CALL TO SCHEDULE
(318) 290-3877
By Beyrl on 05/20/18
Greatly appreciate his professional service. Top rated company to do business with.

By Steven J. on 10/06/17
I came home around 4:30pm to find my 33 year old system had finally decided to give it up (she had a good long run, bless her!) I started to research and found the positive reviews for Atlas on here and decided to call... I called and got to speak with Trina. She ...
(View More)
I came home around 4:30pm to find my 33 year old system had finally decided to give it up (she had a good long run, bless her!) I started to research and found the positive reviews for Atlas on here and decided to call... I called and got to speak with Trina. She was sweet, understanding and comforting. She ask if I wanted a repairman sent over to look at the system. I decided I just wanted a brand new unit. Trina let me know she would send Justin right over and quickly emailed me his photo so I knew who to expect at the door (so smart these days). He was here with-in 30 minutes... Justin was very knowledgeable and even offered to look at the old unit, but it was time for a new one and he measured and informed me what size I needed. Justin was very helpful and did not try to make any decisions for me, he just started giving me my choices. I decided what was best for me and Justin even offered to put portable window units in for the night. I had a freestanding unit in my bedroom already, and told him I would be fine. He set up the appointment super quickly and the installers showed up at 8:00 am. My condo unit had an unusual system and I was afraid they would not want to mess with it or it would cost too much, but mainly it was just old and looked like a difficult job... They helped me out and never made me feel like they did not want to touch my tricky job since my unit had the odd layout. They clearly made me feel at rest and that they wanted to help and get the job done. They brought the confidence with them, and I'm so glad since I was kinda lost. TJ one of the 2 installers was very respectful and completely awesome and new his craft, put me at ease, and did all the work, and heavy lifting with his co-worker (God bless them!) They cleaned up and ask if everything met my satisfaction and let me know I could call anytime if I had any questions or problems. This is the first day of my new system so my experience is mostly about the process which was so painless. Atlas personnel were thoughtful, experienced, and knowledgeable. I am a person that gets stressed so easy and I have to thank them for all they did for me. Their price quote was fair and when the bill was presented it was that exact price. Not a penny over!.... no hidden costs at all, even the tax was figured into their quote. They did offer to finance the system, but I had saved up since I knew it was time for a new unit. The new unit is large, attractive ( which I like) and whisper quiet.... so quiet!... and the house cooled off quickly even in this Louisiana heat and humidity. Atlas was the right choice for me and thanks to all the people who took the time to leave their reviews because it made a difference to me so I took the time to leave my experience and maybe it will help you as well.... this is a big decision and I was worried because I am a glass half empty kind of guy, ....maybe you are too?...... this was an easy, fast, inviting experience because this company has their act together and really seemed to want to help me. Thanks to all the Atlas personnel.
(View Less)

By Karryen R. on 09/27/17
I am so pleased with this company. They deliver accurate, prompt, friendly, trustworthy service. Justin my technician was amazing and very thorough. I recommend this company for all your AC services you wont be disappointed.

By John C. on 09/26/17
We had new units installed by Keith and the guys at Atlas Cooling a few months ago, and we couldn't be more pleased. Keith earned our business from the first day we met him and he has been true to his word since then. They are quick to respond and resolve any issue...
(View More)
We had new units installed by Keith and the guys at Atlas Cooling a few months ago, and we couldn't be more pleased. Keith earned our business from the first day we met him and he has been true to his word since then. They are quick to respond and resolve any issues. We would highly recommend using them for any of your air-conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Yolanda S. on 09/22/17
After the ordeal I had with another AC company Atlas AC was very professional and personal with fixing my home AC repairs. I wish I would have had this company from the beginning. I definitely recommend them.

By Rebecca M. on 08/30/17
Very professional and friendly. They were very understanding and got my air fixed as fast as possible.

By Ashley C. on 08/19/17
Keith was awesome. The service was very professional and the result has caused my Cleco bill to be drastically reduced. I pay less than half of what I used to, especially during the summer months. These guys are great and I highly recommend them!

By Trey F. on 07/31/17
Excellent customer service everyone was professional came immmediately diagnose the problem will be the only people I call for heating and air

By bridget r. on 07/22/17
Keith and Justin were fabulous! very professional and helpful! looking forward to many problem free AC summers :) recommend them to anyone in their service area!

By Kitty L. on 05/31/17
I found this company through my son who contacted Home Depot about an air conditioning for his brother and your company was recommended. It is not often that a company cares about you after the job has been finished. Between Devin and Justin my son's air conditioni...
(View More)
I found this company through my son who contacted Home Depot about an air conditioning for his brother and your company was recommended. It is not often that a company cares about you after the job has been finished. Between Devin and Justin my son's air conditioning was installed in a timely manner and Trina could not have been more helpful in coordinating all of this. You should name yourself the "caring company". I know we will be able to count on you for years to come and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Once Trina found out my son had no air of any kind she got busy and together with Devin and Justin they had my son's air conditioning unit installed in an hour having never spoken with us before. Compassion for a service company is almost unheard of so you have a right to be proud of yourselves. Thanks again for coming to our rescue.
(View Less)

By Audrianna D. on 04/22/17
Best Company ever!!

By Nathan on 04/19/17
Very quick and dependable. Also very customer friendly and also very professional and explained cleary what there where doing and what you are paying for!!!!

By Richard C. on 04/13/17
(no comment)

By Nick b. on 03/25/17
Very awesome, courteous, reliable and definitely keeping them as our air conditioning guys Thank you

By Shawnta B. on 03/25/17
Very awesome, courteous, reliable and definitely keeping them as our air conditioning guys Thank you

By Lori D. on 03/23/17
Keith from Atlas was extremely helpful with installation of a new mini-split AC unit. This was probably the best experience I've ever had working with any company/service provider for my home.

By Bobby on 03/09/17
I choose this HVAC company for their excellence ratings in their line of work since I was investing money in a new system I wanted no mistakes. And I can say from the time I called to get an estimate till the job was finished these guys are perfect at what they do....
(View More)
I choose this HVAC company for their excellence ratings in their line of work since I was investing money in a new system I wanted no mistakes. And I can say from the time I called to get an estimate till the job was finished these guys are perfect at what they do. they carried the Brand I was interested in and that was another plus since there are only a handful of HVAC companies in Central Louisiana. With a lot of research prior to my decision and I knew within a few hundred dollars what the price would be for what all I wanted installed, and these guys were within that price so I did not look any further. they cleaned up after the job was over, were very polite as they did their job and worn booties as they changed out the wall thermostat across the room. If you are in the market for a new HVAC or Sunscreens in your home in central Louisiana look no further. Will use this company from now on and would recommend to anyone.
(View Less)

By Valerie D. on 03/03/17
Atlas Cooling is a professional company that provides excellent service. Justin and Keith worked with me by discussing different options on how to purchase the new system as well as financing options. Came out at the time that was set. Justin came out before the ot...
(View More)
Atlas Cooling is a professional company that provides excellent service. Justin and Keith worked with me by discussing different options on how to purchase the new system as well as financing options. Came out at the time that was set. Justin came out before the other gentlemen to make sure all was well before the installation took place. All of the gentlemen (Justin, Keith, and Garrett) had respected my home by covering the floor so no debris or damage will occur. Vacuumed and cleaned after the installation. Asked for my input on how to place the outside unit. Kept me informed on when they will break and return back to finish the insulation. Went over the company's other services that that company offered. Taught on the Wi-Fi thermostat. Will recommend Atlas Cooling and will do future business with them. Excellent!
(View Less)

By Russ E. on 02/18/17
After calling my home warrenty, Atlas Cooling came out to see what was wrong with the A/C and heating. Ater 3 times with someone else I was ready for a new face. Justin arrived and within 5 minutes, he found the evaporator coil was leaking badly. After it was rep...
(View More)
After calling my home warrenty, Atlas Cooling came out to see what was wrong with the A/C and heating. Ater 3 times with someone else I was ready for a new face. Justin arrived and within 5 minutes, he found the evaporator coil was leaking badly. After it was replaced the A/C and heat was up all the way. Atlas was very professional and knowledgeable in their job and was very supportive in my needs. Great job Hanna and Justin. Thanks for your service. Russ Edwards
(View Less)

By Cathy Carter (Rodney D. on 02/01/17
I highly recommend this company! They are very pleasant and do excellent work!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(318) 290-3877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Atlas Cooling T
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Justin
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Trina
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Hannah
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Keith
10 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Garrett
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlas Cooling, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(318) 290-3877

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlas Cooling, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.