CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Kevin M. on 10/18/20
Have use Atomic Plumbing sporadically few times over the years. Each time they have been very professional. Technician Jim Miller has been truly outstanding each time time he has worked on my home and have done exceptional work.

By Kevin M. on 10/16/20
Have use this business in the past but had been awhile. Jim Miller was the technician who performed the service along with his assistant. I must say Mr. Miller has always done exemplary work when working at my residence and still doing a great job. Would definitely hire again.

By Henry T. Wilson, J. on 09/22/20
Atomic plumber did a outstanding job, I'm satisfied with their works.

By Henry T. Wilson, J. on 09/21/20
Mr. Ryan/ the technician did a excellent job. He was on time, he repair everything that I mention to him. I'm satisfied with with performance. We would love to have him again if I have any plumbing problem. I would recommend to my neighbor. Well done job.

By Katherine W. on 09/14/20
Ryan was very professional and friendly. He explained the options for the water heater replacement and even identified a concern with my kitchen faucet.

By Katherine W. on 09/13/20
My water heater began leaking on a Saturday morning. I called Atomic and Ryan was there to fix it by early afternoon. He was professional, personable and a skilled plumber. I was impressed by the response time and the friendly manner of the staff. The customer ser...
(View More)
My water heater began leaking on a Saturday morning. I called Atomic and Ryan was there to fix it by early afternoon. He was professional, personable and a skilled plumber. I was impressed by the response time and the friendly manner of the staff. The customer service from the call taker Kim was outstanding too. This family owned company will be the first ones I call if I need plumbing assistance in the future.
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 08/31/20
Excellent service provided by Ryan and Sean installing a new water heater. They coordinated the removal of the old water heater with the water damage mitigation folks which saved much time and trouble. Great wo4k.

By Richard V. on 08/26/20
Don R was outstanding and very professional. He is very quick and explained everything. Thanks Atomic Plumbing. Highly recommend and will use there services again.

By Annette A. on 08/25/20
I’m putting my house on the market and needed a (very) quick fix to a drippy shower head. The reviews for Atomic Plumbing on the Nextdoor app were excellent, so I gave them a call. They were able to accommodate me very quickly and sent Ryan out to troubleshoot ...
(View More)
I’m putting my house on the market and needed a (very) quick fix to a drippy shower head. The reviews for Atomic Plumbing on the Nextdoor app were excellent, so I gave them a call. They were able to accommodate me very quickly and sent Ryan out to troubleshoot the problem. He was knowledgeable, he was fast, he was friendly, and after learning I was selling my house, he went above and beyond. He knows how to coax older plumbing fixtures into operating order (just call him the pipe whisperer), he knows the building code inside and out (he pointed out several issues a home inspector might incorrectly flag and armed me with documentation with which to counter) and he repaired several small problems I was unaware of - a big help when you want your home to be welcoming to new owners. The company is great to work with and Ryan is a Master Plumber who really embodies the title. They should really consider cloning him.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 08/13/20
Technician James Meyerhoff, Jr provided stellar repair service at my residence rebuilding a shower fixture. He was professional, courteous and expeditious. He listened to my concerns, offered intelligent options and far exceeded my expectations while completing the...
(View More)
Technician James Meyerhoff, Jr provided stellar repair service at my residence rebuilding a shower fixture. He was professional, courteous and expeditious. He listened to my concerns, offered intelligent options and far exceeded my expectations while completing the requested work. I have been a customer of Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied with their service. Kudos to James
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 07/14/20
I was satisfied with the work performed to fix our water leak in the shower. Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning sent technicians within two hours of my initial call. The team arrived and immediately diagnosed the issue, obtained a new part for the shower valve, and q...
(View More)
I was satisfied with the work performed to fix our water leak in the shower. Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning sent technicians within two hours of my initial call. The team arrived and immediately diagnosed the issue, obtained a new part for the shower valve, and quickly completed the task. I was impressed with the quick response time of the company, the knowledge and capability of the team, and the ability of the technicians to fix the problem immediately. The cost for the small job was slightly higher than I anticipated, but since the leak had been getting worse, I was very pleased that the leak was finally fixed.
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 07/12/20
Outstanding service professiona appearance impressed. Knew and explained the situation.

By Joe S. on 07/10/20
Brian Herzig--outstanding, methodical, explained what he was doing, took extra care around the house as my wife is fussy. Solved the problem within an hour and a half. I would recommend him and Atomic again.

By Ken P. on 07/09/20
Jim M was exceptional professional and did a great job fixing a major plumbing leak in my house that required an extensive and challenging repair. His high standards and willingness to come up with a solid solution to fix the problem are a credit to his profession....
(View More)
Jim M was exceptional professional and did a great job fixing a major plumbing leak in my house that required an extensive and challenging repair. His high standards and willingness to come up with a solid solution to fix the problem are a credit to his profession. Explained every step of the process and ensured that I was fully aware of everything being done. His assistant, Eric T, was also extremely knowledgeable and personable and is going to be an outstanding Plumber when he finishes his apprenticeship. Hats off to Atomic Plumbing for the great people they have working for them!
(View Less)

By John G. on 06/23/20
Eric came out on Sunday figured out my issue and was back at 8am Monday to fix it. Everything "running" great. Thanks for the prompt professional service.

By Frederick S. on 06/10/20
Ryan D. installed a kitchen sink faucet in our home today and he did an outstanding Job. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quickly accessed the problem. Ryan's attitude is a good reflection on Atomic technicians.I rate as a 5 out of 5.

By Suzan M. on 06/08/20
Jimmy ****** at Atomic Plumbing is exceptional! This is not surprising as Jimmy is a person of outstanding character as well as knowledge. We have used Jimmy so many times and have never been disappointed. What a guy he has the idea that he should treat folks the w...
(View More)
Jimmy ****** at Atomic Plumbing is exceptional! This is not surprising as Jimmy is a person of outstanding character as well as knowledge. We have used Jimmy so many times and have never been disappointed. What a guy he has the idea that he should treat folks the way he would want his family members to be treated. It is truly a refreshing concept especially because he knows his craft. Thanks Atomic for hiring people who make clients feel as though you provide a service with the best and the Jimmy ******* of the world truly are the best! Tell Jimmy thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 06/05/20
Ryan was great! Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the job, and the final product is exactly as expected.

By DAVE B. on 05/22/20
I personally had a positive experience with Jim ****** of Atomic Plumbing. Clean and professional. I did not have to wait long for arrival times. Upfront about costs and the bill turned out like I expected. Job well done. Dave xxxxx

By Jim W. on 05/14/20
Professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan D
5 Years
Rating:
420 total reviews!
Jim M
11 Years
Rating:
279 total reviews!
Deanna D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Kelly S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sean D
5 Years
Rating:
(241 total reviews)
Randy C
26 Years
Rating:
(217 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
Kelly S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 6 total reviews
6 total reviews
Kelly is new to the Atomic team and brings a wealth of accounting knowledge and customer service skills to our company. In her spare time, she enjoys spending time with family and friends, and she loves football.
By Roger w. on 11/02/17
Review for Atomic Plumbing & Drain 11/2/2017 SubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitSubmitGuest Excellent service, more than fair price Employees Kelly & Rand went the extra mile to help resolve my plumbing problem Recommend the company very high

By Roger w. on 11/02/17
(no comment)

By E. G. on 09/10/16
Awesome response and excellent customer service!

By Charmain H. on 07/12/16
Professional, respectful and great work

By Charmain H. on 07/11/16
Kelly was great and contacted me within minutes of me placing an emergency call on Sunday July 10th and went over everything I needed to know as a new customer. James and Aron arrived within the hour and went right to work and explained everything they were going t...
(View More)
Kelly was great and contacted me within minutes of me placing an emergency call on Sunday July 10th and went over everything I needed to know as a new customer. James and Aron arrived within the hour and went right to work and explained everything they were going to do in my home. As a first time homeowner they were great at reassuring me. They showed great respect for my home and made no mess at all. Great service and great work! They are my plumbers from now on. Thank you Atomic!
(View Less)

By R K. on 05/17/16
The whole team did a great job taking care of the two problems I had. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.