CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Dorothy M. on 12/13/18
Very quick. Nice and answered questions on another issue to be saved for.

By Velma P. on 12/12/18
Charge was quoted when appointments were scheduled. I am a repeat customer.

By Linda M. on 12/12/18
Thanks a Million Joe!

By Anonymous on 12/05/18
Received ad in mail, coupon and online reviews positive, plus offer for free estimate- so I chose Atlantic."

By Yvonne C. on 12/03/18
Thank you for such prompt service.

By Nan R. on 11/28/18
Thanks!

By Zehr on 11/28/18
Shawn P. was awesome, friendly and always great at his job.

By Blanchards on 11/26/18
Thanks to Atlantic for being so prompt in repair of our furnace. Mark was great, pleasant and quick to diagnose the problem.

By Mary Lou C. on 11/20/18
Got your company through Virginia Natural Gas.

By Algerta V. on 11/20/18
Thank you for excellent service.

By Joe W. on 11/13/18
Loic & Justin - On time and professional with their work.

By Delores D. on 11/08/18
Very pleased with service performed.

By Algenta V. on 11/06/18
Thank you for your wonderful employees and help.

By Veta W. on 11/02/18
Great service - with a smile, like Little Dave

By Terry M. on 10/30/18
A nice quick fix!

By Barry & Kendra S. on 10/26/18
100% Satisfaction as always!

By Wanda D. on 10/25/18
Prompt service, I like it.

By Dorothea W. on 10/24/18
Excellent response after phone call.

By Paula E. on 10/22/18
Prompt, thorough service as always!

By Jane H. on 10/19/18
I called because you have good reviews online.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
After 23 years in the industry, my favorite part is being able to help others. When not at work, I enjoy boating, fishing, camping and spending time with my Wife and 2 daughters.
By Jackie P. on 03/18/16
Mark is great, friendly and explains everything to you.

By Onyshczak on 03/10/16
Mark is great- never let him go! He's the best!

By Onyshczak on 03/10/16
Mark is great- never let him go! He's the best!

By B. P. on 02/11/16
Mark was very helpful and answered my many questions.

By Dianne S. on 11/09/15
Mark was very patient and knowledgeable.

By Marva J. on 11/02/15
Mark W. is always professional and on time. He is very patient with all of my questions!

By Paula E. on 10/22/15
Great online reviews! Very thorough explanation of problem. Thank you!

By Terry S. on 10/05/15
Excellent service, quick response. Techs were very professional.

By Maria W. on 10/03/15
Atlantic Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. was very prompt and called me within 24 hours of requesting a quote by email. They were timely for the appointment. They gave me a quote for the job I requested within the hour. They added a few extra work items t...
(View More)
Atlantic Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. was very prompt and called me within 24 hours of requesting a quote by email. They were timely for the appointment. They gave me a quote for the job I requested within the hour. They added a few extra work items that I requested. They were overall very prompt, thorough and professional!
(View Less)

By M. K. on 10/02/15
Appreciated quick response!

By Jackie P. on 10/02/15
Enjoyed having Mark - he is always so pleasant and friendly.

By Erica & Cynthia P. on 10/01/15
We appreciate the information the technician shared without any pressure to buy!

By Thomas H. on 09/17/15
The service, sales, & installation teams are experts at their crafts & communications. Atlantic was prepared to confidently get me in my comfort zone while preparing the installation process. My satisfaction could not be higher.

By William Rew, J. on 08/27/15
Mark and Joe were very helpful and did a great job.

By Richard and Joy S. on 08/26/15
Joe and Mark did a great job on the A/C, we are "Happy Campers" now!

By Scherrie C. on 08/03/15
I was out of town over the week end and came home to a broken ac. We called y'all around 10 o'clock hoping to maybe get on your list today. Someone was here by 9:30 and gone by 11ish!!!!!! Thank you for always being so prompt. This is the way to keep customers!

By John S. on 08/01/15
Really well done. Pricy but you get what you pay for. Not sure about the brand but time will tell. Cannot say enough good things about the installers.All three had their act together.

By Andrew J. on 07/22/15
I like Mark's professionalism.

By Pamela K. on 07/20/15
I am very happy and blessed that Mark fixed the AC today before it got hot outside.

By Don B. on 07/17/15
We are longtime loyal customers of Atlantic. Their service and response time are excellent. Over the years we have had many great experiences with their service. Our latest call for our AC unit was responded to very quickly. My call was immediately returned by Tom,...
(View More)
We are longtime loyal customers of Atlantic. Their service and response time are excellent. Over the years we have had many great experiences with their service. Our latest call for our AC unit was responded to very quickly. My call was immediately returned by Tom, who scheduled service that morning. The technician, Mark W took the time to make certain he had identified all bad parts, even waited and cleaned the unit while a motor was driven to our house. He was polite, professional, and thorough.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.