CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Onyshczak on 11/20/19
Excellent work as usual.

By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Lois T. on 10/18/19
So so helpful! Thank you so much!!! Jordan was excellent!

By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Bill R. on 10/09/19
Gave me some important tips.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Cuilifong on 09/04/19
Good job. Credit where it is due. Thanks.

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Kathy R. on 08/20/19
Jordan was well informed and explained everything to me.

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By Onyshczak on 08/12/19
Gave me info on how to keep drains clean and running smoothly!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Thanks for the prompt AC check up. Mystery solved. Dominion box was automatically activating.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Dave K
30 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
45 total reviews
I started working in the HVAC industry in 2010. Outside of work, I enjoy fishing and hunting.
By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Robert H. on 05/20/19
Always happy with your service.

By Ana A. on 03/02/19
Great guys!

By Michael & Rebecca C. on 02/06/19
Personally selected.

By Wanda D. on 10/25/18
Prompt service, I like it.

By William E L. on 07/27/18
Crew was on time, professional and kept me informed of work progress!! Thank you!

By Petra R. on 07/06/18
Thank you!

By Jeff P. on 06/22/18
A positive experience overall with Atlantic Plumbing & Heating Inc. Through each phase of the process...getting an appointment for a free estimate, reviewing the workorder and cost, gratefully received a priority time on work to be performed. All along with a court...
(View More)
A positive experience overall with Atlantic Plumbing & Heating Inc. Through each phase of the process...getting an appointment for a free estimate, reviewing the workorder and cost, gratefully received a priority time on work to be performed. All along with a courteous and professional crew to perform the installation. - Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Carl C. on 06/12/18
I wanted to let you know of the good experience I had yesterday. I appreciate the excellent knowledge they brought with them.

By Jeff P. on 06/12/18
The installation crew/team was very professional and also courteous in their interactions throughout the install. We have utilized Atlantic Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. in the past and will again in the future as they have always come through for us wi...
(View More)
The installation crew/team was very professional and also courteous in their interactions throughout the install. We have utilized Atlantic Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. in the past and will again in the future as they have always come through for us with great service, from the President of the company to the technicians - Thank you.
(View Less)

By Chalma P. on 03/05/18
Extremely helpful and professional. Would highly recommend especially the team who came out today.

By John W. on 10/20/17
Joe K and Nick K did a great job rerouting some plumbing and rewiring a circuit. Very knowledgeable and thorough. They completed the job quickly and thoroughly and left a cleaned up work site. Atlantic Plumbing definitely on my speed dial. Thanks for doing a great job.

By Meagan D. on 09/28/17
Service was prompt and price was reasonable. The men (Dave and Nick) who came to my house were extremely kind and were happy to explain what was going on with my AC unit and the checks they were running to figure out why it wasn't working right. I'd rate higher tha...
(View More)
Service was prompt and price was reasonable. The men (Dave and Nick) who came to my house were extremely kind and were happy to explain what was going on with my AC unit and the checks they were running to figure out why it wasn't working right. I'd rate higher than 5 stars if Google would let me!
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 08/21/17
Work done frequently in the neighborhood.

By Thomas O. on 08/08/17
As usual your folks conduct themselves in a professional manner and do quality work. Special thanks to Nick and Richie on a job well done. Thank you!

By Jordan on 07/12/17
You guys are awesome and we appreciate you! Wouldn't use anyone else! Thank you!

By Patricia M. on 07/10/17
Thanks for quick service.

By Jane D. on 06/03/17
Many thanks for a job very well done.

By Jeff K. on 05/19/17
Jr & Nick were fun to work with, send them back anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.