
Ryan was great! Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the job, and the final product is exactly as expected.

By DAVE B. on 05/22/20
I personally had a positive experience with Jim ****** of Atomic Plumbing. Clean and professional. I did not have to wait long for arrival times. Upfront about costs and the bill turned out like I expected. Job well done. Dave xxxxx

By Jim W. on 05/14/20
Professional!

By Jim W. on 05/13/20
Jim was on time, analyzed the problem and fixed it in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning.

By Lee J. on 05/12/20
Outstanding professional that took all the safety steps during COVID..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan D
5 Years
Rating:
420 total reviews!
Jim M
11 Years
Rating:
277 total reviews!
Deanna D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Kelly S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sean D
5 Years
Rating:
(241 total reviews)
Randy C
26 Years
Rating:
(217 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
Ryan D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
420 total reviews
Ryan is a Master Plumber and offers more than 18 years of plumbing experience. He has three kids and enjoys watching them play “travel ball”, which is an adventure all in itself. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his family, golf, and fishing.
By Henry T. Wilson, J. on 09/22/20
Atomic plumber did a outstanding job, I'm satisfied with their works.

By Henry T. Wilson, J. on 09/21/20
Mr. Ryan/ the technician did a excellent job. He was on time, he repair everything that I mention to him. I'm satisfied with with performance. We would love to have him again if I have any plumbing problem. I would recommend to my neighbor. Well done job.

By Katherine W. on 09/14/20
Ryan was very professional and friendly. He explained the options for the water heater replacement and even identified a concern with my kitchen faucet.

By Katherine W. on 09/13/20
My water heater began leaking on a Saturday morning. I called Atomic and Ryan was there to fix it by early afternoon. He was professional, personable and a skilled plumber. I was impressed by the response time and the friendly manner of the staff. The customer ser...
(View More)
My water heater began leaking on a Saturday morning. I called Atomic and Ryan was there to fix it by early afternoon. He was professional, personable and a skilled plumber. I was impressed by the response time and the friendly manner of the staff. The customer service from the call taker Kim was outstanding too. This family owned company will be the first ones I call if I need plumbing assistance in the future.
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 08/31/20
Excellent service provided by Ryan and Sean installing a new water heater. They coordinated the removal of the old water heater with the water damage mitigation folks which saved much time and trouble. Great wo4k.

By Annette A. on 08/25/20
I’m putting my house on the market and needed a (very) quick fix to a drippy shower head. The reviews for Atomic Plumbing on the Nextdoor app were excellent, so I gave them a call. They were able to accommodate me very quickly and sent Ryan out to troubleshoot ...
(View More)
I’m putting my house on the market and needed a (very) quick fix to a drippy shower head. The reviews for Atomic Plumbing on the Nextdoor app were excellent, so I gave them a call. They were able to accommodate me very quickly and sent Ryan out to troubleshoot the problem. He was knowledgeable, he was fast, he was friendly, and after learning I was selling my house, he went above and beyond. He knows how to coax older plumbing fixtures into operating order (just call him the pipe whisperer), he knows the building code inside and out (he pointed out several issues a home inspector might incorrectly flag and armed me with documentation with which to counter) and he repaired several small problems I was unaware of - a big help when you want your home to be welcoming to new owners. The company is great to work with and Ryan is a Master Plumber who really embodies the title. They should really consider cloning him.
(View Less)

By Frederick S. on 06/10/20
Ryan D. installed a kitchen sink faucet in our home today and he did an outstanding Job. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quickly accessed the problem. Ryan's attitude is a good reflection on Atomic technicians.I rate as a 5 out of 5.

By Chris P. on 06/05/20
Ryan was great! Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the job, and the final product is exactly as expected.

By Susan M. on 05/08/20
Truly professional in every way!

By Marrissa W. on 05/07/20
Ryan and Trey came to install a water heater we had purchased. They were professional and friendly, and completed the job in a timely manner. We are very happy with their service and the work they did.

By James F. on 05/04/20
Great experience, Fast and professional, two thumbs up!

By Joe R. on 03/05/20
This was our first experience with Atomic. From our initial call, to the follow-up communications, to the arrival of our technician was great. Our technician, Ryan D. was top notch! He evaluated the situation; presented to us his plans for repair, and completed the...
(View More)
This was our first experience with Atomic. From our initial call, to the follow-up communications, to the arrival of our technician was great. Our technician, Ryan D. was top notch! He evaluated the situation; presented to us his plans for repair, and completed the repairs in a timely and professional manner. He didn't seem to mind my husband looking over his shoulder while he was working, and explained what he was doing as the work progressed. The work area was spotless when he completed the job! For the amount of work that was done, we thought the price was fair. We will definitely be requesting Ryan on any future plumbing repairs. Thank you Atomic and Ryan for a job well done!
(View Less)

By John R. on 12/08/19
Leaking pipe that was incredibly hard to access in crawlspace under house and in a wall. Ryan and his helper John found the leak and fixed the problem and stuck with the job for almost 5 hours! Told me they would not go till it was fixed and we had water again! GREAT JOB!

By Joseph L D. on 11/23/19
Fast, knowledgeable and Great customer service

By Jim H. on 11/15/19
Ryan changed out an exterior spigot and fixed a leak on a sink faucet in my home. He was very personable, thoroughly knowledgeable and very efficient in completing this work. His assessment and execution of a plan of action to correct my issues was outstanding!

By LeMar Callaway, J. on 10/22/19
LeMar C Ryan D was very nice, knowledgeable and did a professional job. He was able to do the repair without doing unnecessary work; as stated by the other company. We will definitely use Atomic Plumbing again if needed. GREAT JOB!!!

By William K Braund J. on 10/16/19
The team was highly professional and courteous. Very congenial.

By William K Braund J. on 10/15/19
Very professional and receptive to out needs.

By Velma J. on 09/20/19
I must say. “Great service”! Master plumber Ryan and Intern Zach work very well together!

By Velma J. on 09/20/19
Ryan and Zach were both courteous and knowledgeable about what they had to do! Ryan informed me of what the job entailed! They both work together and accomplished what should have happened years ago! I would refer them to anyone that asks asks, as reputable plum...
(View More)
Ryan and Zach were both courteous and knowledgeable about what they had to do! Ryan informed me of what the job entailed! They both work together and accomplished what should have happened years ago! I would refer them to anyone that asks asks, as reputable plumbers and did a great job cleaning up after the job was done!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.